Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 543 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

The overall room was great, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was quiet. The staff I met were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I've stayed at

By

June 26, 2017

Rooms were clean and roomy. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is well located and near other businesses.

Read More
Read Less

worst holiday inn experience

By

June 25, 2017

This was the worst experience we have had staying at holiday inns.We normally stay at holiday inn express facilities.
Our room was number 302 which was at the very end of the hall.First there literally was NO HOT WATER in the sink or in the tub.The tub drain didn't drain at all because it had a bobby pin and a very large gob of hair in the drain.There appeared to be several wedding parties in the lobby which had the staff totally tied up.
noise from rooms near to ours was very loud and continued past midnight.The noise resumed around five am.

If we choose to stay at a holiday inn facility in the future we will only book at express units where we always get great service and accommodations.We will not consider staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff

By

June 25, 2017

club

The staff here were very helpful navigating the area. They were pleasant and went out of their way to help me feel welcome. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the bathroom was oddly small.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool , NY

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff was outstanding. Friendly and polite. Transfer to airport was prompt and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel this hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Uncomfortabe bed, tiny bathroom, cold shower ....................................;

Read More
Read Less

Overall Service was excellent

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice place. We were there for a conference and everything was excellent. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to the airport and pretty much everything else. The hotel management is courteous and cater to your needs (i.e. early check in etc.). Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean hotel.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and would stay again. Easy on off highway access and loved the full service hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Holiday Inn experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great staff. Friendly, profession, and solved any/all problems

Read More
Read Less

Room nothing special, but most staff great.

By

June 19, 2017

My room was great for the most part, other than the tiny bathroom and a/c wouldn't stay down on temperature that I set it at or stay running even on continuous fan. All of the staff was great, especially wait staff for the conference meals and banquet. I did reserve a king room on the same floor as others I needed to be near to work and was put in a double queen room on a different floor than the rest of my committee which made work difficult. The girl at the front desk didn't see this as a problem and made no attempt to fix it. Other staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy and not in need of anything. Our breakfast food was great, other meals were okay, but not great (in the banquet rooms). Lunch in the restaurant was very good!

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

yes the hotel does not have free breakfast. I did not know. Plus different daily rate on the same week days, I did not know.

Read More
Read Less