Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 448 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Cold shower both mornings

By

January 19, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was fine, but a cold shower both days I stayed ruined it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

Our room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Meeting rooms were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place For Park and Fly

By

January 18, 2017

club

My rating says it all, We always use this hotel for Park and Fly it's very comfortable and they accommodate getting you to airport on time ,courteous drivers and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

January 17, 2017

I needed to come to Syracuse on the occasion of the death of a dear friend.. The reservation was made by an employee of Holiday Inn so not knowing what I was coming to.. I was delighted upon seeing my room at it's size and level of comfort.. I would certainly consider staying at this Inn again..

Read More
Read Less

Vintage comfort and excellent service

By

January 11, 2017

Although well aged, the property provides comfort along with excellent service. Bathrooms are a bit undersized, but very clean and with abundant quality towels. The king beds are extremely comfortable with an array of pillow choices! The lounge is in need of remodeling to make it more comfortable and larger. Very small bar area considering the number of rooms. The menu is very enticing but quality of food is average at best. I don't want to sound discouraging, just want to offer some valid observations. Overall, I have had numerous excellent stays and will always recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Service de navette 24h/24 est excellent

By

January 10, 2017

club

Autant pour le depart que pour le retour, nous avons beaucoup apprécié la flexibilité du service et la gentillesse des conducteurs.

Read More
Read Less

meh

By

January 08, 2017

club

The place is dated, rooms seem like they were something to boast about 40 years ago. Now, it seems like it just is a relic; it also seems like "Bob's Discount Conference Center."

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear Bob the Business Guy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for staying with us. It is disappointing to hear you were not fully satisfied with the room you received. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make up for your poor experience. Hope you have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

dark shadows

By

January 02, 2017

parking lot lighting is very poor needs upgrading as many dark areas beyond the main foyer

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn, Liverpool, NY

By

January 02, 2017

club

We visited the Syracuse area for a funeral. Not a fun trip but the Holiday Inn did a good job of making us comfortable; a very convenient location for everything we had to attend.

Staff was very attentive and pleasant and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing room

By

December 22, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Liverpool, Ny, is in an easy to find area,

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Room

By

December 16, 2016

I was quite impressed how clean the room and bathroom was. The room is an older room and there was some signs of ware and tare, but it was very clean and it did not have a old smell to it, like other places I have stayed.
The heater seamed to have a problem. The room would get quite cool before the heat came on. When it did come on it stayed on for quite awhile it would get a bit too warm before it went back off. Maybe thermostate problem.
Over all the Motel seamed well kept up and in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 13, 2016

very warm and friendly.
great customer service. paid attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less