Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 489 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    54

Very nice stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed the 1970'a ambiance of the hotel. Great staff and barmaids. Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear BCPC2229 Thank you for the great review! We are glad that your experience with us was a great one. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

6 days stay at a run-down hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

This hotel needs a major renovation or better yet rebuilt. Parking lot was full of pot holes and broken concrete. Externally it looks like a run down strip mall. The laminate floor at lobby was cupping. Internal wall panels peeling off. Room HVAC was from 80's and not controllable. Room atmosphere was moldy triggered allergy during the 6 nights stay. Would not return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear HSC1 We are extremely apologetic that your stay was not as pleasant as we hoped for. Please know that the necessary steps are being taking to provide each of our guest with an experience that is both inviting and invigorating.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio que puede mejorar

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Mejorar el aspecto general del Hotel y su alrededor

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Gabo el Mejor We value your review as recent guest at this property. We are in a diligent process of providing a better experience the next time you visit. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

September 22, 2016

club

Clean and quiet hotel, but slightly expensive for what you get. Parking lot and grounds are in terrible disrepair, but inside the hotel is clean and quiet. For the price, I was a little disappointed to see stained, ripped and bulging carpet. The restaurant was excellent. The pool atrium and fitness room were clean and in good repair. Room temp was great and the bed was comfortable. WiFi was quick. Shower was only warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Underwater Woodchuck Thank you for your review. We value and appreciate the input of all our guest.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel has the best staff of any that I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
rb1777, Thank you for the 5 star review! We will share this review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Jonathan Beard Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Value

By

September 11, 2016

club

I was in town for Business. The property in Livonia was conveniently located so I booked it. The price was very far and the room was great. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but old facility

By

September 08, 2016

A long way to return the visit experience...I often select Livonia Holiday Inn for business trip stay due to bundled breakfast set. However, the overall room condition is not good enough.
The internet speed is indeed improved after my several visits.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Dickson@Detroit, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received and our Internet services. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have noticed with the condition of our rooms. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

love the Holidome

By

September 04, 2016

great hotel, it use to have a mini golf course and more video games for the kids to play,rooms were good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
DBose316 Thank you for staying with us while you were in the Livonia area. I am glad you found your rooms good and the overall hotel "great". I hope you will continue to stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

August 23, 2016

The hotel and staff were top notch , yet the grounds and parking areas were in disarray due to construction in the area and the parking lots need repaving

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Safetyguy2016 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am happy to read that you found the staff to be "top notch". We hope you will continue to stay with us when you are in the Livonia area. Thank you! Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Room was not cleaned.
Stayed two days, the bed was not made. The Bathroom was not cleaned.
The room furniture were old.
Carpet is not so good and old.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We sincerely apologize that you're stay was not as pleasant as you hoped for, The necessary steps are being taking to ensure that our guest receive the best quality service provided.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
TravellerRA Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kevin Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good to go

By

August 22, 2016

club

stayed for 3 nights Hotel has old appearance but is still very nice. Breakfast Buffett is limited but ok by hotel standards. Internet was fine although tricky to get going on wok laptop. Pricy but not overly so. will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Zelock Thank you for this wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experince

By

August 21, 2016

club

Overall good stay and good staff. Since the property is pretty old, lifts makes some noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear loka1212 Thank you for your compliment and your insight.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Loka1212 Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I did pass your comments to the maintenance department for review. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less