Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 475 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    51

Hotel design in terrible

By

August 06, 2016

Hotel is a maze and they have not bother to put up signs to help you find your way around.

The pool is located in the center of the hotel with now walls to keep the humidity from making the temperature miserable.

Stay at the Hotel across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Scott1234rfa Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to read that you didn't enjoy the holidome design with the pool in the center. I have taken your concern about the signage to the General manager. Thank you again for your review. Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2016

It was an excellent location for us to see friends and for me to visit a client. The hotel is older but they are in the process of building a new hotel and the current older hotel will be torn down. I love the location and would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Deebski Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We are so happy to read that the location is to your liking. We hope to have you back again soon! Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Livonia TRaining trip

By

July 31, 2016

This hotel needs a major face lift and remodel. The outside is old and run down and matches the inside and lobby area especially around the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Tanuch Thank you for your feedback. . We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel Staff

By

July 26, 2016

This was a great hotel and location to hold our Convention. The staff, in all areas of the hotel were awesome! Breakfast was good, and the restaurant service for lunch and dinner was fast and the waitstaff friendly and attentive. We would definitely stay here again. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Scully68 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Livonia

By

July 20, 2016

club

Poorly kept and run Hotel not close to Holiday Inn standards. I would not stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Buzzy1234 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Thank you Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy first night

By

July 19, 2016

The area is under construction. The hot tub didn't work the first night. Website said free breakfast and I had to bargain for 1 free breakfast. Hotel staff claimed there were no refrigerators when the hotel was practically empty. Staff was indifferent to my concerns. I will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Mike is Very Unsatisfied Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Thank you Tiffany Munson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old, dark, and cavernous hotel with Good Staff

By

July 11, 2016

This hotel is extremely dated. The interior pool and lobby areas are very dark. The bar and restaurant are also dark.

Our meeting room flooded from an overnight storm.

But must complement the staff. They were very courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Anonymous Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kevin Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Great Value

By

July 02, 2016

Nice hotel. Very new looking. The internet worked well. Good signal and decent speed. I stay for business, so I need a good internet connection for work. I would prefer to see more electrical outlets built into the desk or lamps. There were a sufficient number of wall outlets that were available.
I liked the room layout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
SVA1950 Thank you for this wonderful review of your recent stay. We are so pleased that the upgraded internet worked well for your business needs. We hope you will continue to stay with us in the future! Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

EPC GA 2016

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great Staff! Hopefully the new facilities they are building next door will improve the current condition of the rooms. A lot of dust kicked up by the construction equipment. We were not forewarned about this construction work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
DennyAF Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff during your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying here for the week! nice pool and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Adwwgr Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kevin Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mom's Funeral

By

June 18, 2016

Worst motel yet. If this were my first experience with Holiday Inn I would definitely never stay again. I have received better with every other hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Sfwilcz Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kevin Hamilton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 16, 2016

I checked in late on a Thursday night (10:30pm) and the restaurant had closed at 10pm. The front desk agent was very friendly and recommend several dining alternatives either near by or that delivered. I wish I remembered his name to give him credit.

The hotel was very nice, clean, and quiet. I was surprised it was not very busy for a weekday night. This did make for a relaxing and restful stay.

The breakfast the next morning was not included, but was reasonably priced. It is buffet style with staff to serve coffee, juice or other drinks. Again, the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here over some of the other more crowded choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Sparty On Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to read that the front desk agent was able to assist you the night of your arrival. We hope that you will continue to stay with us on your visits to the Livonia area. Front Desk Staff Holiday Inn Livonia
Read More
Read Less