Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 612 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

great hotel

By

August 04, 2016

club

excellent stay must recommend to other people to come and stay at this wonderful hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

Great location and excellent staff. Breakfast good quality and parking plentiful, everything you need for a stay if you are working or commuting to London

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2016

club

Regular user of HI shame this place didnt come up to scratch

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

July 31, 2016

Stayed at Holiday Inn, Brent Cross for 3 nights July 21st.My original room that I requested was not available, so they gave me a similar room which was very good. Always find it comfortable and quiet for a good nights sleep with good black out curtains. As a gold member, I thought they would give me complimentary drinks but had to ask for them and eventually bottled water arrived.
The staff are extremely friendly and attentive and they get to know you personally.
My only gripe is the breakfast which gets very very busy at times and the staff find it difficult to cope. There were children running around which should not be allowed as it can be dangerous. The fried eggs quickly run out and they are often over cooked and as for the toaster..... well its ok if you have plenty of time!
Other than that, I would recommend this hotel for it's warmth and friendliness and easy access to the West End.

Read More
Read Less

Servivce

By

July 22, 2016

club

The people driving the shuttle were friendly and the front desk staff booked quick and efficient taxi's for us. They provided good take out menus as well.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay as always

By

July 15, 2016

Always have a great stay. Love the location. Staff always friendly and willing. Rooms very comfortable. Love the free wifi. Very good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good place spoilt by other guests

By

July 13, 2016

Was a standard Holiday Inn nothing special or terrible what you'd expect which is good.

Unfortunately we were kept awake by other guests till 4am shouting screaming and opening closing doors with no consideration.

Not the hotels fault.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Ashleyswim80, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn London Brent Cross and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise during your stay. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross

By

July 12, 2016

club

When I come to London I stay at the holiday in Brent Cross, I am made to feel welcome and at home. From the moment I walked into the lobby doors until I leave to go home. My experiences have always been exceptional and a wonderful experience. Staff is very informative and knowledgeable of the local area; they carry themselves in a professional manor, which means a lot to me. Colleague’s, friends and family has often asked when I go to London where do I stay. I am proud to say: I stay at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. Because of the service I receive, the convenience of the motorway, the free Wi-Fi access, the free shuttle bus provided to guest, to and from the train making travelling into London Downtown area easy to reach and the wonderful breakfast that you get with your room if you chooses. Many of my colleague’s family and friends has thanked me for pointing them in the right direction to a pleasant and enjoyable stay while they are in London.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2016

Stayed here when going to a concert at Wembley.
Great package overall. Will certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

July 03, 2016

club

I was very happy with my stay, as always. I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for many years, usually twice a year, and find the staff most welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel for access to central London

By

July 03, 2016

This was my first stay at the hotel, and was favourably impressed. The Brent Cross underground station is a short distance from the hotel, but a shuttle bus operates free of charge in both directions. I did not have dinner, but the breakfast was very good with excellent choice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 22, 2016

Ideal location, suitable room which was clean and comfortable, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less