Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 777 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Lovely time

By

July 19, 2017

club

I recommend the Brent Cross branch enjoyed the stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep with a view

By

July 19, 2017

club

Overall it's a good hotel, seen better 4 star hotels. Can't do without the free shuttle service to shopping centre and stations.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable jolie canape

By

July 16, 2017

club

Chambre très agréable j ai passé un agréable séjour dans votre établissement je reviendrai sûrement

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2017

stayed here 3 nights breakfast cold each morning dined in hotel on first night found menu very expencive and small portions not much of variety of lagers on offer and most of the time no one behind the bar plus view from bedroom window was a dump

Read More
Read Less

Great if you need to travel to and in London with a car

By

July 12, 2017

When we travel with mum who is in a wheelchair, we need constant access to a car; this can prove difficult and expensive in most London hotels. The Holiday Inn Brent Cross has a large car park with several disabled bays. It's refreshing not to have to battle for a hotel blue badge bay in London when the competing user of the bay wants it purely for the extra space as opposed to getting someone in and out of a car in a wheelchair. The staff have always been friendly, it is excellent value and extremely close to the M1.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 09, 2017

club

Very impressed with this holiday inn it provided us with everything we needed and more .. Would I stay again 100% yes I would the place is clean modern and in very good order, noise free it's bliss

Read More
Read Less

Poor service but comfortable bed.

By

July 09, 2017

Poor reception at check-in. Room clean and beds comfortable as I have found in almost all Holiday Inns so far.

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel needs a refurb

By

July 07, 2017

The standard rooms in this hotel need a major refurbishment I have stayed here a lot over the last fifteen years but it is now tatty and out of date.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday getaway

By

July 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed... great service on check in check out and the Bar.... Evening meal was Poor in regards to service efficiency from meal quality to actual table service...

Read More
Read Less

部屋がアップグレードされた

By

July 04, 2017

club

IHGリワーズカードを提示したところ、部屋がExecutive Room にアップグレードされました。すばらしい。
King Sizeベッドに快適な枕ですばらしい滞在でした。

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

July 03, 2017

club

The staff that attended to us is a very good staff. With him a lot of customers would visit holiday inn more due to his customer service. He is willing to solve all your problems. I think his name is Andre. Would recommend you ask of Andre anytime you choose to stay at Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

July 03, 2017

club

Found hotel to be good standard. Friendly staff. Left jacket behind on checkout. Still waiting for call to be returned as to retrieval arrangements. Hoping hotel will post at my expense.

Read More
Read Less