Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 764 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

A clean and efficient hotel but requires some updating

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall a good hotel with excellent, efficient and friendly staff.
Everywhere was clean and tidy.
My guest room was looking dated and in need of refurbishing - making more modern and up to date.
There was a large water mark on the room carpet which had obviously come from the bathroom. The mattress was uncomfortably firm, and very bouncy.
The bathroom itself was clean but was again in need of updating, the taps and other chrome items were scratched and dull.
Don't let this put you off as everything wears out eventually. Most importantly the room was spotlessly clean.
Breakfast was good but be careful with the cooked breakfast items if they have been under the heated display too long as they were becoming dry.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

A well located hotel if travelling from the north, right at the end of the M1. Friendly and well organised would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Staff were extremely helpful, special mention for Roman who made us very welcome. Bedroom was very clean and had a great nights sleep. Overall the hotal exceed expectations. Great breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and fab service

By

June 22, 2017

club

We only stayed for 1 night but the reception staff were lovely and very helpful. Great nights sleep courtesy of the air con and a great value for money breakfast.
Also the free shuttle bus to the tube station was a great idea.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, superb staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel twice in just over a month.
First time my room was in the back over looking a building tipping site. the room seemed newer, fresher and there was a mini fridge and the shower was powerful.

Second time i was in the front, the room was smaller, no fridge, shower was weak.
The room was clean and bright but it just seemed older, shabbier than the first.
Both times the pillows were terrible. Too hard. I asked for
Soft when i checked in. They may have given one soft but
Still, no shape. Awful pillows.

The staff are beyond fantastic and helpful!
I arrived at 9:30am and was able to check in early.

Food is terrific, coffee/tea available 24/7.

There's a hotel shuttle bus that picks you up/drops you off
From the tube station which saves taxi fare plus the driver is
Super friendly.



A decent hotel located across from a huge shopping center
And beside a retail park.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpfull and nothing is too much trouble. The restaurant is very good with good quality food at both breakfast and evening meal. Will be stoping here more often over the coming months.

Read More
Read Less

Yet another great stay!

By

June 21, 2017

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn at Brent Cross, London. The staff are wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Party Yime

By

June 21, 2017

club

Need a place to stay when you're attending a family event, then check out this hotel.

Conveniently located and good parking, it's a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has potential, but some of the staff are VERY rude.

By

June 19, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for four nights over the span of 8 days.

For my first two night stay, I was given a front room with a view of the mall across the street. On my second two night stay, I had a lovely view of an abandoned lot with a building that was just torn down.

The room was OK, but on my first stay we ran out of toilet paper in the morning, and on my second stay we ran out of toilet paper immediately and had to call for more. We should have been given a new roll the second time. This inattention to detail was prevalent with this hotel and it made me wonder if they actually cleaned the bathroom before we got there.

My main problem with this hotel was the rudeness of the staff, particularly Andre. My friend was told by the manager that he would help her weigh and get an estimate for a package that she wanted to ship out to the US. When she brought the box down, Andre was there and he insisted that they do not provide this service and would not even help her weigh the box. When she described the person who initially told her he would do it (we did not know he was the manager at the time), Andre told her "you're describing someone who does not work here", basically calling her a liar. He was VERY rude and condescending. I immediately asked to speak to his supervisor, and lo and behold, the supervisor was the one who had promised to help my friend.

I have never stayed at a hotel with such rude staff. We were never offered a formal apology for his rudeness and this really spoke of how the staff treat their guests. I encountered another very rude front desk worker, but that's another story.

On the plus side, the hotel offers a shuttle to the nearby train station (with limited hours). The shuttle driver was really nice! The gentleman who worked at the bar was also very friendly, and are great assets to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Replace beds

By

June 19, 2017

Beds. Were terrible iv stayed at non brand hotels with better beds , the box springs were cut open and the bed frame were insecure, so the whole bed moved, the bed were replaced in 1996, the furniture, Not up to brand standard and carpet was stained and worn badly.
Walls had patches of wallpaper stuck on with glue stains , And the ceiling had patchs of paint.
Had no breakfast due to the cost, But was told there would be complimentary coffee , In the morning , no cups.

At check out I showed pictures of the beds and the agent apologized and offered me points and free parking . Not seen the points , And credit card was charged . Funny thing he said was the beds were going to be delivered yesterday, but did not come inn , That don't help me.

This holiday Inn is not IHG standards, I wasted 30,000. Points on a non IHG brand, And they are fooling honest guest by saying so.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 16, 2017

There is no room to move in the room neither in the bath. Very old furnitures and no space to hang your cloths.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good service from front desk staff on check in. No room upgrade available on the day. Hotel clean and presentable, but looking tired in some areas. Pillows were most uncomfortable though... Like stones. Need replacing asap.

Good selection of beers etc. at the bar, fair menu and good food, served in good time.

Overall good stay and would recommend

Read More
Read Less