Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 758 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Yet another great stay!

By

June 21, 2017

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn at Brent Cross, London. The staff are wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Party Yime

By

June 21, 2017

club

Need a place to stay when you're attending a family event, then check out this hotel.

Conveniently located and good parking, it's a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has potential, but some of the staff are VERY rude.

By

June 19, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for four nights over the span of 8 days.

For my first two night stay, I was given a front room with a view of the mall across the street. On my second two night stay, I had a lovely view of an abandoned lot with a building that was just torn down.

The room was OK, but on my first stay we ran out of toilet paper in the morning, and on my second stay we ran out of toilet paper immediately and had to call for more. We should have been given a new roll the second time. This inattention to detail was prevalent with this hotel and it made me wonder if they actually cleaned the bathroom before we got there.

My main problem with this hotel was the rudeness of the staff, particularly Andre. My friend was told by the manager that he would help her weigh and get an estimate for a package that she wanted to ship out to the US. When she brought the box down, Andre was there and he insisted that they do not provide this service and would not even help her weigh the box. When she described the person who initially told her he would do it (we did not know he was the manager at the time), Andre told her "you're describing someone who does not work here", basically calling her a liar. He was VERY rude and condescending. I immediately asked to speak to his supervisor, and lo and behold, the supervisor was the one who had promised to help my friend.

I have never stayed at a hotel with such rude staff. We were never offered a formal apology for his rudeness and this really spoke of how the staff treat their guests. I encountered another very rude front desk worker, but that's another story.

On the plus side, the hotel offers a shuttle to the nearby train station (with limited hours). The shuttle driver was really nice! The gentleman who worked at the bar was also very friendly, and are great assets to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Replace beds

By

June 19, 2017

Beds. Were terrible iv stayed at non brand hotels with better beds , the box springs were cut open and the bed frame were insecure, so the whole bed moved, the bed were replaced in 1996, the furniture, Not up to brand standard and carpet was stained and worn badly.
Walls had patches of wallpaper stuck on with glue stains , And the ceiling had patchs of paint.
Had no breakfast due to the cost, But was told there would be complimentary coffee , In the morning , no cups.

At check out I showed pictures of the beds and the agent apologized and offered me points and free parking . Not seen the points , And credit card was charged . Funny thing he said was the beds were going to be delivered yesterday, but did not come inn , That don't help me.

This holiday Inn is not IHG standards, I wasted 30,000. Points on a non IHG brand, And they are fooling honest guest by saying so.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 16, 2017

There is no room to move in the room neither in the bath. Very old furnitures and no space to hang your cloths.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good service from front desk staff on check in. No room upgrade available on the day. Hotel clean and presentable, but looking tired in some areas. Pillows were most uncomfortable though... Like stones. Need replacing asap.

Good selection of beers etc. at the bar, fair menu and good food, served in good time.

Overall good stay and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

great value and lovely hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

pleasant stay in a very clean and welcoming hotel in a great location

Read More
Read Less

reasonable location

By

June 13, 2017

reasonable location for local amenities, short walk to tube, although footpath poor

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay here and especially liked the shuttle service to the tube station.
It's been a long time since I last stayed near London but will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

The room was basic but comfortable. The view from the window was of a trash site that was not pleasing. The food was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at hotel

By

June 06, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable room, minibus to station, good breakfast, car parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away.

By

June 01, 2017

All very good hotel staff were very helpful and Curtis, the room was nice and clean, the bar staff were very nice , and the staff on the reception were very helpful and Curtis, overall it was a very good stay and weekend at Wembley

Read More
Read Less