Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 546 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good hotel great staff wonderful sleep exceeded expectations by a mile

Read More
Read Less

Standards slipping

By

March 22, 2017

club

Good location. Staff pleasant and helpful. Slightly let down by bathroom and sellotape on hairdryer and TV remote. Handy location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stay here often. Staff always helpfull. Plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

First Class Holiday Inn Hotel Experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

It's not very often every detail of your hotel stay is satisfactory. The Holiday Inn in Bexley Kent, just a 40mins train journey from central London, exceeded our high standard for a two night stay. We were very warmly greeted by an excellent smiling receptionist and within minutes of arriving we were in our room. The room - number 20 - on the ground floor was spacious, clean and warm. No noise or interruption; fully facilities and a slim-line tv which worked with no advertising pre viewing. Bathroom with shower was first class. Breakfast was excellent and the staff throughout the hotel were efficient and friendly. Excellent value and just a short train ride to central London We WILL return

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and efficient service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Would recommend this location. Room upgrade was well worth it - king size bed ensured a good nights sleep impressed with the room service after a long drive really enjoyed the meal. Room facilites were just fine tv, airconditioning etc - choice of complimentary bottled water was a nice touch. All in all an enjoyable stay with secure car parking and courteous reception staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 15, 2017

Not great, poor customer experience, no atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room was spacious, tidy, welcoming and the bed was very comfortable had a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

March 13, 2017

Rooms and hotel common areas outside the lobby look old and very tired. Tiles in bathroom chipping, and generally the room looks tired. No plugs next to bed and a very uncomfortable mattress and small bed. Food in the restaurant is OK nothing exceptional but good enough. Stuff is friendly but seem to be doing everything mechanically, no real engagement with the client apart from the breakfast room stuff and some of the bar stuff. I have been in many Holiday Inn's and Holiday Inn group hotel and this was by far my worst experience, if not the only one.
All in all a disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bexley Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

MMMMM It can be better... attention to detail
Was told my review was too short
The rooms just seem really dated and cracks in the tiles in the bathroom floors
I have stayed in better hotels for less. but I don't pay the bill.....

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionality clean and comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

Fabulous staff who treat you like you are the only guest, nothing is too much trouble for them. The food is delicious, the hotel is impeccable as far as comfort and cleanliness go. I love staying here as a base to meet with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay on business or personally

By

March 09, 2017

club

The ambience is lovely, the rooms are stylish and the overall service from the staff is good.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Bexley

By

March 03, 2017

A tired old hotel that needs some work doing on it. Rooms were very small...Had to wait nearly 5 minutes to be greeted when trying to get into the restaurant for dinner.....restaurant area was very tired looking. There are far better Hotels in the IHG Group than this.

Read More
Read Less