Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 471 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

guest of the day

By

September 27, 2016

club

wow what a room I was given wow wow the bed could have easly slept 4 adults without touching it was great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
What a great review!! I’m so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us – it sounds like you had one of our newly reburbished rooms, and yes the beds are very big and comfortable, so I hope you had a great nights sleep! We look forward to welcoming you back to Bexley soon. Thank you once again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

Friendly front staff who were helpful and attentive. Restaurant staff good. Dinner was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and for your very kind comments about our front of house staff, this is very much appreciated. I am however really sorry your dining experience was disappointing, and I would offer my sincere apologies for this. I do hope it doesn’t deter you from visiting us in the future when you will be made most welcome. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

SUGESTION BOX

By

September 13, 2016

club

My only suggestion is that the rooms need Iron, board and closets

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to place your review, and it would appear from the 5 star rating that you gave us, that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here. I have taken on board your comments, and would like to thank you again for your review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Nights Stay

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great service, average food but great location for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
What a lovely review, thank you so much and I’m really pleased you had a comfortable nights stay with us. Our staff take great pride in ensuring all of our guests have a wonderful time, so we value your feedback. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 11, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel are very welcoming and recognised me from a previous visit. This did not just include the front reception but also the serving staff.

Reception were happy to order my taxi and very very prompt in ringing me to tell me when it arrived.

The rooms are comfortable and clean but they are beginning to look a bit tired.

Overall, I had a comfortable nights sleep here and would recommend it for either a leisure or business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation and excellent staff

By

September 08, 2016

Only a one night stay but the whole experiece was faultless. Good and comfortable accommodation. Impressed by friendliness, attentiveness and hlepfulnes of staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
What a great review !! I’m so pleased you enjoyed your one night stay with us, and thank you for your very kind comments about the staff, which I will most certainly pass on to the whole team. Thank you again for taking the time to place such a lovely review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

September 05, 2016

club

consigliato sicuramente alle persone che devono soggiornare per fini lavorativi
il parcheggio dell'hotel ritengo sia troppo caro e dovrebbe essre compreso per gli ospiti non avendo alternative di parcheggiare l'auto in altri parcheggi

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for your recommendation. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you will visit us again when next visiting England. Once again, thank you for your kind comments. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

August 31, 2016

Exactly what i wanted ! Staff very helpful, Clean and tidy, local for the centre of town, plenty of bars a short walk away. Grounds clean and tidy, only dissapointment paying for a car park fee, when your staying at the hotel, although only £3 thought that should come included

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

August 22, 2016

club

We visited the hotel so that my wife, who was also born in the area, was able to meet up with her older brothers who are in their 80s. As part of the stay, we arrange a lunch for 6 people and were put into a private part of the lounge rather than being in the main restaurant which does not appear to be used much at lunchtimes, so the venue was much more private and friendly. We had a excellent waitress all to ourselves who looked after our every need (including taking a photograph for us).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice comments, and I know all members of my team will be thrilled to read such positive feedback. I'm so pleased that you and your wife enjoyed your lunch, and I hope you had a wonderful time meeting up with other family members. Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn London-Bexley in the very near future. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

August 21, 2016

Am happy with the Hotel chain but not happy with the cleaners working with (IHG) Holiday Inn Bexley.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, as that is not our usual standard. I have shared your feedback with my Housekeeping Manager and her team and the necessary action has been taken. I hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay overall

By

August 19, 2016

club

For A holiday Inn I would have expected a better standard and cleanliness of room.

Unfortunately at 4am on a a Sunday night!! we were woken by drunken lads running up and down our corridor slamming doors, singing, swearing and then vomitting loudly in the room next to ours!!!!Appeared to be no staff around to prevent this sort of thing.

I wouldn't stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for placing your review, and I would ask you to please accept my sincere apologies for the disturbance you encountered during the early hours of the morning. We certainly do not tolerate this kind of behaviour, and once our Night Team are aware, they take control of the situation immediately. I will certainly investigate this unpleasant experience with my Nights Manager. I really am very sorry for any discomfort this may have caused you and hope that you will give us the opportunity of restoring your confidence in us by visiting us again. Once again, thank you for placing your review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

All the staff were helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them. My daughter got married in the hotel and all the guests had nothing but praise for the hotel and staff. We were all made to feel important and well looked after. The guest rooms are clean and spacious. The food at breakfast and for the wedding was excellent and served efficiently by discreet staff. I cannot fault the Holiday Inn Bexley.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for placing your review of our hotel, and I am so pleased that the team from start to finish looked after you, and your daughters’ wedding was a great success. Each and every person in the team have had the opportunity to read your review and are really happy that your special day went so well. I greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to you visiting us again in the near future. Thank you once again for a wonderful review. Sumit Chopra, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less