Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 556 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Spire members have to request an upgrade

By

February 19, 2017

Unlike every other IHG hotel I have stayed at, I have had to ask for an upgrade on each occasion at this hotel. This time I was told that there wasn't any due to 'crew' being in the hotel. 20 minutes later I was phoned up and told I could move rooms if I wanted, amazing! Before the hotel manager writes on here that the executive rooms are popular please note this is total rubbish in my opinion. You can book them online of course not a problem. It is part of my membership and I shouldn't have to ask, I should be told.

Read More
Read Less

Happy birthday to mr

By

February 19, 2017

club

Brentford at home to Brighton on my my 61st birthday, so booked Holiday Inn Brentford Lock for me and the wife to celebrate. Great decision. HInn was better than I expected making for a thorough relaxation and enjoyment end to weekend. Would definitely do again.

Read More
Read Less

tutto bene

By

February 17, 2017

club

Davvero comodo il letto, le stanze sono ben arredate e pulite e confortevoli, anche quelle piccole.
La colazione offre buona scelta, il personale addetto al breakfast è presente e attivo.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable but monotone

By

February 13, 2017

I consider that in general it was a great experience, but the options for breakfast were the same all days, as indeed the lunches.

I considere the problem of noise between rooms must be faced, not to say the transmision of smells, it was really unconfortable and disturbing to smell the cigarrette smoke of someone of the guests...this really need to be changed.

I congratulate the personel of the Hotel, their treat were fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and positive review in reference to the service delivered by my team. My team provide the most popular selections for breakfast and we are proud of the variety of options we provide. However, if there is anything specific you would like during your stay with us, feel free to let us know and we will do our best and "mix it up" with our healthy and indulgent options. We do provide 100% non smoking rooms and guests should not be smoking in our rooms. Thank you for letting me know and my team will look into this in more detail. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

February 11, 2017

Advised on check in the no executive rooms available for upgrade despite the fact I could book one online. Informed this was due to a group meeting!! Informed that my rooms were 'set up' as an executive room which was a bit of a joke. Car Parking was my real bug, and I feel that as Spire Elite I shouldn't be paying a thing for parking. Shower cold which is not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your honest review. We always try our best to prioritise upgrades to our Elite members and on occasion, will not be able offer them due to high popularity. Will take your feedback on board in relation to the car parking and will investigate the shower incident mentioned, thank you for bringing this to my attention. Do hope to welcome you back again. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay and good experiance

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed overnight, location was clean and tidy, staff helpful and friendly, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Overall a comfortable stay at Holiday Inn Brentford, I intended to make good use of the gym facilities, first night it was closed and second night i discovered it was by far the smallest gym I have ever been in during a hotel stay. Staff were as helpful as they could be, it felt like they were understaffed which lead to difficulties. I have previously stayed in this hotel for months at a time and can see the changes in reception have made an impact, nice place to relax, rooms are comfortable and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Appreciate the positive words for my team and the effort we do to provide the best experience. I do take your feedback in that we can do better and appreciate the positive comments around the front desk team and our open lobby style. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great staff, clean room with excellent facilities..Breakfast had a range on offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your positive review on the cleanest rooms, best service and variety of breakfast. Hope to see you again for more of the same :-)) Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very surprised

By

January 31, 2017

club

I was very surprised with the mini break at this hotel. The hotel is very beautifully built and is a beacon in that area. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very courteous and attentive. Parking was a mini issue but free parking at the train station over the weekend. Would recommend this hotel and am looking forward to my next stay at a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Best night's sleep

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great atmosphere, very clean and the new mattresses, duvet, pillows in room 113, which were being trialed were brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

very bad experince Holiday Inn Brentford Lodge

By

January 30, 2017

club

Hotel is a Holiday Inn, no surprises. check inn, perfect, fast and good.
Room like it has to be, bathroom like it has to be.
Most disappointing breakfast, other then announced breakfast wasn't served at correct hours. People were very, very impolite. Total ignoring me for over an hour.
Never had that before....

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 28, 2017

Great hotel with very helpful and friendly staff, always trying to go the extra mile, and even the hotel management are out in the front of house greeting guest's

Read More
Read Less