Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 512 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Room

By

September 30, 2016

Just what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean rooms and a good night's rest. This has a Gym also so that's an added plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

September 27, 2016

club

Used for a business trip to Syon Park. Only a 10 minute walk which was ideal.
Clean rooms, comfy beds and pillows. Lovely breakfast although finished at 09.30 when usually it is 10.00 at other hotels. Was traveling alone but felt comfortable using the bar and restaurant.
Free internet which was reasonable speed.
Overall a good stay. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Für eine Nacht geht's schon

By

September 26, 2016

club

würde nicht mehr in dieses Holiday Inn gehen, wenn ich 100 m Luftlinie ein besseres Hotel in der gleichen Preislage bekomme. hatte den direkten Vergleich.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 23, 2016

Regular guest at this hotel. Lovely spot in the summer, friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 22, 2016

Stay was good apart from parking arrangements due to wedding. I would recommend phoning ahead to make sure you can park for the whole duration, as I had trouble due to off site parking with a shuttle bus and not being able to park throughout the weekend.

Fortunately the guy on reception when I checked in was helpful and contacted me when there was a space to move my car to the underground hotel car park.

Read More
Read Less

Miserable hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Well, what I can say? Probably the worst hotel experience I've ever had (in a HolidayInn hotel)...

Pretty expensive hotel for what you get - probably next time I will consider staying at PremierInn hotel, as no matter your IHG Rewards status you will be treated like you're nobody.

No room upgrades, no newspaper, not even a complimentary bottle of water - the mini-bar in the room is actually empty ?!? Not my idea of relaing having to go down to the nearest corner shop to get water....

Also, staff did forget to clean my room....

Anyhow, room itself was below average and the bathroom was typical British fair - small, smelly and poorly designed - to flush you need to close the toilet lid as for whatever reason the flush button is too low and is actually hidden behind the lid ?!?

The only positive point about my stay was the manager, Cristina, who was very attentive to my complaints and tried to do her best to ensure me things should have been different...I really sensed that she felt somewhat let down by her team, as having talked to her for a while whilst waiting for my taxi , you could feel that had her had a better team, the whole hotel experience would have been much better...

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed helpful staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

It is the second most expensive hotel in the area. A few extras lie free continental breakfast would have been ideal Bottles of free water and biscuits should be provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for your review and hearing from you. Appreciate the positives of the comfort of the room and service. As always, we welcome any ideas to enhance our already great breakfast selection. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business at Brentford

By

September 15, 2016

Just a quick review to acknowledge a recent stay at the Holiday inn Brentford Locks. Overall my stay was excellent, with efficient, friendly staff that couldn't do enough to help out. The location is great and offeres some great walks along the canals. The food was of a very high standard. Overall I would recommend this hotel highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Friendly staff, location and great food...what more can I ask for in such a great review. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable stay

By

September 14, 2016

Stayed at the hotel as convenient for Twickenham, good comfortable rooms, good service in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Fantastic to hear from you and love the fact we delivered your expectation. See you again soon in November when all the rugby internationals commence....flying the English flag high! Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Reception Overnight Guest

By

September 12, 2016

club

Hotel was really nice, and able to cope with a big party of people. Rooms were spacious and twin rooms had double beds which was a bonus! Only issue was that room wasn't ready in time for check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Apologies that the room wasn't ready when you arrived, I will surely check up on that. We should never keep you waiting as the soon as you can arrive, the sooner you can chill out. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect twin

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great twin room with two doubles. Comfortable, clean and well equipped. Wonderful staff, decent breakfast and a good location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Top cleanliness, food, service and beds.....wow, can't get better reviews than that :-)) See you again soon for round two of the same! Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

September 12, 2016

A nice hotel close to local amenities and situated nicely by the canal.
Friendly staff who will assist with all enquiries and are keen to help at all times.
Nice comfortable rooms that are remarkably quiet for such a busy area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Fantastic to hear from you and even more so you had a memorable stay with us. Come back again we will try to spoil you again!! Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less