Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 569 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Lovely Staff

By

March 21, 2017

At breakfast the waitresses TIWAWANN and DIANA stand out, helpful, friendly and efficient, they deserve a pay rise. Also on the front desk VLAD deserves a bonus too for his speedy dealing with our first night room problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable weekend stay

By

March 21, 2017

Stayed here before, the makeover has worked very well, nice hotel, good staff.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 13, 2017

Relaxing stay for business trip. Decent nights sleep, with a good breakfast the following morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Fantastic feedback, all the good stuff we want to hear. Comfortable sleep, relaxing experience and enjoyable breakfast. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Imposible dormir

By

March 11, 2017

Dada la proximidad al aeropuerto y la deficiente insonorización es imposible dormir a partir de las. 5 de la mañana

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
My sincere apologies for your experience with us and that you felt our rooms weren't soundproofed. We don't have many comments such as these ( in fact we receive the opposite) so will look into this in a little more detail. If during your next stay with us, please don't ever be shy to contact us if a different room would be suitable to ensure you get the best sleep experience. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and services

By

March 05, 2017

exellent location with nice athmosphere at the canal and lock, close to village with pubs, restaurants, shops

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Brilliantl feedback, thanks for sharing. We are blessed to be in an enviable position next to the Grand Canal and in an area with so much redevelopment. Appreciate the top comments about my team! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Twickenham Rugby

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Had an excellent stay. We looked for a hotel close to twickenham for the rugby. The staff were very helpful 15 minutes by taxi to the stadium which the hotel arranged for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We are blessed to be close to Twickenham stadium and are always massive England supporters when they play. Aren't we all proud they equalled the world record of consecutive wins....we are!!!! :-) Appreciate the positive comments around the service delivered by my team. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for rugby HQ

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great location and value for money. Good transport to Twickenham . Nice restaurants and bars in the area. Secure off road parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Fantastic feedback and thank you for sharing. We are blessed to be close to Twickenham stadium and are always massive England supporters when they play. Aren't we all proud they equalled the world record of consecutive wins....we are!!!! See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value business base

By

February 25, 2017

club

Excellent staff and room - very clean and spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Fantastic comments, thank you for sharing. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay in west London

By

February 24, 2017

club

I had a pleasant stay in a Holiday Inn close to a business site. Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The location was convenient and attractive. Overall, a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Brilliant comments and thank you for sharing your experience. Proud of my team who make every effort to impress and welcome every guest. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

air conditioning needs tweeking and car parking charges

By

February 22, 2017

air condition system needs a little looking at and car parking charges are a little excessive but besides this everything was just right

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Will take your feedback on board and look at the AC in your bedroom to improve its performance. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good hotel, close to London transport links. Great Breakfast. Free car parking for weekend if you book special deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Appreciate the positive comments. We do our best to provide the most wholesome and healthiest breakfast in town. I agree the weekend parking package deal online is one of our most popular, great to hear you felt it was value for money. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed overnight for a wedding nearby. Great room with views of the lock. Car parking is a bit expensive at£14

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Appreciate the 5 star review and glad to hear you enjoyed the wedding hosted at the hotel. Our views of the grand canal are one of the best in west London, completely agreed. See you again soon. Pedro da Silva General Manager
Read More
Read Less