Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1657 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    41

Business Stay June 2017

By

June 24, 2017

The building from the outside is a bit of an eyesore but inside it's excellent and the staff were first class. Excellent experience checking in and out, totally hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy businessman

By

June 19, 2017

Thank You once again for a very comfortable stay at your hotel. I have been staying here for many years. I have high expectations and I am never let down. I often have to do a lot of work during the evening and I found the room, as usual, fit for purpose allowing me to carry out my work in a comfortable environment. The hotel staff can never do enough for you and always have a ready smile. I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay in central London barring a lot of
Waiting time at the reception counter to check in and check
Out , the ladies at the front desk are helpful and friendly the gentlemen at the front desk are Not friendly and helpful for men it s take it or leave
It the reason for mentioning this is I got a very bad room when checking in again on the evening of 8 th,the man at the
Gave me a very poor room right at the extreme end with foul smell and the man at the Front desk told me that this is only option I could take it or leave it I even offered to pay for an upgrade
I had been staying at this hotel from the 30 th may till the 3 rd and checked on the 3 rd came back and checked in on the evening of 5 th checked out on the 6 th and came back and checked in on the 8 th
Anyways cutting a long story short after bieng treated offhandedly by the gentleman who attended us we came back and met the lady at the front desk who was extremely helpful and shifted us to a better more comfortable room
The men probably need better training at guest handling

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

By

June 18, 2017

Polite and courteous staff. Speedy check in and check out.

Comfortable room.

Limited evening meal menu but what was ordered was very good and service prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 16, 2017

I expected noise as this is london but blissful quiet and a very comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション良好

By

June 15, 2017

国内主要都市に行く電車の駅にも近く、かつ地下鉄ピカデリーラインの駅にも近い。大英博物館も徒歩圏内。隣にスーパーマーケット、周辺レストランもある程度そろっておりで便利。特に忙しい出張では重宝します。

Read More
Read Less

Super Standort, alte und muffige Zimmer

By

June 15, 2017

Das Hotel ist zwei Gehminuten von der Tube-Station entfernt, es hat Läden und Cafés in unmittelbarer Umgebung und um die Ecke fahren die Hop on - hop off-Busse. Das Personal ist freundlich, aber nicht immer sehr hilfsbereit und unser Zimmer war ein altes, muffiges und nur bedingt sauberes Besenkämmerchen. Ich habe schon bessere Erfahrungen in Holiday Inn-Hotels gemacht, dieses werde ich sicherlich nicht nochmals buchen.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel in London

By

June 13, 2017

I nearly always stay at the hotel in Bloomsbury as it caters for my every need, whether my stay is for business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 13, 2017

Rely on HI to give good service. However having paid for an upgrade our experience was anything but quality. No tea bags on arrival, had to ring housekeeping and wait a lengthy time for their arrival. Only one bath robe in a twin room, evidently, the duty manager told us this was standard practice , so it is presumed that one guest only will require one. After a catalogue of errors, it took three hours and the duty manager to be brought to the room before a simple room service order was fulfilled. We were totally stressed out at the end of the evening and not good prep for a hospital appt the next day.
The duty manager did not charge us for the upgrade or room service but I was more concerned at the reluctance to accept the problem and the diffident attitude of the duty manager who tried to say it was acceptable that room service staff failed to understand a simp,e order, and get it to us quickly and correctly.. I have never had such poor service from HI who,, normally pride themselves on service provision. Yesterday was an all round failure.. I will not bother to upgrade again.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomsbury

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay, near to the park so relaxing, will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in central part of London

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great stay with good service at the reception and great cleaning of the room during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great location so central to everything. Very polite staff and nice place to stay. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less