Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1441 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    465
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Value, Clean, Quiet, close to tube.

By

September 27, 2016

club

This was my first trip to London. This hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Russell Square Tube station was right around the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury and thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted that we could welcome you for your first trip to London and that it was an enjoyable one. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to London on future stays. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in perfect location

By

September 26, 2016

club

We booked this hotel to be near the British Museum which is within walking distance. The hotel exceeded our expectations and we really enjoyed our mini-break here. Will definitely stay here again when visiting London

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. I was delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations during your mini-break and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

房間設施不足

By

September 26, 2016

club

地址位置不錯,但房間設施不足,沒有電冰箱,wifi速度非常差,經常不能連線或少於50kB/s,洗手間水壓較弱,早餐連續一星期入住均沒有變化,選擇較少。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊客您好,非常感谢您提供的评价以及宝贵意见,这次没能让您有舒适愉悦的体验我们深感抱歉,请接受我们诚挚的歉意。我们热切希望能有机会再次为您服务和期待您的再次光临The Holiday Inn Bloomsbury。
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome, comfortable room, friendly staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great welcome, comfortable room, friendly staff. Bedroom clean and tidy, god nights sleep and okay breakfast.

Evening meal could be improved and could be better value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay here at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. Thank you for your feedback which will be passed on for internal review and the appropriate actions taken. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am so pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay finding your room clean and comfortable. Thank you for your feedback regarding your meal, this will be passed on for internal review. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 12, 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to help. Ask for a quiet room facing the inside of the hotel; you are in central London. Book in advance to get the best rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experiences at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. It was of course great to read that our staff were accommodating and helpful during your time with us. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good Central London Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good nights sleep. Good Air Conditioning. Good room service. Breakfast could be better. Bathrooms need updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay and thank you for your feedback which will be passed on for internal review. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

September 11, 2016

This was the perfect spot for us to tour London. The tube station is just a block away. There is a mini mall very near that includes a drug store and food store. The neighborhood is safe and includes many restaurants and dry cleaners/laundromats. We walked to many attractions. The hotel was very clean and the staff was courteous. I would definitely stay here again when visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I was delighted to read that this was a perfect location for your visit. Our central yet quiet location is located close to some fantastic amenities and attractions so I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Well decorated room, excellent breakfast.

By

September 07, 2016

A well kept hotel with attentive staff and a very good breakfast available. Handy with the underground just round the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5* review. I am pleased that you particularly enjoyed breakfast ! It is the most important meal of the day after all! Please come back soon. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A Great Find In London!

By

September 06, 2016

Great location...close to tube, train station, Close to mall, bank, etc.
Good value. Great breakfast and the staff is very pleasant and positive!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for providing feedback of your stay at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury. I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us, please consider us in future arrangements. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and comfortable quiet rooms. I have stayed here many times on business over the last few years. IHG members are acknowledged and well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Firstly thank you for your loyalty and I was pleased to read that you felt valued as a member. Our guests are very important to us and we aim to exceed guest expectations and go the extra mile. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and staff

By

September 02, 2016

club

Highly enjoyed our stay. Room is a little small, but hey, this is London and a great location. Tube is near by, and gets you to 99% of the sights with ease. Pubs great and you can get good food there. Staff we encountered, Anita and Gary, are awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
It was fantastic to read that you had an enjoyable stay and found Gary and Anita stood out in particular for their service. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many Thanks, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

September 01, 2016

The guest rooms are dated and the air conditioner is set by the hotel and cannot be adjusted by the guests to their personal comfort level.
This meant that our room was unbearably hot.
The unstocked bar fridge was not working so we could not cool our beverages.
2 of the 3 hotel elevators where out of service.

This hotel does not offer good value for the cost.
And we would not recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
It was of course disappointing to read your comments that your stay did not meet with your expectations and that you had an uncomfortable stay due to the temperature of your room. Please accept my apologies that you were not made aware, our mini bar fridges are turned off to avoid any noise and these can of course be switched on and our staff are happy to assist with this. In regards to the lift, this was unfortunately a fault which was reported and engineers attended promptly. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. Regards, Zoe Murray - Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less