Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1663 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    527
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    41

居心地良い

By

June 27, 2017

club

ビジネスの為ほぼ夜寝るだけの利用でしたが、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。機会があればまた利用したいとおもっています。

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel in busy city

By

June 27, 2017

We found the staff at Holiday Inn, Bloomsbury, welcoming and efficient from start to finish. The hotel was comfortable and relaxing. Our room was well equipped and remarkably quiet for a city hotel. The hotel seemed to absorb the many guests, and other activities going on, without losing the friendly relaxed feel. And we did enjoy the breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomsbury location

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, good staff, small rooms, good for local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

London stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Clean, quiet but very small room, good location just nearby Russell Square station.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Very relaxing, clean but internet and television service could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable and in a great location

By

June 26, 2017

club

Efficient and polite staff. Comfortable, clean and functional room. Good food. Well looked after. No quibbles.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay June 2017

By

June 24, 2017

The building from the outside is a bit of an eyesore but inside it's excellent and the staff were first class. Excellent experience checking in and out, totally hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy businessman

By

June 19, 2017

Thank You once again for a very comfortable stay at your hotel. I have been staying here for many years. I have high expectations and I am never let down. I often have to do a lot of work during the evening and I found the room, as usual, fit for purpose allowing me to carry out my work in a comfortable environment. The hotel staff can never do enough for you and always have a ready smile. I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable place to stay in central London barring a lot of
Waiting time at the reception counter to check in and check
Out , the ladies at the front desk are helpful and friendly the gentlemen at the front desk are Not friendly and helpful for men it s take it or leave
It the reason for mentioning this is I got a very bad room when checking in again on the evening of 8 th,the man at the
Gave me a very poor room right at the extreme end with foul smell and the man at the Front desk told me that this is only option I could take it or leave it I even offered to pay for an upgrade
I had been staying at this hotel from the 30 th may till the 3 rd and checked on the 3 rd came back and checked in on the evening of 5 th checked out on the 6 th and came back and checked in on the 8 th
Anyways cutting a long story short after bieng treated offhandedly by the gentleman who attended us we came back and met the lady at the front desk who was extremely helpful and shifted us to a better more comfortable room
The men probably need better training at guest handling

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

By

June 18, 2017

Polite and courteous staff. Speedy check in and check out.

Comfortable room.

Limited evening meal menu but what was ordered was very good and service prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 16, 2017

I expected noise as this is london but blissful quiet and a very comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション良好

By

June 15, 2017

国内主要都市に行く電車の駅にも近く、かつ地下鉄ピカデリーラインの駅にも近い。大英博物館も徒歩圏内。隣にスーパーマーケット、周辺レストランもある程度そろっておりで便利。特に忙しい出張では重宝します。

Read More
Read Less