Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1680 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    894
  • 4 Stars
    531
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    41

Très bon hôtel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Très bon accueil, chambre propre et service bagage au top

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 16, 2017

club

I had a very pleasant experience at Holiday Inn, Bloomsbury. The staff were very friendly and willing to accommodate any reasonable requests. My room was very clean and had all the facilities I needed. The bed was comfortable which resulted in a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

club

Decent experience. Good internet and air con. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clumsy rooms and average staff service

By

July 14, 2017

the hotel need lot of improvements particularly the room size and more open and air circulated area of the galleries outside the rooms. the blocking of the money through the card need to be tallied immediately with the banks so as to release the money. At the most all the transactions be settled in 01-03 days.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast buffet

By

July 14, 2017

The breakfast buffet was awesome! Very convenient location. The room can use some renovation, though.

Read More
Read Less

Smashing Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Totally great value for money, excellent brekky! I probably stay here about 12 times a year. I cannot fault the service. Easy to get to from Kings Cross using London underground, if you stay have a great time

Read More
Read Less

Faultless

By

July 09, 2017

club

We arrived after a long train journey, walked into the spacious open reception of the hotel, we instantly noticed the fine decor, and how extremly clean everywhere was. We arrived just before 1 and were told our room was all ready for us, we were shown how to use the lift, the times for supper and breakfast, and anything else want, to just ask. The bedroom was very clean, very quiet, with very welcome air conditioning

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 06, 2017

Excellent venue to base a leisure trip to London. Room clean, food good and service very good.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, clean rooms, fabulous air conditioning...

By

July 05, 2017

Close to shops and tube. Recommend highly for a simple full service hotel in the middle of everything.

Read More
Read Less

HAVE HAD BETTER STAYS HERE

By

July 04, 2017

I stay at this Hotel often and have reviewed before giving 5* all round but this trip was spoilt slightly by a leaking ceiling which soaked clothes and shoes. I fully accept that these things can happen but its the way they are dealt with is what matters.
Thankfully this was resolved by the very helpful "Gary" who as always does his very best. Certain other staff need to take a leaf out of his book.
Breakfast is good. The self service coffee/tea is far from good, having to line up is not acceptable in my opinion in a Hotel of this quality.
I will be back as it is a very good hotel , but what was to be a nice break ended up spoilt.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

July 03, 2017

club

Love this hotel, I always stay with them when come to this area for conferences. Highly recommended to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel and service

By

July 03, 2017

Everything was great and nothing to complain about. I had a clean room with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less