Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1052 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    743
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

great location

By

June 28, 2017

No problems nice and efficient not flash but comfortable. The survey is to long

Read More
Read Less

Un petit nuage

By

June 28, 2017

club

Un séjour très agréable et nos enfants ont adoré. Le personnel était à leur écoute et à la notre

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Excellent service and quality. Room service was good, although they had to return as we didn't hear them. Only small thing was that the duvet sheets were torn.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

June 27, 2017

Heat room with a balcony overlooking Camden Lock. Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient for the roundhouse

Read More
Read Less

Nice location noisy room

By

June 27, 2017

Hotel is situated perfectly for Camden Market and tube. Noise from outside room impaired sleep and stay quality. View of wall was not expected either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 26, 2017

Great place to stay. Service is always to a high standard. Staff always welcome you back with a warmth that feels real and not practiced.

Read More
Read Less

Continues to be good

By

June 23, 2017

Business meeting. Hotel full. Rooms spotless. Food very good. Service impeccable. Couldn't ask for more. Venue great. The

Read More
Read Less

Not to standard

By

June 21, 2017

No car park now and the nearest is a good 15 min walk away. Never acknowledged as a IHG member or offered upgrade. Bar staff unattentive and unfriendly. Not what I expect from a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Clean comfortable room, lovely breakfast and fantastic staff in an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

the hotel was clean and very well presented and the staff were extremely professional and helped with any inquiries

Read More
Read Less

Fab staff, good accessibility

By

June 17, 2017

I stayed at the hotel with my cousin, and I was offered a complimentary adjoining room for my carer to stay in. This allowed us enough privacy and space and made it financially viable for me to go away. In terms of access, the room was big enough for my electric wheelchair and equipment but like the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury I feel this hotel would benefit by having ceiling hoists in their access rooms.

The 3 of us were treated very well by all staff, even those who didn't provide a service. Miguel and the other reception staff were friendly, professional and helpful which made the stay very enjoyable.

Unfortunately the room was very expensive for a student like myself but for a one off trip it was definitely worth it! The 4G access phone - Handy- was a great touch.
The hardest part was parking!! There is no nearby long stay car parking for disabled vehicles which meant I'm probably going to face a fine, but with all of my equipment I needed to park as close as possible which was a short stay on down the road.

Camden is one of my favourite places I cant wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as always

By

June 16, 2017

Always enjoy staying in Holiday Inn Camden Lock. The staff are attentive and the rooms spotlessly clean. Look forward to seeing them again in Monday

Read More
Read Less