Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1153 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lovely stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Perfect location , clean an spacious rooms, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2017

Comfortable bedComfortable bedComfortable bedComfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely recommend

By

October 12, 2017

club

The room itself was beautiful and very clean. I loved the bed which was so comfortable and I got a good nights sleep all during my stay. The staff were very friendly and greeted us as soon as we arrived. I thoroughly enjoyed staying here and would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in executive room

By

October 11, 2017

Fantastic room with great views. Only disappointment was that toiletries and biscuits weren’t replenished on the second day. Also, no newspapers in the coffee bar area as previously. Not major problems but it felt a bit pennypinching

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

This was our 3rd visit to Holiday Inn at Camden Lock. Fantastic situation for soaking up the atmosphere of Camden and surroundings. Very comfortable night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

First time

By

October 08, 2017

What a lovely hotel. Friendly and professional staff. Lovely room, clean and bed is so so comfortable I was very happily surprised. Would recommend for defo.

Read More
Read Less

Visit 10 Year

By

October 07, 2017

club

My family and I all stayed the first time 10 years ago.
This hotel is one of my favourites especially as no taxi is required due to the central location by Camden Lock.

First class experience every time - all treated like Rock Stars!

Thank you very much

The Robinson's.

Read More
Read Less

Bella vista

By

October 06, 2017

Peccato che il personale non parli l italiano o tedesco, e i canali televisivi solo inglese, per il resto ci tornerei ,personale gentilissimo

Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

October 02, 2017

Overnight stay in an executive suite. Service was great and the room was lovely. Breakfast was decent - meat bits could have done with less cooking, but that was the only minor fault in my stay ;)

Read More
Read Less

Boissons

By

October 01, 2017

Il faudrait un mini bar dans les chambres, c'est désagréable de devoir redescendre quand on veut une boisson

Read More
Read Less

.

By

September 28, 2017

We just needed a place to stay for one night to sleep. This review process is making me not like the after experience of our stay

Read More
Read Less

Hairs in the shower

By

September 28, 2017

Uncomfortable sheets and bedding
Not very clean and there were hairs on the wall of the shower
No bottled water in the room
No fridge?
The staff were ok but not very efficient in ordering a taxi the morning after my stay
There is a 24 hour bar to get drinks and snacks which is handy

Read More
Read Less