Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 1045 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not to standard

By

Junho 21, 2017

No car park now and the nearest is a good 15 min walk away. Never acknowledged as a IHG member or offered upgrade. Bar staff unattentive and unfriendly. Not what I expect from a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

Junho 20, 2017

Clean comfortable room, lovely breakfast and fantastic staff in an excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

Junho 17, 2017

the hotel was clean and very well presented and the staff were extremely professional and helped with any inquiries

Read More
Read Less

Fab staff, good accessibility

By

Junho 17, 2017

I stayed at the hotel with my cousin, and I was offered a complimentary adjoining room for my carer to stay in. This allowed us enough privacy and space and made it financially viable for me to go away. In terms of access, the room was big enough for my electric wheelchair and equipment but like the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury I feel this hotel would benefit by having ceiling hoists in their access rooms.

The 3 of us were treated very well by all staff, even those who didn't provide a service. Miguel and the other reception staff were friendly, professional and helpful which made the stay very enjoyable.

Unfortunately the room was very expensive for a student like myself but for a one off trip it was definitely worth it! The 4G access phone - Handy- was a great touch.
The hardest part was parking!! There is no nearby long stay car parking for disabled vehicles which meant I'm probably going to face a fine, but with all of my equipment I needed to park as close as possible which was a short stay on down the road.

Camden is one of my favourite places I cant wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as always

By

Junho 16, 2017

Always enjoy staying in Holiday Inn Camden Lock. The staff are attentive and the rooms spotlessly clean. Look forward to seeing them again in Monday

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

Junho 13, 2017

Perfect weekend. Staff were lovely and friendly and hotel was really clean!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service lovely hotel with wonderful staff

By

Junho 13, 2017

club

Everything from booking in to leaving was exceptional. Staff, breakfast, rooms, views, were fantastic. Comfortable beds quality linen. Lovely extra products. Jose on the front desk was extremely hospitable, he got a first class room with a view for us and told us of all deals we can get with holiday inn. We also got complementary check out extended until 2.pm. Would recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less

trip to roundhouse

By

Junho 11, 2017

close to Euston station
good transport links, room was good. quite expensive but that's London i guess.
Not that well equipped at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

A solid chain hotel with a staff who differentiates it

By

Junho 10, 2017

club

Chain hotels, by and large, are chain hotels and this one fits - clean, good quality standard, expected. But the staff here has given it some sparkle. Attentive, interested, helpful, welcoming. Distinguishes them from the others. Worth a stay and worth positive reinforcement when you leave.

Read More
Read Less

Camden

By

Junho 08, 2017

club

We had a great couple of nights in Camden. The hotel staff were extremely professional and friendly and made us feel very welcome. Lovely room with an amazing view of Camden Lock. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

Junho 04, 2017

club

Excellent location and good value for money. Clean, comfortable and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and attentive staff

By

Junho 04, 2017

club

Good location, very helpful staff both on reception, bar and at breakfast. Rooms decent size and well sound insulated given that Camden Lock is very close. This is our second stay and I am on my way to stay for the third time today. Looking forward to it. I also like the fact that the hotel is handy for Euston station and only two stops away on the tube.

It also means that trips both for business and pleasure can easily combined. I also find that the wifi in the hotel to be excellent both in the rooms and also in the lobby area.
M

Read More
Read Less