Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1003 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location and great staff

By

April 27, 2017

Having not stayed at a Holiday Inn for years, I was a little dubious about what to expect - No need, we'll definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Music weekend

By

April 26, 2017

Great comfort and close to facilities for shopping, pubs and music venues, including punk tour !

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 25, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights, room service was good, rooms were fine. No complaints, just average, I would recommend. Extremely close to the Camden Lock and outdoor market

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel.. Inside the hotel we felt safe since outside is very busy. The food inside the hotel was delicious. The waiters were very friendly. The receptionists were very helpful. We wished that we had a better view from the bedroom window but we enjoyed our stay just the same. The hotel is not far away from the places we wanted to visit infact we used the bus and it took us approximatly 20 minutes to arrive where we wanted.(buckingham palace..madam taussads..)

Read More
Read Less

Well worth a visit

By

April 24, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights in April, excellent hotel in the centre of Camden, easy access to the locks and Market, 5 minutes from underground station, friendly professional staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, good food, will defiantly stop hear when next on London.

Read More
Read Less

Short Break in Camden

By

April 24, 2017

club

A great hotel in a perfect location for a stay in Camden. The View from the room was excellent and it was literally one minute from the hotel to Camden Market. Great access to the food stalls and local bars and restaurants, we therefore cannot comment on the catering or bar facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good service great location

By

April 23, 2017

club

Location ideal for business or pleasure. Staff very friendly and great service. Room could of smelt nicer

Read More
Read Less

COMFORT

By

April 23, 2017

club

A very pleasant tay , very relaxed clean and tidy. 10 out of 10

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Camden

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent cost effective place to stay in London. A quiet oasis in the midst of Camden Market.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

April 20, 2017

Excellent location close to Camden Town Market. Received room upgrade. However, bed was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location superb service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff are excellent and are so helpful. They also smile !!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Fantastic stay with the girls. Great location and the staff and service were great too. Will definitely be going back.

Read More
Read Less