Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 965 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent

By

March 22, 2017

I would recommend staying in this hotel wether for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

March 22, 2017

We have stayed here many times and this stay was as always a good experience. We had recommended it to two other couples who were visiting at the same time and they were also happy with their stay. It is a good location and very convenient for getting around London.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Perfect place to explore Camden, the lock and local area

Read More
Read Less

Fine location. Service good

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great location. Breakfast fine. Room was fine. Really enjoyed my stay. Need more information about the room, especially about the internet phone in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 21, 2017

club

A super hotel in a perfect location directly on Camden Lock. An easy 2 minute walk over the Lock bridge to the famous Camden Market and very close to the Underground and bus networks. The hotel is clean, modern and professionally run. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Funky

By

March 17, 2017

Perfectly located on the side of Camden Lock. Nice funky hotel. Nice staff and even the bar was decent value. Perfect for a night out in Camden Town.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great stay as always!
Reception staff fantastic
Room was amazing the balcony was so big
Great facilities and very clean!
Breakfast was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto!!!!

By

March 16, 2017

Como otras veces,estancia muy agradable. Es la 4 vez que me alojo en este hotel y totalmente recomendable.Gracias por la estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable, très bon petit déjeuner, réception très aimable,

By

March 15, 2017

Super... en dehors des femmes de chambre qui non seulement étaient très bruyantes dans le couloir mais en plus nous ont réveillés en tapant à notre porte plusieurs fois pour faire le ménage!!! Bien avant l'heure du chek out.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Camden

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Camera accogliente, con vista fantastica. Personale gentile e disponibile.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Appena arrivate non siamo rimaste soddisfatte della camera che ci era stata assegnata. Ho espresso il mio disappunto al riguardo e dopo avermi proposto altre tre camere, abbiamo
Finalmente trovato quella giusta. Eravamo in tre nella camera, quindi c'era bisogno di una camera abbastanza grande. Alla fine ci hanno accontentato con l'aggiunta di un lettino , ma la
Vista era proprio sul canale.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Simply perfect

By

March 09, 2017

We spent a night at the Holiday Inn in Camden for my daughter's birthday as we were going to the zoo in the morning, and we loved it.

The staff were very friendly and helpful, everything was modern and clean, the bed was heavenly! according to my daughter and I agree.

Great breakfast with lots of options, in general excellent value for money and a very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Many thanks for your lovely feedback and we're so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. It makes us feel special that you choose our hotel for such a nice celebration. It was my pleasure to read your praising words regarding our staff. I'm very happy you found our beds comfortable and your daughter loved it as well :) We hope to see you again in the near future. Best wishes, Dora Hadar Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less