Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 940 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I love the location of this hotel with its proxiamity to Camden Market. The rooms are comfortable and a good size. The breakfast is also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to take in the atmosphere

By

February 22, 2017

club

A great hotel right in the heart of Camden.
I'd recommend a room overlooking the lock if you don't mind a little noise from the pubs opposite, its great to throw open the door and take in the atmosphere!
Rooms were clean and tidy, the beds very comfy, theres nothing to complain about with this hotel, we have stayed twice before and got another visit planned for May.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel was in a fab location for everything we wanted to do in Camden. Really enjoyed our stay right from the start. The bed and pillows was lovely and comfortable. Noise heard a lil bit through the night but it is Camden so music and enjoyment you expect to hear. Only food offered for room service on the night was sandwiches and they really wasn't worth ordering so bit disappointed. Woke up too late to bother with breakfast but we will be back and hopefully try breakfast next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and delicious breakfast!

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel location was excellent and check-in staff polite and friendly. The only things I would change is to have friendlier staff at breakfast (one lady who served and cleared was lovely, the others were sullen). And to provide bottled water (

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great view and friendly staff.
Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in fab location - excellent staff

By

February 17, 2017

Have stayed in Holiday Inn many times, but this is the first at Camden Lock - it won't be the last! From walking through the door to checkout the service from staff was incredible. It was surprisingly easy to get to, and brilliant location. We had a penthouse suite and the view over Camden Lock was great - even in February.
After a long day travelling we ordered room service and glad we did. On time, hot, tasty, good value and delivered with a smile. However, what really made the stay memorable was the service from the staff, particularly housekeeping. There was a blip with getting the TV to work, and housekeeping manager and engineer arrived within 5 minutes, got it working, and checked everything else in the room while there, brilliant service, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

3rd Feb-

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good just a little bit noise if you are looking to get toned earlier!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic! did not want to leave.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Every thing about this hotel was great. We were greeted and shown to a parking space speedily. The reception staff had our key cards and information ready, as we walked in from parking.
We were at the end of the 4th floor corridor, which was very quiet in the night and in the mornings, when one may usually be woken.
The first morning we received breakfast in bed with a huge selection of quality foods and beverages.
When we left the hotel we were given a map to our destination. The staff were always friendly and helpful, they could not do enough for us.
We had an evening meal in the hotel too, were the kids ate free, this was also good quality and the staff went out of their way to make sure my friend's meal was gluten free.
As an IHG member we were also given a 2pm late check out complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and good location

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel location was perfect for the weekend trip to Camden Lock, was a steady 20 min walk from Euston station.
The bar and lounge areas were nice and relaxing altough a little too casual and short on tables for having a sit down meal, the upstairs dining area was quite "IKEA" ish and was unatended and had no bar of its own which put us off from eating in the hotel in the evening.

Would i go back to the hotel - Yes

Read More
Read Less

Connecting VPN

By

February 12, 2017

club

I couldn't connect VPN which is for access company mail .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Fantastic location

By

February 08, 2017

club

A lovely clean hotel right next to Camden Lock, recommend the penthouse suites as they are away from the noisy streets and have amazing views of London Landmarks The suites also have a lot of extra touches which make the stay extra enjoyable. The front desk staff are great, I was little disappointed though with how a complaint was dealt with by the duty manager, hence the less than perfect score for service. We have stayed here several times, and I thoroughly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 07, 2017

club

Very professional and friendly greeting on arrival including the cleaning staff on my room floor.Good nights sleep and excellent breakfast the next morning.The only thing that I missed was there was no complimentary shower gel that is normally provided in most hotels only a small bar of cheap soap.Apart from that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less