Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1030 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Camden review

By

May 27, 2017

Great location. Budget hotel Staff pleasant and helpful for suggestions to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 27, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff was great. The room had a super-comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

May 26, 2017

Never been a good sleeper but slept like logon Sunday night

Read More
Read Less

Jungendherberge mit Niveau

By

May 26, 2017

club

Für Londoner Verhältnisse ein sauberes und recht modernes Hotel. Man darf allerdings nicht den Standard erwarten, den man aus Südostasien oder Deutschland für diesen Preis bekommen würde.
Der Frühstücksraum erinnert an eine Jugendherberge, das Frühstück selbst ist gut für den Preis.
Das Hotel ist direkt gegenüber Camden Lock gelegen, von unserem Penthouse-Zimmer hatten wir einen schönen Blick über London.
Für einen Aufenthalt in Camden würde ich dieses Hotel wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Fab service and wonderful stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Amazing welcome when we came in and early check in meant we could drop our suitcases off. Beautifully clean room with everything you could ask for (iron, hairdryer, TV etc). When we went out and came back there was a box of chocolates in our room! Along with some bottles of water and a message on the mirror saying 'Welcome to London!'. Little touches such as these just made us feel so at home and as a consequence made our stay even better. We love Holiday Inn Camden Lock and will never stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio cercano, eficaz y resolutivo.

By

May 24, 2017

Todos hemos estado en hoteles como estos. Buenas camas, limpio, correcto desayuno, situación magnífica para uno de los atractivos principales de la ciudad,etc...
Pero cuando el servicio es solícito y profesional, cuando dos necesidades que tuvimos fueron resueltas de forma rápida y satisfactoria y cuando todo esto se realiza con la mayor de las sonrisas y una amabilidad extraordinaria, tu experiencia pasa a ser sobresaliente.
En este viaje nos alojamos en otro hotel de más categoría y precio de Londres. Casi el doble que este Holiday Inn. Pero una atención correcta pero fría nos hizo sentirnos por momentos incómodos. Gracias a Federica y a todo el Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Tercera visita a Londres, y este hotel es el mejor sin género de dudas en el que me he alojado. Ha sido una visita por placer con mi pareja y el resultado es inmejorable. La recepción ágil, valorando muy positivamente el early chek in. Valiosa información, fundamentalmente por parte de Miguel y José. Ubicado en una zona apasionante. La cama muy cómoda, la habitación espaciosa( importante: muchos enchufes), el baño limpio y muy correcto. Gran estancia. Enhorabuena a todo el personal por amabilidad, eficacia y atención.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staffs

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was bigger than I expected. Clean, nice and tidy. Too bad there're no frigde in our room. Breakfast was also great, attending staffs. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. The location was great, near the subway and the market is just around the corner. Very cozy!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Camden locks

By

May 23, 2017

club

excellent service, great location Staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Low Value

By

May 23, 2017

Value is poor, very expensive, rooms are basic and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

If you are staying in Camden then this hotel is the place to stay, the location in right on Camden lock.

There are plenty of places to eat and drink around the hotel.

The staff are great and the rooms are very clean and comfortable, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, great location.

By

May 23, 2017

club

A quality holiday Inn, great sized room, good bathroom amenities, only grumble the room was hot and the air-con struggled to cool it down.

Location is brilliant. 5 minute walk from Camden Town tube (Northern line) surrounded by BoHo shops, stalls, the famous Camden market, restaurants everywhere and great canal-side bars.

Read More
Read Less