Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 817 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

HELPFUL STAFF

By

August 07, 2016

The Holiday Inn Camden Lock in London is my favourite place to stay whenever I am in London.Helpful staff ,excellent location and good clean facilities.
I will always go back again and again as i have done for many years now.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - I return here when I can

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

I've been here previously, and this visit was as expected. Like all Holiday Inns it is clean, staff are good. This hotel is surrounded by a multitude of food places and bars, if it wants to compete it needs to up its restaurant game - I ate there cos it was late and the other places were closing.
That's a small negative for a hotel in such a great location. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and great staff

By

August 06, 2016

The room was very clean. the bed and pillows were great. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is in a very crowded area of camden locks. I would highly recommend the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

hotel in london

By

August 05, 2016

club

hotel a little off the city center but easy to get to every thing on the tube
breakfast is excellent
staff super friendly
hotel is located close to a food and crafters market that is an experience worth the visit

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,干净整洁

By

August 05, 2016

club

酒店位置不错,交通便利;酒店后有一摄政运河,运河上一座小桥美如画,桥下的水闸历史悠久,河岸两边有美食和啤酒,是伦敦年轻人宵夜的好去处。酒店小巧精致,休息度假是可选择。

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Friendly Service

By

August 04, 2016

Warm, friendly and every ready to offer assistance's Elizabeth really make my day. Been travelling 3 weeks around UK and stayed at more than a dozen hotels and her friendliness is something that I really treasured about the whole trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and conveniently situated

By

July 31, 2016

Friendly staff at check-in, eager to give information about local area amenities and directions for more central London activities. Camden Lock was a great find, offering an eccentric but welcoming environment - lots of fun to visit.

Read More
Read Less

a good weekend stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

great location, good service and room. will return here.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn camden

By

July 28, 2016

club

good location for hipsters, easy access to central london

Read More
Read Less

room with a view clean and fresh

By

July 27, 2016

club

very good room number 120 with view of Camden lock
air con just right for a good nights sleep
no noise from the lock
shower room has free shower jell etc
best is Camden lock is just 2 minutes from hotel
will use this hotel every time I have to come to
regents park

Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception staff, great experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

The staff were so friendly as soon as we walked in, we asked if we could have a room upgrade, penthouse if possible. The member of staff recommended the cheaper executive room, she said in her opinion it was the best room in the hotel and it was available immediately (11am) we took it and was not disappointed, the balcony was huge, we could see the centre of London, the London Eye etc laying in bed! We sat for hours on the balcony after our night out just watching Camden go by, it was a truly amazing weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel dans quartier très sympa

By

July 23, 2016

club

Les 2 seules critiques que l' on peut faire sur cet hôtel, c' est la vue depuis la chambre qui donne sur un mur (du coup, chambre très calme) et le fait qu' il n y ait aucune chaîne francophone de télévision. En France, on a beaucoup de défauts, mais dans tous les hôtels que j' ai pu faire dans cette gamme de confort, il y avait au minimum un chaîne de langue anglaise.

Read More
Read Less