Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 608 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    43

Weekend stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Easy to find very large hotel. Pool nice size with large restraint.

Read More
Read Less

overall a pleasent stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

the only complaint is lack of ventilation in the bathroom.
A common complaint for most hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 06, 2017

This a great location for work. Dinner menu can be better. Breakfast didn't look that appealing. Didn't really have gluten free bread.

Read More
Read Less

MANY CONTEND - FEW ARE CHOSEN!

By

August 05, 2017

As a Spire Elite Ambassador, I Stay in hotels, anything between twice and six times each week, and so imagine my repeat business is worth having. When I stay in and around London, I have tried most hotels over the years and Elstree Holiday Inn, is one of only three which I use regularly.

I willingly drive out of London to stay here because of the high standards throughout - time and time again.

The staff are always in a good mood and appear happy - what a great start! The last thing I want after an eighteen hour day is a disinterested, lethargic or grumpy receptionist, restaurant staff or bar staff.

I would state my favourite rooms; however, if I did, I know that everyone else would ask for these and I'd miss out, so - sorry! But all of the rooms I've stayed in are clean and in a good state of repair.

Either solo, or with my Wife, !/we have been using this hotel for nearly three year and have yet to find fault.

Wee done, and keep up with the good work!

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

its alright.

By

July 26, 2017

club

The airconditioning was leaking and noisy. The rooms are not new but not too old. Staying in this hotel is ok for one night.The function room was quite big for the event which was very good for the birthday party. Staff in the bar and the desk were friendly, staff in the breakfast area were not. I think 15 pounds breakfast was a bit overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory but rather dated

By

July 25, 2017

club

If today was 25 July 1987 rather than 2017 the hotel would be contemporary rather than dated!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

I am very happy and contented with the services the holiday inn hotel junction m23 elstree provided to me and my family the room is very clean and the bathroom is big v ry quit and relaxing room i did have a very soundless night and slept well i would like to use holiday inn again just to relax over the eeweekwnd

Read More
Read Less

Elstree

By

July 22, 2017

Staff are excellent, rooms and hotel decor are very tired

Read More
Read Less

Hotel da evitare

By

July 22, 2017

Le camere sono molto vecchie e non valgono il prezzo richiesto.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Sleep

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel is fine as long as your desire for a good nights sleep is not your first priority. Rooms hot and stuffy and prone to heavy traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

hi onn

By

July 17, 2017

exvellent and good value for money. good service and stagf

Read More
Read Less

Hmmm

By

July 14, 2017

club

Plenty of parking. Reception and welcome fine but corridors and room tired. Noisy doors so not much sleep at all due to doors banging, NEED SOFT CLOSE MECHANISM. Near busy road but traffic noise minimal. Breakfast was very good, many options and plentiful. Pleasant staff. Only stayed for one night. Price reasonable for near London but had expected a room to be a bit better for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less