•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1022 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for short break in London Easily accessible by tube. Close to Hyde Park. Wide variety of restaurants within walking distance. The size is initially daunting, but the staffing levels are high. Front desk was excellent for both check-in and -out. Information is available for every need. The quality of service is what we would associate with IHG hotels in the USA rather than in most of this country. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel and great location. Stayed in this hotel recently as a group booking. Reception had all our rooms ready on arrival. Good service and friendly staff throughout our stay. Great location and close to all museums, royal albert hall, hyde park and transport into west end. Could find nothing to complain about and stay in many IHG hotels. March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay We stayed at the hotel on our trip to London and found it to be very comfortable. The location is excellent. The breakfast spread was great. The guest room was very well appointed. We would certainly recommend this hotel. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very comfortable, great breakfast, nice staff, convenient location, great amenities. March 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place to spend the night While the staff at this Holiday Inn was pleasant, the bed was comfortable, and the location good, I was displeased with several important parts of our stay. This was the third hotel of our trip in the UK, the first two being at HI "Express" locations, and those provided a much better stay than this more expensive hotel. The room was small and not well laid out. There was no good place to unpack our bags - we had to move the desk chair and armchair around to make a space large enough to open them. The free internet for IHG members was so slow that it did not work at all. On top of that, they have the nerve to limit you to two devices for this non-working internet. Part of the reason that I stay with IHG is for things like free internet, and if it's not usable, that is a big deal. I was running out of data on my pre-paid cell plan, and not being able to use the internet was a huge inconvenience for me. Another issue we had was with the plumbing - you could not run the shower and the sink at the same time or else one of them would be ice cold. I understand this happening in a house with old plumbing, but not in a hotel. My husband and I couldn't get ready to leave simultaneously, which was frustrating. The sole reason we stayed at this hotel was the proximity to the Piccadilly line, as we had a flight out of Heathrow the next morning. I would choose a different hotel in the future. March 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but very average hotel Hotel is in a great location and offers a very reasonable price. I stay in lots and lots of Holiday Inns each year on business and was not impressed with the rooms nor the wifi; hotel doesn't live up to what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Room was very plain and toilet was coming off the wall slightly. Wifi very sketchy and slow - which seems to be a very common complaint with this particular location. March 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but not the View The staff are friendly and the hotel lobby is made for a quick pass through. If you are looking for something near the tube, close to Kensington Palace and other sites, this is a great location with a fair price. And while I did stay in March, the windows were atrocious in the rooms. I should have had a great view of the city, but instead could only seem the dirt and grime crusted on the exterior windows. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way Was here in March with my grandson, 8 yrs old. Chose this hotel as it was close to many museums, and also very close to bus/metro - 200 m from the Metro station. Exceeded my expectations. Very childfriendly. Really felt welcome. Breakfast was free for children - and still they did their utmost. They brought me coffee and him hot chocolate. He could make his own pancakes - and the variety of the breakfast was excellent. We had dinner one night - looked very good, but wasn't so pleased with that. He wanted hamburger - beautifully presented, but bland and dry. Room and bathroom was very clean and very well lit (so nothing to hide). The room was a bit too warm, and we didn't manage to turn down the heat. We should have asked, , but being in 11th floor, we just opened the window. Can recomend the hotel to anyone. March 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:30:11.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1022, tr_1022
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>