Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1856 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    661
  • 3 Stars
    247
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    103

Great location

By

October 19, 2017

club

You can't beat the location of this hotel. With the Gloucester tube station close, restaurants and shops nearby it is very convenient. The hop on hop off tours stop right by the tube station as well. The hotel was very clean. The room was smaller, but sufficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great locatìon

By

October 18, 2017

Room view was great and the hotel location was great. Could walk to most things. Room size was okay but the beds were a little on the firm side. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ferien in London

By

October 18, 2017

club

Gut. Wünschte mir aber einen Save im Zimmer der nicht vorhanden war.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn London Forum

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible experience.

Very poor quality room, massively over priced, noisy due to aircraft and room cleanliness was awful!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

October 18, 2017

Perfect location, located within a few minutes walking distance to Hyde Park, The Natural History Museum, The Science Museum, and the Victoria and Albert Musuem. The hotel was great with an excellent and quaint tavern with a wide selection of beers and spirits as well as great food. Breakfast every morning was great..that's an understatement. I would stay here again without even checking any other hotels near this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 18, 2017

An excellent location for easy access to both central London and surrounding areas. Friendly and welcoming staff; clean, tidy and spacious circulation areas; comfortable and relaxing accommodation; excellent facilities

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nothing else

By

October 17, 2017

club

Location is good. Room is small and dirty. During my 1st check in, i was given a room with other guest still staying inside. Front desk quickly change my room after i bring this to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location good rooms pleasant staff. Central location with good transport links.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel que no está a la altura de su supuesta categoría

By

October 12, 2017

club

-Falta limpieza general de las habitaciones y desgaste excesivo de algunos elementos
-Desayuno deficiente en calidad y variedad, pensado para público británico principalmente. Café horrible y sin máquinas autoservicio. Parecías molestar si querías repetir café al pedirlo a los camareros
-Comedor concurrido para 900 habitaciones
-Personal de recepción poco atento y receptivo ante petición que tuvimos que hacer cada día por temas de salud
-Localizacion del hotel buena, en barrio tranquilo, con servicios y muy bien comunicado
-Estancia de 6 noches por turismo
-No recomendaría este alojamiento aunque sí la zona

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

Overall a nice stay, nice touches. But cleanliness and overall finish of hotel can be looked into.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, affordable, and centrally located

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great location and generous, courteous staff. My go to whenever I am in London.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST Holiday Inn!

By

October 10, 2017

The Holiday Inn Kensington Forum facility is the nicest, most convenient, and well staffed Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed at in all my years of travel (and I am a Spire Elite member). It surpasses most of the Crowne Plazas that I have stayed at in virtually all aspects. I will ALWAYS stay at this Holiday Inn whenever I am back in London. It sets "the standard" for which all Holiday Inn properties should aspire.

Read More
Read Less