Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1699 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    616
  • 3 Stars
    223
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    94

Ok very tall hotel in excellent location

By

May 27, 2017

club

The room was small but with a cracking view. The hotel is massive, so breakfast post 8am was slow to get seated pre 8 very quick.

Pancakes were very poor and the size of 50p, not the normal holiday in. Standard. Pastrys remain very poor that the holiday inn, dry and taste either stale, over cooked or a combination of all three. They have an egg chef, make you own juice section both new to my holiday inn experience and both very welcome.

The fired food was good, sagguages have two types day one, and the pork none spiced were good. The second day only the spiced peppered ones which were horriable.

Overall it was ok for a holiday inn, and the location was cracking.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

May 27, 2017

Awesome Experience. Very very Conferrable Stay. Just one request. Very Few Options for Veg in Morning Breakfast. It will be good if they increase that. Rest is great. Value for Money. very good Amenities, Great Pub and Restaurant, Excellent Location, Great Guide Desk.

Read More
Read Less

快適でリーズナブルなホテル

By

May 27, 2017

ロンドではこのホテルに泊まることが多いです。部屋が広く,設備も整っています。場所も駅の近くでどこに行くにも便利です。

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

The hotel is like home from home, excellent room, with a great view, clean, warm, very friendly members of staff and so helpful. The hotel is central for anywhere I need to go. I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so for many years to come

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 26, 2017

club

Positive Points :

-Great comfortable bed and pillows
-Room has all the facilities needed

Negative Points:

-Room lack of a proper sound proofing
-The noise coming from the doors . There is no way to close the door peacefully so it may affect the noise level
-The executive lounge is a disappointment with no even proper coffee machine.Just coffee sachets.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I loved the location of the hotel. Staff and service super friendly and efficient. Clean, excellent comfort of bed and room.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth 40,000 reward points

By

May 23, 2017

I stay in this hotel alot, for work. However, I added a Rewards Points night to a work stay. Big mistake! Room wasn't made up when I got back, they gave me a new room, worse than the original with shower that was broken, and really small. For 40,000 points for a Spire member! Looks like I won't bother again, and certainly not worth the points price.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 19, 2017

This hotel is located very close to the Gloucester road tube station which makes it very convenient for touring the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay to visit the sights of London

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel is confidence that to the underground and nearby museums. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the rooms are bright airy and comfortable. Breakfast in the hotel was excellent and was reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be back in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Customer Service

By

May 16, 2017

This is our preferred hotel when staying in London. Its in a very good area, with a decent tube station on decent tube lines. Its also within walking distance of parks and museums.
Customer Service was excellent as always.
Brilliant breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay, great location, check in process hiccups

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, I was very happy with the stay at the Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. The property shows its natural age, as do most properties in London. The lobby area has clearly been remodeled into a newer modern looking area, but the rooms are still seemingly awaiting these updates.

The stay was comfortable. The room size is average for a European hotel room. The twin beds are cozy together with a little room to move them apart, but more than normal for a European room. The beds had no sheets, either, just a weird combined comforter/sheet/blanket getup. This I found weird. If you like soft pillows, this is the place for you. The windows were a bit dirty too, but overall I have no complaints about the room itself.

The bathroom had low water pressure, and was an average-small sized bathroom. No other issues with the bathroom.

The location of this hotel is less than a five minute walk to the Gloucester Road Tube station in a great location, with several restaurants and a Tesco Express just a block away.

The staff here was okay, upon check in the woman checking us in seemed very confused and struggled greatly to check me in since I had multiple reservations for different nights, requesting to be in the same room. At one point she asked me to sign a form, didn’t tell me what it was, and when I asked for clarification, she ignored me. She also started talking to another customer next to us while she was in the process of checking us in with little to no concern for the people standing right in front of her.

Along with this, there was some confusion about whether breakfast was included in the rate for the nights I paid for (as opposed to my reward/points paid nights). I never bothered clarifying, so I’m not knocking the staff for this.

There are also two restaurant/bars incorporated with the hotel. One is a knockoff Starbucks, and one is a pub-grill type place. I can’t speak for the food at either, because we only had drinks at both (though I would’ve ordered food at the latter had the kitchen not been closed at 11pm).

The business center is just a couple computers upstairs, with no direct access to a printer. You have to email it to a “host” email (I could’ve done this on my phone, I suppose) and then they change you 10 pence to print a page, unless it’s a ticket or receipt of some form. Seems kind of ridiculous, but that’s just me being petty.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would return for a future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

I stay is many IHG hotels and this was not the usual great experience.
The room was tired, I like to cool the room and then turn off any air conditioning.
The room control for the Air conditioning was fixed so NO CONTROL, it seemed musty, whilst the bed was comfortable the room was just hot so I did not get a good night sleep.
Breakfast was OK, my omelette was a little under done but all other aspects Ok, Staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less