Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2507 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    866
  • 3 Stars
    337
  • 2 Stars
    190
  • 1 Stars
    160

Gold elite member, Yes but....

By

November 17, 2019

Rinnovare i bagni
Riconoscere sempre i punti del programma rewards
Grazie

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience. Room very small for an adult and 11 years kid

By

November 17, 2019

club

Staff rude. Need training on how to greet guests. Not clean at all. Small room for two people

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

A pleasure to come back, service was courteous as always and speedy too. Conference facilities were good as always.

Read More
Read Less

Regular business user

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel all works but the rooms are tired and in great need of renovation

Rooms can be noisy too but that is probably just central London

Lifts get super busy in the mornings, I have waited over 10 minutes before

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 13, 2019

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel the room was comfortable except for the night they had a party the music was too loud other than that everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Ottima location, però...

By

November 13, 2019

club

Hotel con ottima location, centrale e vicinissimo alla fermata metro di Gloucester e vicino a tanti bistro, ristoranti, bar, e Boots. L’hotel troppo grande per dare attenzione al singolo cliente. Grande reception curata ed accogliente, belli i colori e gli arredi del bar. Presente anche un distributore di bevande e snack. Dato l’altissimo
numero di camere, reception sempre affollata ed occorre parecchio
tempo per chiedere o ricevere assistenza.
La camera standard per grandezza e servizi offerti, ma non adeguata
per un 4 stelle: armadio piccolo, infisso finestra rotto, assenza della cassaforte, scarsa illuminazione.
Letto e cuscino comodo. Bagno molto piccolo ed ancora con le piccole saponette anziché i comodi e più ecologici dispenser. Purtroppo, entrambe la camera ed il bagno molto sporchi: presenza di capelli, muffa sul tappetino del bagno, nessuno scopino per il wc, armadio e cassetti impolverati, tracce di resti di cibo in camera, tracce di rossetto sulle tazze e bicchieri sporchi sia in bagno, sia in camera. Moquette macchiata vistosamente e davvero sporca.Vecchie federe dei cuscini abbandonati a terra. Non tutti gli asciugamani vengono regolarmente ripristinati durante il soggiorno e nonostante le ripetute richieste. Chiavi che si smagnetizzano continuamente e non si ha neanche la possibilità di salire con l’ascensore. Peccato perché varrebbe la pena di tornare per la sola posizione dell’hotel. Pulizia decisamente da migliorare !

Read More
Read Less

a decent stay for a decent value

By

November 09, 2019

hotel ok (would deserve renovation but still ok). Well located and at reasonable price.
Great breakfast.
Front desk service could be better.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 09, 2019

club

great beds spacious room bathroom average but overall great experencie

Read More
Read Less

Staying in a brutalist hotel

By

November 09, 2019

club

The hotel is very conveniently located on a main road axis and close to public transport stops. The mid 70’s modern building is in the fashionable brutalist style. Given a refreshing cleanup and refitting it could be turned into a very attractive landmark hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience at Holiday Inn

By

November 07, 2019

On initial impression on arrival!!
Poor Reception individual with too high opinion of her own self importance to serve customers- despite being asked by her colleagues.
Noisy room 2224 - pipe work or hotel service equipment , sounded like it was directly above the room.
Very uncomfortable bed far too firm.
Hairs in bathroom, generally a very tired room.
Far too expensive for this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ok with nearby tube access

By

November 05, 2019

Good for Gloucester Road tube and museums. Lift cards never work despite repeated attempts by multiple guests. Definitely an issue that isn't being adequately addressed. Breakfast plentiful. Noisy rooms due to insufficient noise proofing but other wise ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 02, 2019

All staff was very friendly and helpful, especially reception.

Read More
Read Less