Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1585 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    583
  • 3 Stars
    209
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    90

Good Location Didn't enjoy hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Although the location was good, close to Glouster Road station and Chelsea I didn't have a very good experience the hotel rooms are dated looking, The room wasn't cleaned properly there was 2 half bitten chips on the floor from previous guests there was a slipper from a previous guest left under my bed, the room had no Tv remote and we had to wait two hours until someone finally came to give us one after calling 5 times. After the remote being brought up the man who delivered it to us was extremely rude and came up another 2 times thinking we had called again. We also had someone come up at 11pm asking did we ask for a box of tissues which we never did.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room if equipped

By

January 18, 2017

club

Having arrived after a long journey one would expect to be able to relax. On arrival room was freezing and usual drink packages totally absent.
No toilet paper in bathroom and, the first hours of our stay were spent trying to have a room complete with facilities.
Log in to the hotel wifi could not be more difficult. Only available for two devices. Speed of wifi unacceptable.
TV not working due to no batteries and cable unplugged begins the TV.
Such a shame as we have stayed previously and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. On behalf of the team we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused to you and please rest assured this is not the usual standard to which we operate here. We were very concerned to read your comments and are truly sorry! Please do feel free to contact our Guest Relations Team directly when next you wish to stay with us so that we can make sure your stay is a comfortable one. Thank you once again for bringing these matters to our attention. Kind regards Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful location

By

January 18, 2017

club

The location is great if you require to be in the Kensington area but our stay was spoilt by being given an inferior room, which coloured our general opinion of the hotel.

There is a pub within the hotel, which is good for a drink and chat but not to eat in, and a small gym which we found useful. We do not eat much breakfast, but there was no choice in the hotel, other than a coffee in Starbucks in the foyer, or an expensive breakfast that we didn't want, so we went out each morning to a local cafe.

Our opinion is that apart from the ground floor, the corridors and bedrooms/bathrooms appear to need total refurbishment. This may be wrong, and we were unlucky but this is our impression, and we were very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your feedback and your comments. We do hope that you will return to visit us again. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great sleep.

By

January 15, 2017

Overall this is an ok hotel for a large chain. Our one big bugbear is the size of the bathroom which is tiny. We have stayed in other rooms at this hotel and all have tiny bathrooms. When we queried it once we were told by reception that if we booked an accessible room the bathrooms are bigger. As we did not have a disability we felt this was morally wrong! We have stayed at other Holiday Inns where bathrooms have been slightly bigger. I look forward to hearing your comments on bathroom sizes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do appreciate your feedback and your comments. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

good value in london

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

In my experience there are no bad rooms in this hotel, so always guaranteed to be reasonably comfortable, but there are also no fantastic rooms - but that suits me fine. Check in staff are great, breakfast staff are good, but bar staff and sometimes café staff can be a bit reluctant - almost like they are doing you a favour. The hotel is well presented and pretty clean. It is a big hotel though and breakfasts can, at certain times be very busy. The breakfast experience itself is uninspiring as are the room supplies, but all in all, it is a safe and good value option for London

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your stay and your comments. We are happy that you always have a nice time with us. Regarding to the staff at the café, I will pass this comments onto Food & Beverage department. Hopefully, we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good value and friendly staff

By

January 15, 2017

I stay here often whilst on business in London. I return here because of the convenience to the transport links and because of the high quality of customer service the staff show each week. The showers are adequate and the rooms always to a good standard for the price. I would recommend you try it for yourself!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and kind words in your recent review. We are very please that you have enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 13, 2017

Great location, always good, attentive staff, good breakfast, have stayed here on numerous occassions

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your recent review about your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. We are very pleased that you had a nice stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

TAMAÑO DE LA HABITACION

By

January 12, 2017

El unico inconveniente es que, no obstante tratarse de una habitación ejecutiva, con el precio respectivo, es demasiado pequeña.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. We appreciate your feedback and hope we welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Hard beds, poor furniture, slow unreliable internet

By

January 12, 2017

club

See above summary. Beds are very hard and the pillow don't help much either. The desk chair was worn and had stains.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your last stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. I do apologise for not meeting your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us and will be forwarded to the management. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Bed needs to be updated with a new mattress and frame

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Kensington Forum. I will raise this matter to the management. I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

January 10, 2017

club

前台开了一间有人入住的房间给我们,导致我以为房卡出现问题反复使用,听到里面住客的喊叫声才知道该房间有人入住,十分尴尬
不过最后还是成功换了一间,不然应该会很无奈

还有,每次入住都要额外提醒需要拖鞋,不然酒店不会预先在房间准备好

其余没多大的问题

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay which is extremely important to us in order to improve our service. I do apologise for the unpleasant experience at the check in and I am glad that we managed resolve the issue as soon as possible. Hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Better hotels in area

By

January 06, 2017

Great location. Tired facility. Misleading website. Stay at the nearby Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your valuable feedback and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum to restore your faith in us. Best Regards, Alba
Read More
Read Less