Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1794 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    644
  • 3 Stars
    238
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    101

Great location.

By

August 13, 2017

Had a room on floor 16. Was very quiet. Water pressure in shower was too low though. Air con worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 11, 2017

club

Like staying here because it's clean the staff are friendly and the tube is nearby

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyable stay in a very comfortable environment with attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everything a hotel should be. Clean, modern, comfortable, great breakfast and exceptional customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 10, 2017

Very good hotel, nice room, good breakfast and very good location.

Read More
Read Less

Dark room

By

August 08, 2017

Curtains in room really heavy and kept out all light, made for deep comfortable sleep.
Bed and pillows made it even better.

Read More
Read Less

Well equipped, comfortable room

By

August 06, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights on business, excellent restaurant facilities, friendly staff, comfortable room Have booked to stay again already x2 during August 201)7

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

August 05, 2017

club

great stay love the whole experience. will stay again when returning to london

Read More
Read Less

Issues at check-in

By

August 05, 2017

I was very disappointed to see that the hotel did not
respecct to IHG member. I have been a member for
many years and have never treated in their way in the past.
Requested room was not available.
I had to wait 3-4 hours until I got a room..
Room was very noisy from train.
No service to IHG member

I had same uncomfotable experience at Holiday Inn Maidenhead, London. Possibly my choice to stay
at Holiday Inn was wrong!!!

Read More
Read Less

New beds

By

August 04, 2017

club

The new beds are much more comfortable. Much needed improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Poor club room

By

August 03, 2017

club

If you stay here do not spend the extra money on a club room. The rooms are the same as others and the club itself is very poorly managed and the drinks fodder etc is woeful.

Read More
Read Less

Superb resting spot for Visiting London

By

August 03, 2017

club

The hotel was in an ideal situation for my visit and allowed me to travel throughout the City with ease. The staff took great care to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable and I rate them highly.
Without doubt I will be staying at the hotel on a number of future occasions and have already started my arrangements to do so.
It is so near the major museums and the public transport system and the rest of the city. Coupled with all this is the excellent value and service provided by the Hotel.
Yes I recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less