Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1772 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    640
  • 3 Stars
    235
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    100

Not the best experience

By

July 24, 2017

Check in was ok, although took a while. Unfortunately my partner suffered a diabetic hypo and I called reception to get an ambulance as I didn't know the full address, they just put me through to 999 and I ended up having to google the hotel address on my mobile.

The next day, I was charged £3.50 for the phone call for the ambulance.

The room was in need of a refurbish, there was an old tatty "office chair" that had definitely seen better days. I regularly use IGH mainly Holiday Inn, if I was to consider here again, it would only have been if the price was lower however having experienced the unwillingness to assist me in finding help in an emergency, I would not stay here again.

I thought staff could have been more helpful to assist with the ambulance as I was with my partner who was barley conscious.

On the plus side, everything turned out ok, but no thanks to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

London stay

By

July 23, 2017

Stay was comfortable overall , location is perfect , service was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

July 22, 2017

club

My granddaughter and I had a memorable visit to London and our hotel stay was delightful!

Read More
Read Less

Redemption Stay and basically a nightmare

By

July 17, 2017

I got 2 nights stay with my IHG points.
Obviously I was given the worst room... I have expected this but didn't know it is so terrible.
The room is at low floor and it is soooo noisy next to main road.
The room is worn down all the furniture are old, the carpet is extremely dirty.
I guess this is how IHG treated the members

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, good location

By

July 17, 2017

Checked in early and the staff were extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

High price for an average room

By

July 16, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable but the amenities were few. The free wifi was a nice bonus and worked well. The hotel is located near a tube station which was a very handy for getting directly to the main sights and the theatre area.

Read More
Read Less

A great London stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

If you want comfort ,friendliness, a great breakfast and superb access to the London sights this Hotel is the one.
The smallest details were thought through. Tea and coffee in the room. Good towels. Ironing board. Hairdryer in the Main room to free up the bathroom etc, Comfy beds too.

Read More
Read Less

Personal attention

By

July 13, 2017

club

My room wasn't serviced on Saturday, July 8th. It seems that I didn't hang the Make my room card on the door knob. The housekeeping would have double checked if there was somebody in the room.

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioning, Broken Chair, Dropping pot light

By

July 13, 2017

Stayed for three nights - first night was miserable - A/C did not work on very hot night, only desk chair was broken and bathroom light was dropping out of the ceiling. Notified staff at 5:30 a.m. )by phone to reception) and again at 8:00 a.m. (in person) and was promised it would be fixed before noon when I was due back. When I got back room had not been touched.
Lost 1.5 hours changing rooms and moving all my stuff without any offer of help. First alternative was beside elevators (I had requested a quiet room), second had a hole where the fridge belonged and a micro sized TV, and finally got a reasonable room. I can appreciate it is difficult to find alternatives before regular check out times, but if the chair had been replaced and the AC fixed a switch would not have been needed.
Was quite disappointing after a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express Oxford Road in Manchester. In comparison, this hotel is tired.

Read More
Read Less

Cama conformtável e ótimo serviço

By

July 13, 2017

Adorei minha estadia no Holliday Inn. A localização é perfeita, pois ele está localizado ao lado do metrô Gloucester Road. Fora isso, tem alguns restaurantes próximos e também um mini mercado. Ou seja, hotel com custo/beneficio para quem vai para Londres com o orçamento apertado e não quer deixar de aproveitar todas as atrações que a cidade oferece.

Read More
Read Less

prime location, nice staff,worn out facility, furniture

By

July 13, 2017

club

This hotel is in prime location of London. Staff is nice and friendly, check-in and checkout are very convenient. However, when you compare price with conditions of hotel, hotel is overpriced. The hotel is due for major renovation and and refurbishing. its not right to continue accepting guests with current conditions. It's clear there is good business especially by airline companies. if renovated, and given the prime location it will be one of the best hotels in London.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel was in the perfect location for our stay.

Read More
Read Less