Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1489 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    556
  • 3 Stars
    196
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great lobby

By

August 08, 2016

Nice lobby, bar and restaurant.
The room was small, the staff very friendly.
Just by Gloucester Road tube stop. Nice neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

August 08, 2016

A fine hotel located very conveniently adjacent to London's Gloucester Road Underground Station makes it very easy to access both central and other parts of the city.
Whilst the building is situated on the southside of the main A4 Cromwell Road, the entrance is nicely tucked away with an aspect toward the rear overlooking a pleasant and leafy residential district.

My room was clean and comfortable as well as being nice and quiet for a city hotel.

The staff at the desk were most welcoming and helpful.

For me it was but a very short in-transit overnight stay and so I had little time to explore all facilities but I would happily stay again.
I felt it was a good value Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Hotel Location to the city
2 minute walk from tube station
Comfortable room
Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

August 01, 2016

club

We loved this hotel. It was the best one we stayed in during the month we were in Europe. We loved the location and the room met all our needs.

We liked it so much, we stayed there twice in the same month.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much SuBee60 for your very kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back yet again. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Kensington Forum

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for business. Right behind Gloucester Road tube station. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do hope you will return very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, Renovierungsbedarf

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel verfehlt in bezug auf Alter und Zustand der Zimmer und öffentlichen Bereiche den Standard eines 4* Hotels erheblich. Einziger Grund für die Buchung ist die Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and your comments, we do hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

A small duvet on a large bed

By

July 27, 2016

club

Although the bed was large enough, the duvet did not cover it adequately.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We do value your comments and your feedback. We hope to welcome you back very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

July 26, 2016

very good room and hotel. it was very nice hotel and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments and feedback, we do hope you will visit us again very soon. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

July 26, 2016

very good room and hotel. it was very nice hotel and staff3.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Many thanks for your very favourable review and for awarding us a five out of five rating! We hope you will visit us again very soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

club

We stayed at the London Holiday Inn Kensington Forum for 8 nights. Upon arrival with we were treated wonderful from every team member at the hotel. The food from the restaurant, to room service was very good. The room was a little on the small side and the bathroom had no fan, but it was very clean. Overall we were very pleased and if in the London area again, we would stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay with us again! Thank you! We hope it will not be too long before we welcome you back. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Teures Hotel - Schlechtes Zimmer

By

July 25, 2016

Das Hotel war bis auf das Frühstück sein Geld absolut nicht wert. Allerdings war das Personal beim Frühstück total überfordert. Das Zimmer war - bei den gegebenen Möglichkeiten - immer gut gereinigt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review we do value your comments and your feedback. We hope you will return to visit us again soon. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Overall good except the Check in staff

By

July 24, 2016

Good quality And convenient hotel location. Ample of food and beverage outlets within walking distance. Gluocester road station just five minutes walk. The only drawback is the check in staff. Not friendly, no smile, unwelcome face, no IHG recognition and no room upgrade for platinum member as well. Understand if it is full house on that day but at least explain the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do thank you for your feedback. With Kind Regards Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less