Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1849 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    659
  • 3 Stars
    246
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    103

Good hotel

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location good rooms pleasant staff. Central location with good transport links.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel que no está a la altura de su supuesta categoría

By

October 12, 2017

club

-Falta limpieza general de las habitaciones y desgaste excesivo de algunos elementos
-Desayuno deficiente en calidad y variedad, pensado para público británico principalmente. Café horrible y sin máquinas autoservicio. Parecías molestar si querías repetir café al pedirlo a los camareros
-Comedor concurrido para 900 habitaciones
-Personal de recepción poco atento y receptivo ante petición que tuvimos que hacer cada día por temas de salud
-Localizacion del hotel buena, en barrio tranquilo, con servicios y muy bien comunicado
-Estancia de 6 noches por turismo
-No recomendaría este alojamiento aunque sí la zona

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

Overall a nice stay, nice touches. But cleanliness and overall finish of hotel can be looked into.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, affordable, and centrally located

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great location and generous, courteous staff. My go to whenever I am in London.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST Holiday Inn!

By

October 10, 2017

The Holiday Inn Kensington Forum facility is the nicest, most convenient, and well staffed Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed at in all my years of travel (and I am a Spire Elite member). It surpasses most of the Crowne Plazas that I have stayed at in virtually all aspects. I will ALWAYS stay at this Holiday Inn whenever I am back in London. It sets "the standard" for which all Holiday Inn properties should aspire.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

October 10, 2017

club

I stayed for one night. I arrived a bit earlier around 1 but my room. Wasn't ready so I had to wait for an hour into he lounge. The breakfast was complete but in no way rich and the variety wasn't big. There was a problem with water pressure in the 17th floor. However the room was great, the staff very nice and the overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay in overall terms

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel basically met my expectations. I had just a small problem with the heating. Other things were a good standard.

Read More
Read Less

A good central location in Kensington

By

October 07, 2017

club

A hotel with pleasant staff in a great location.

I did have to request a change of room, but overall the experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Kensington forum

By

October 06, 2017

Staff helpful, hotel clean. However the hotel and rooms needs upgrading, particularly noting the room rates being charged.

Read More
Read Less

position position position

By

October 06, 2017

club

Apart from the generally high quality of this accommodation and the outstanding Concierge service, the position of this hotel to any person wishing to do business in London or simply wanting to enjoy London could not find a better hotel than this for access to anywhere in London.
The hotel is a few steps away from Gloucester Underground station on the Picadilly, Circle and District lines giving easy access to Paddington station, the centre of London, Heathrow Airport. The hotel also faces onto Cromwell road which of course leads into central London by car and in the opposite direction to the A4 and M4 giving straight easy access to Heathrow and to South Western England. Likewise, bus routes leading into London and to Kensington have bus stops on the doorstep of the hotel and tour buses also stop close to the hotel.
The hotel aslo has an easily accesible carpark .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 03, 2017

club

My favorite were the concierges!! They were amazingly wonderful! We hated the wifi! We were very frustrated with not having great wifi.

Read More
Read Less

A poor quality Holiday Inn

By

September 30, 2017

See previous comments, this is a very poor quality hotel with very little attention to customer service.

Read More
Read Less