Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1671 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    611
  • 3 Stars
    218
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    93

In one word - REMARKABLE!!!

By

April 23, 2017

This hotel has everything going for it. Location, Hotel Staff, IHG Recognition, Rooms, Breakfast. And we would like to extend our special thanks to "Ms. Rosy" at the Front Desk who is one of the most amazing people we met on our vacation to the UK. Looking forward to staying here again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

beware of lower floor rooms facing NOISY road

By

April 21, 2017

club

Next time I will ask for a quiet room. Disappointed that as a long-term IHG club member they didn't automatically think of this at check in

Read More
Read Less

tres bon hôtel

By

April 21, 2017

club

tres bon hotel, idéalement situé.
les chambres sont propres, les literies confortables.
le petit déjeuner anglais sous forme de buffet edt bon et copieux.
seul bémol : l'équipe à l'accueil ne parlait le français qu'approximativement et ce fut un peu difficile au depart car cela faisait 20 ans que je n'avais pas pratiqué.
hotel à recommander

Read More
Read Less

安心して泊まれるホテルです

By

April 21, 2017

club

ヒースロー空港から地下鉄ピカデリー線でアクセスできて、グロスターロード駅からすぐ、という便利な場所にあります。高層ビルでどこにあるかすぐ分かるのも、ロンドンでは意外なメリットです。建物と部屋は少し古くなっていますが、ロンドン市内としては標準的です。コンシェルジェサービスがとても親切で便利、ミュージカルのチケットもここで買えます。

Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms and poor service

By

April 18, 2017

Another hotel which lacked recognition of it's IHG members. Surely, IHG should provide adequate training to all it's hotel member groups to ensure, at the very least they recognise their members. The service of this hotel was pretty slow, ordered a few bits and bobs such as water (which should've been given as a spire elite member) and toiletries, though each of them took a good 20-40 mins and multiple phone calls before I received them. The hotel seems to cater largely for Air Crew as every morning there would be a heaps of crew checking out.

Whilst the hotel is quite large and has a decent lobby area, the rooms are extremely dated and fairly small. The breakfast in this hotel was decent. The other good thing about this hotel was the location, fairly good links to anywhere in the city.

However, I would not stay here again and would not recommend this hotel either. IHG / Holiday Inn really need to review whether this hotel makes the criteria for it's brand name.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Everything was ok.especially staff.but I wasn't satisfied about breakfast and facilities and amenities of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer/Bad

By

April 13, 2017

club

Kein Föhn im Badezimer
Bei 6 Nächten kein Bettwäschetausch (zumindest Kopfkissen wäre gut)

Read More
Read Less

Mixed reactions

By

April 12, 2017

The lady at check-in was extremely helpful, although she did struggle to offer a quiet room. Her manager was somewhat less cheerful. Concierge had fantastic local knowledge on where to eat. Extremely competent and cordial.
Decent breakfast, albeit rushed, as the booked alarm call did not materialise.
Overall experience redeemed by the two members of staff. Recognition of platimum membership would be appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Alsways try to stay at this hotel when visiting London. Lovely rooms and breakfast. Great place to explore.

Read More
Read Less

Kensington Forum from S.Paulo

By

April 11, 2017

club

Warm staff, very good breakfast, very good hotel in general.

Read More
Read Less

Air Condition being controlled from reception

By

April 11, 2017

club

Room extremely hot, checked in at 2:30pm, complained and reception said sorry Room AC is off and we're turning it on right now. Finally they turn the AC on at 8:30pm at night after several complains

Read More
Read Less

Great time in London

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very courteous and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great food and bar. Centrally located to all places I wanted to see in London.

Read More
Read Less