Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1381 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    64

Attentiveness of staff 5*

By

January 21, 2017

As always, the staff in this establishment make this my stay with Holiday Inn a pleasure.

From Jose's wonderful welcome to Curtis being as professional

Read More
Read Less

Really Friendly service

By

January 19, 2017

club

From a very warm and friendly welcome at Reception to a fantastic customer focused experience in the restaurant this has been one of my best airport hotel stays in a long time. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Duty Manager

By

January 19, 2017

The only positive side was the duty manager he was most accommodating and excellent service given

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Rasham, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion. I am glad our Duty Manager was accommodating fro you. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heathrow Holiday Inn Aerial

By

January 18, 2017

club

Stayed one night, hotel conveniently close to airport terminals. Local transport

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our convenience for Heathrow Airport. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Layover

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed due to a layover. Very comfortable and clean. Loved the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to our great staff and comfortable rooms. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

We checked in early because we were going into London and the receptionist was really friendly and efficient. When we returned in the evening we had a few drinks in the bar and also a few sandwiches, and the two bar staff were also very good. Different staff for breakfast but equally good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due all the staff you came across being very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

January 17, 2017

club

Overall good stay , the hotel need some refurbishments

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to the overall value for money you received. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good price and breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

club

I only needed to stay in the area for one night and the location made it very easy to get from the airport and back. I used both a taxi and a hotel hoppa. Simple to buy ticket for hoppa in the lobby before you board. Got a room with breakfast and was glad to have the nice variety of foods available. The service was very good!

Read More
Read Less

Correcto pero necesita mejorar

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel correcto, dentro del estandard de Holiday Inn. Las zonas comunes de pasillos etc necesitan renovarse. La habitacion extremadamente pequeña, apenas entraba la cama. El resto, perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

stay on business last week

By

January 15, 2017

Good value for money. Hotel is a bit dated, but good location, and friendly staff. Not to chuffed at the £12 for parking. Other holiday inns don't charge this. Where else am I going to park if I stay in the hotel ? Don't agree with this policy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have have had a good stay with us due to our friendly staff and good location. Our parking charges are competitive with the other hotels in Heathrow. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

business stay early jan

By

January 15, 2017

friendly staff, value for money. Will stay here again when working on west side of London

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our friendly staff and the overall value for money you received! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight spot near LHR T3

By

January 13, 2017

Like you i have stayed overnight next to LHR several times. I recommend the London - Heathrow Holiday Inn Ariel. It is close to T3, where i landed at 10 p.m., but thanks to the shuttle service it was easy to get to T4 before 6 a.m. for my 9 a.m. departure. The hotel is clean, everything worked in my room, and the staff was actually friendly and concerned about me getting some rest and getting on. All of this for a very acceptable price. It is a very good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a perfect stay with us due to our clean hotel and friendly staff! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less