Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1399 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    437
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    65

Heathrow review

By

February 21, 2017

All good things occurred. Better beer selection at bar would be preferred.

Read More
Read Less

コスト重視の選択

By

February 21, 2017

市内へのアクセスはバス、地下鉄ともに本数に不自由はしないが1時間前後の時間を見込む必要があります。宿泊コストを抑えるための選択肢として有用だと思います。

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was looking for a comfortable hotel for the night and was not disappointed with my stay. I found the staff friendly and obliging, particularly in Reception.

I would like to have received an itemised bill at check-out because I was unable to confirm the accuracy of my bill.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, adequate for a brief stay after arriving on a late evening flight from overseas. Breakfast was excellent. Hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Small size Room

By

February 21, 2017

just the disadvantage it is the room is small.
and no various menu in the breakfast at morning at resturant

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

A great hotel, will stay here again. Food, room and ambience were great.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel.

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at check in at 14.00 and were able to check in straight away. We were given the room I had requested so that I was able to carry out my hobby of plane spotting. The standard room was directly below the executive room I normally get on the third floor. The room was a fair size and clean. The bathroom was compact, clean and suitable for an overnight stay.
We had room service and the meal arrived on time, was hot and tasty, even though it was served on a cold plate.
If you like a really firm bed then you will not be disappointed. The bed was firmer than I like.
Check out went smoothly and we were on our way to the Airport. We had booked a park stay and go package and on arrival back we just got into our car and drove home. No having to collect keys and get ticket authorised.
So ended another good stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间略冷

By

February 19, 2017

club

早餐质量很高。

客户服务很好,我落在早餐厅了衣物,被及时送回。非常地周到。

床铺舒适,房间略冷

Read More
Read Less

IRREPARABLE DAMAGE DUE TO INCOMPETENCE OF STAFF

By

February 19, 2017

Incorrect ring-fencing (pre-authorisation) of money in my bank account, without my consent or knowledge led to over £300 being made available to meet direct debits. By the time I was aware of the incompetent mistake, I had two direct debits returned and was this sent me overdrawn for the first time in ten years.

Of course as I realised what had happened, I was able to transfer funds into the account - but the damage was done.

A request to cover the bank charges was refused.

I would NOT recommend this hotel and would not stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Just the job

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overnight at Heathrow, good price and customer service from the hotel staff. Executive Club status recognised and upgrade to room given. Have used this hotel before and will do so again

Read More
Read Less

Goood value for people catching a flight from Heathrow

By

February 16, 2017

Pleasant stay , very helpful staff , lovely breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 1 night due to an early flight. Meets all our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Wills, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to our great location. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Food & Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less