Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1295 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    62

Convenient for airport

By

September 30, 2016

club

Convenient for airport and leaving the car at the hotel while away for 6 days. Stayed overnight on our return as we had a late flight back from Hungary. Good shuttle service between hotels operated by National express buses to Terminal 3.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sservice from an Airport hotel

By

September 26, 2016

Had a quick overnight stay between flights.
Very quick, professional and polite check in.

Upgraded due to spire status.

Excellent Room which was clean, spacious and quiet.

Very nice bar area with good attentive service

Now my favorite Heathrow Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our professional staff. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 26, 2016

Convenient location / airport shuttle service to LHR / friendly and professional staff / quiet rooms / safe / bar restaurant open late.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a successful stay with us due to our friendly and professional staff. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overningt at Heatrhow Arriel

By

September 26, 2016

The hotel is in a decent shape
The Reception staff is pleasant and accommodating, and really fast in their service.
The restaurant has a very good menu, and the quality of the food is good.
The serving staff is really friendly, and the food arrived in time.
The choice of beers could be better, but it is good enough.
The room was a bit on the chilly side, but very comfortable, and the bed was very pleasant to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a 5/5 stay with us due to our pleasant and accommodating staff and quality of food on offer. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bath aminities, bedding and TV

By

September 25, 2016

It would have been nice to provide a product one each for shampoo and one for hair conditioner. Since I was flying home to America I did not pack these products and the one you provided was horrible. Also as an American I would have preferred a top sheet on my bed. I was so looking forward to seeing good local TV before I left and was very disappointed by the channels you provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion due to the TV channels, amenities and bedding on offer. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 25, 2016

The reception staff were very helpful and always smiling. They accommodated my stay schedule and gave me great tips. Breakfast was very good. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to our happy reception staff and good breakfast. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful night

By

September 22, 2016

Room was cold in spite of turning up the heating. Woke four times during the night because of it. Duvet was thin and not up to the job.

In the morning there was one person in checkout. The duty manager it was. I waited 10 minutes with a queue forming behind me due to the person in front being pernickety. No attempt made to bring more staff on and no apology given.

At the barrier a car blocked the lane arguing because he hadn't paid his parking and got his ticket cleared. All in all it took me nearly 20 mins to leave the hotel.

Add to that the WiFi wouldn't work on my phone.

NOT a good experience at all. VERY disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we have not met your expectations on this occasion due to having a cold room and a long check out. We have since changed over our central heating to our winter settings. Unfortunately we can not change it per room and have to do it for the whole hotel. There can be no excuse for any of our valued and loyal guests not to receive a truly Great Experience when they visit us and I’m sorry this wasn’t the case for you. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 21, 2016

Good value hotel close to heathrow airport. Attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you find out hotel good value and our staff attentive Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay

By

September 20, 2016

Excellent stay for last night in London. Near airport, yet did not hear noise from planes. Staff was wonderful, friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Shirley, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Friendly and efficient welcome from check-in staff. Comfortable, spotless room. Very good parking facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the good service you received and your clean, comfortable room. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Worked well for me. Business trip. Close to LHR. Hotel was clean and neat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a successful stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 16, 2016

only stayed one night, stay included eight nights car parking, great value for money,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great experience with us. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less