Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1477 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    70

Decent stay, close to airport

By

April 28, 2017

club

Good hotel close to London Heathrow terminals 1-4. My wife and I stayed there overnight before heading out on our honeymoon the morning after. The hotel room was good and staff appeared helpful but we recommend that guests have clear backup travel plans ready as the airport transfer bus tickets offered for sale at the front desk are not the responsibility of holiday inn and they do NOT have any involvement in changes or refunds despite telling us a very different story at the point of sale. Best to pay on the bus as you board to allow for delays or flexibility. Otherwise you're forced to deal with National Express HQ customer services.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

April 28, 2017

club

Man konnte auf alle Fragen bezüglich des Aufenthaltes umgehend Antworten erhalten bzw. Hilfe oder Vorschläge inkl. Flyers, Pläne etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great to stay after a long flight

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

After 14 hour flight this was a very welcoming hotel for a much needed rest. Room was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Close to Heathrow

By

April 27, 2017

I have used this hotel when traveling through Heathrow and when I have an early AM flight the next day. It is only 15 minutes away from most terminals. The down side is getting to or leaving the hotel. There is a Heathrow bus service that cost 5 pounds, but you have to suffer through several other stops before arriving at the hotel. The taxis are quicker but they cost a flat 10 pounds. Therefore, when figuring out the value of the room, you have to add 15-20 pounds to the room to offset the cost of getting to or leaving the hotel. Hotels closer to the airport (walkable) may be a better value as a result. The rooms are typical European in size....in other words....small when compare to US counterparts. The lobby is unremarkable and can be quite noisy. But the rooms are clean and the staff seems to care, so I will likely continue to use this location for quick overnights if their rates to rise much.

Read More
Read Less

Stay by airport

By

April 27, 2017

club

Small rooms,great location, needs upgrades , staff great,

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

I recently broke my ankle, and all the staff was very helpful considering I was on crutches.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Whilst the hotel is starting to look a little tired, especially the carpets in the hallways, I could not fault the staff. In particular the reception staff who worked very hard to ensure that I got a room as quickly as possible even though it was 9.30am, way before check in time, after my early arrival on a long haul flight.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Efficient

By

April 25, 2017

A friendly team of staff who were efficient and helpful. Breakfast was a bit overcooked

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel next to the airport

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel if flying out of Heathrow. Friendly staff, clean comfy rooms and quiet, so easy to catch a few hours sleep before flying. Bar food very good. Can leave car at hotel and catch shuttle bus or taxi to airport just 5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

April 21, 2017

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis. The staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Depending on the room you get there can be some noise from the runway but given the location this is only to be expected.

I have tried other hotels in the area and match the welcoing staff and location for what I am looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Airport Stay

By

April 20, 2017

A short distance from the airport this full service hotel offers comfortable accommodations. The front desk staff were amazing. We arrived early in the morning after an overnight flight and fully expected to wait for hours before a room was ready. We were given a voucher for a coffee and snack at the bar. Within half an hour the young lady from the front desk found us and told us she had an upgrade to an Executive room ready for us. What a welcome surprise at 8:30 in the morning. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Layover in London

By

April 20, 2017

club

I was passing through London on my way back to the United States and had a layover. Choose this Holiday Inn. Would recommend it again.

Read More
Read Less