Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1255 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    399
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    61

My go to place at Heathrow

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

This is my favorite option at Heathrow (I am an IHG rewards member so somewhat biased toward Holiday Inn). It is usually one of the least expensive options around Heathrow and accessible by free buses from the terminals. There is also a very quick (5 minutes) free bus to the nearby Hatton Cross underground station. The room I got this time (3rd floor) had a slightly dated bathroom that has seen better days. When I stayed there 3 nights later I got a 1st floor room that had a much nicer and newer bathroom, so I guess they are renovating gradually. What really made my stay nice was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff especially the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value For Money

By

August 09, 2016

club

I often use this hotel for business/leisure and will recommend it highly for the Executive rooms and the service these comes with. The breakfast is fully english and the choices are varied. Very Pleased!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay and find out excellent value for money. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

I stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Ariel as I couldn't make my connection for my onward flight. I initially thought that it might be noisy as it is very near one of the taxi runways at the airport (you could see the planes from my hotel room), but in the evening it was very quiet. The bed was absolutely comfortable as were the wonderful pillows. I had a great sleep. The hotel staff were pleasant, informed and attentive. I couldn't have asked for anything more from a hotel. I am a IHG Club member and I always keep returning to Holiday Inn hotel as I find that you get the best value for money.

As an aside, the local bus service has a stop near the hotel, and there were two train stations close by so going into London is very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us whilst waiting for your connecting flight. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful location

By

August 06, 2016

very convenient for travelers to or from Heathrow.
nice bar and restaurant.
quiet at night, even though in the vicinity of airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our convenience to Heathrow and our food and beverage outlets. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good airport hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

Only downside was the shuttle bus service. Waited an hour at airport, each bus said it was some other bus, got a £20 taxi instead.

Bus driver from hotel to airport not helpful either.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good experience at our hotel, apologies regarding the shuttle service. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what you need!

By

August 04, 2016

This is a hotel in the perfect place for travellers using London Heathrow.
It offers everything you might need and I would go back again next time I need to go to Heathrow.

I like the continuity between Holiday Inn's as I feel they offer more than their competitors. Even just getting a complimentary bottle of water comes in extremely handy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that we are just what you needed! I am glad that you feel that we are the perfect place to stay for people travelling from Heathrow. Thank you for you loyalty yet again with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Despite the proximity of the airport, the rooms are very quiet. My room was clean and comfortable. Public transportations get you there in no time and it's free from and to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Philippe, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to your clean and comfortable room. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Philippe, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to our proximity to Heathrow and the quietness despite being next to the Runway. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good airport location

By

July 31, 2016

club

Overnight stay prior to early morning flight. Excellent dinner and good nights sleep. Have stayed a few times previous and always found it good value with easy shuttle bus to terminals. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you highly recommend us as a place to stay due to you finding us good value. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Be sensitive of customers' feeling

By

July 30, 2016

Good service but not perfect. Some staffs knock the door loudly. Too noisy.
Delicious food and good price. Not all services are good for serving food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have given us 5* out of 5. Even though your comments suggest otherwise, I hope this didn't dampen your experience too much. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent services and delicious food

By

July 30, 2016

Excellent services especially the food services. Good services especially a tall young nice gentlemen with black hair in the reception, impressive with his enthusiasm. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Will, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a great stay with us due to the great service your received! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Handy for the airport

By

July 29, 2016

Had an early flight at Heathrow so decided to stay here.

easyish to find, just tricky with the bus lane

plenty of parking, friendly at reception and given an upgrade.

Food in the bar came quite quickly and was pretty good for a bar menu.

cant comment on breakfast as I left at 4.45 but was offered a breakfast box when I checked in (decided to eat at the airport)

All in all would use this hotel again when flying early

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Adrian, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you have had a good stay with us if only a brief one. Thank you for your loyalty with IHG. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Curtis Goodwin Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Heathrow and London transportation!

By

July 28, 2016

Good location and hotel was very clean and helpful staff. Easy access to Heathrow and London transportation! Will stay here again on future trips to London

Read More
Read Less