Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1537 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    745
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    72

convenient location

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

very satisfied with our stay at the Ariel, room was very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Night in London

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel had a great location. The staff was friendly, the room was clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value at a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

stay last week on business

By

June 21, 2017

stay here a lot. Slightly older hotel, but clean, good food and excellent staff on reception. Don't like the £16 parking eye fee. but overall review is its a good hotel and I will keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, excellent hotel. Terrific staff.

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel is easily accessed via the hotel shuttle or free public transport from the LHR terminals.

The hotel has a certain old charm on first observation but very well kept grounds

Read More
Read Less

Rundown Holiday Inn

By

June 18, 2017

We were greeted very well. Once we got our room keys and went to our rooms, I was thinking that staying in this hotel was not a good idea. Walking to our room, the hallways had wooden planks on the wall. This went all through the hallway. You could hear the water through the wall when somebody turned on the faucet or flushed the toilet. The room was very small. The bathroom shower had hair in it. The water pressure and shower head was horrible. Really the only thing that worked great was the T.V and the A/C. Not what we expected. Really disappointed. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный аэропортовский отель

By

June 17, 2017

club

Расположение удобное для пересадок в а/п Хитроу, шатл каждые полчаса на все терминалы. Чисто, хорошие стандартные завтраки, в номерах утюг, чайник, чай, Кофе. Есть бар. Раковина английская - без смесителя (два раздельных крана). Душ регулируемый, но встроен в стену. Ванна со смесителем.

Read More
Read Less

goog experiance

By

June 16, 2017

club

Early flight to Prague , plus nostalgia visit all worked well

Read More
Read Less

Good value, good service from all staff

By

June 15, 2017

Always
use this hotel when
we come to London, good food friendly staff, convenient
for visiting London and surrounding areas, will always come back

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Ariel Heathrow

By

June 15, 2017

The Holiday Inn Ariel at Heathrow is well serviced by shuttle buses and general transport to all the Heathrow Terminals. The staff at the Holiday Inn Ariel are always welcoming and I stay at the Hotel each year on a visit to London. As an IHG Member I appreciated a room upgrade to an excellent room with a view over Heathrow airport that was delightful at night.

The room was well appointed and as usual the staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. I always choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Ariel at Heathrow.

The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed.

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Ariel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Comfortable stay for one night close to the airport. The rooms are small however which needs to be considered if travelling with multiple suitcases.

Read More
Read Less

Great view of runways at Heathrow Airport

By

June 14, 2017

For any aviation enthusiast I would reccomened this hotel it has great views overlooking the runwaýs at Heathrow and the staff will go out of their way to give you the right rooms if you ask for a runway view we had rooms 276 and 278 and they give you an overall view of the airport .I .can,t thank the staff enough for making our stay so good.

Read More
Read Less

Great price right next to the airport- but NO noise!

By

June 14, 2017

This was a great way to end a holiday in England and be near the airport for the flight out the next day.

Read More
Read Less