Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1566 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    487
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    74

Stay for concert at Twickenham

By

July 20, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel for total hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs serious work done to it.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel rooms are dirty, dated and need maintenance.
The carpet was stained with God knows what.

Read More
Read Less

Double bed in one room was too narrow for two persons. service desk V.good

By

July 19, 2017

club

Disappointed due to originally reserved smoking room and no internet in the other room

Read More
Read Less

Package

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good value when added with car park package which was extremely convenient when using Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

Ungeplanter Aufenthalt

By

July 18, 2017

club

Alles Bestens ...; mein Aufenthalt war ungeplant, da ich einen Flug in die USA verpasst hatte ...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

No complaints as we stayed there the night before we flew out of Heathrow. The staff was courteous and attentive as well. We would definitely recommend this site for future travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, good food, reasonable prices for 3-4 star quality. I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 17, 2017

I was not happy, as an IHG Member, with the lack of information shared with me when I arrived. The bathroom in my room had been adapted for wheel chair access with a low wash basin.

Read More
Read Less

rejected review

By

July 13, 2017

Submitted a review that pointed out what I considered an unfair parking fee penalty (100 pounds) for 35 minutes in the lot to check in and unload. Website says free parking and no obvious signage, jsut surprise bill when getting home. First review-no response, second try rejected for mentioning another hotel brand which I did not. Do you only allow positive reviews?

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every respect

By

July 13, 2017

club

Staff were courteous and helpful. Dinner was good. The only problem was that I was given someone else's bill by mistake which I didn't notice until I was 5000 miles away on holiday. However I think I was correctly charged but just presented with the wrong receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms. Bar and lounge room inviting and relaxing with friendly staff. Comfortable bed and reliable air conditioning in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Heathrow Travel

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel is situated on the A4, Bath Road with Hoppa Bus, Public Transport and taxi services to all terminals. Additionally, it is easy getting to the Underground if you wished to Travel in to London whilst waiting for a flight.
The staff are friendly, helpful and can provide great advice related to the hotel and travel.

Read More
Read Less