Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1287 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    44

Excellent Value

By

June 27, 2017

club

Excellent location and helpful staff. Wonderful value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, warm friendly and helpful staff

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

A return visit to London after a long lapse of almost 30 years. Chose this hotel because it is located along the Heathrow to City train line and short walk from Green Park Underground.
Very friendly and helpful staff. When I asked for directions, they printed out maps, highlighted and advise on options to get there. Very useful information.
Room is good size even with a sofa bed added.

Read More
Read Less

好立地で快適な滞在

By

June 27, 2017

club

ビジネスにも観光にも好立地である。フロントスタッフ、コンシュエルジェ及びレストランスタッフの対応も良く満足でありました。ロンドンのイメージが変わった滞在であった。次回の滞在の選択肢の1つである。

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, small room and bathroom, too much light in room

By

June 26, 2017

club

Hotel was expensive for what it was. Smallish room and bathroom and the curtains leaked light to such an extent that i was woken very early in the morning.

Bed was very big and very comfortable though and the staff were lovely and very keen to help.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with Toilet

By

June 24, 2017

I am still deciding to keep my relationship with IHG. I really feel that they do not care about the customers. I check into the hotel around 4:30 pm, use the toilet in my room before I leave the room to do something; since it still early. The toilet will not flush only some amount water. I called front desk told them can they send someone to my room to take a look. waited 20 minutes someone from the back of the room wall flushes the toilet and come knock my door saying it fix. huh? He said it works, he tests it in the back. I told him it takes about 3 minutes for the toilet tank get filled. He said in London that is normal. I test it with him and it is still small about water. He told me to wait I will be back. I wait 2 hours and no one return. I call the front desk and they said sorry we will send someone up. waited 20 minutes no show. So was going to get out and tell them I want it to be fixed when I return. Right at the lobby, I see the same employee coming down and he claims to say I can't fix it I am not maintenance he will fix it tomorrow. I was mad I told him you had me waiting 2 hours for nothing. He said I told you someone will come in morning, I told him you did not, you said wait I will be back. Long story short nothing was done I had to flush extra time or pray I got a full flush. Night manager even told me he will follow up, nothing! no, follow up. still, as of now, no one from IHG has addressed my issue. Sometimes you wonder survey or writing all this even help.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 21, 2017

Good overall . Great location for sightseeing and theatre visits. Very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Music

By

June 20, 2017

My room was on the 7th floor and still the music kept me awake till the early hours, staff were of the opinion of oh well it's London and to be expected. I except that there will be noise in a city but not at that level, and rude staff to go with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

We have lived there for one night . It has a very good location and good service. Near lots of parks. The bed is little soft

Read More
Read Less

muy buena habitacion

By

June 19, 2017

club

habitación amplia,limpia,cómoda buen colchón, almohadas,atención del personal muy buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 17, 2017

club

Convenient to everywhere! Great concierge staff. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and super staff

By

June 17, 2017

The staff could not have been more helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

June 15, 2017

Our fourth visit to this hotel.

Arrived to be greeted by very welcoming member of reception staff. IHG Spire status recognised. Despite having just booked a room using points we were upgraded to an Executive room. We were also provided with vouchers for drinks & snacks.

Room was large and well appointed - fresh roses in a vase! plus the obligatory chocolate bar.

Personally would have preferred a harder mattress on the bed but that didn't hinder my ability to get a good nights sleep without any disturbance/noise from within or from outside the hotel.

Ate in the restaurant - food was of excellent quality and plentiful. Bar staff were welcoming and very efficient.

Checkout the next day faultless.

Staff are real credit to IHG and I am sure we will be returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less