Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1317 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great stay at Holiday Inn London - Mayfair

By

July 28, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, fabulous location in London. Clean room, comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Bar/Restaurant on site. Would definitely stay here again when visiting London.

Read More
Read Less

Just a good location

By

July 27, 2017

club

Located in a nice area, but otherwise an older hotel with uncomfortable beds and pillows. Be aware of hotel room appliances.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service

By

July 25, 2017

club

Hotel was in a great location and people were very friendly..
Only concern was that the shower did not have hot water and we were offered another bathroom (only) in a separate room on a different floor just to shower which was ridiculous. They could not fix it and after going up and down on other offers they finally changed our room which should have been done right away. Bathrooms and carpets need to be upgraded. Otherwise it was a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Très bons services

By

July 24, 2017

club

Bon accueil et disponibilité du personnel
Chambre agréable et propreté
Petit déjeuner de qualité

Read More
Read Less

convenient for central London

By

July 23, 2017

Internet did not work. Tables wedged far too tightly for breakfast.
Hotel has at last learned my room preference for quiet room. Rooms overlooking Piccadilly and The Ritz are not quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Yet another fantastic stay

By

July 22, 2017

Mrs.Electric and I love it here. It is getting a little tired but this is more than compensated for by the wonderful professionalism and excellence of the Staff. We have stayed here so many times now over the years that it actually feels like we have just popped home for the night. Right from the moment of check in until that reluctant moment of check out. Superb. There are no bad apples here. We have known one person, the head barman Joe, for over 20 years now and he remains a true ambassador for the IHG group and also for his country of origin.
Do forgive me if i forget names. Post stroke my memory is simply not what it once was. But to all on reception especially the lady from Spain and the chap from Mozambique and the wonderful lady from ...not Greece...Macedonia? Thank you very much for such a nice surprise. We never take these things for granted.
One thing i have learned in life is that if you take it too seriously it does have a way of biting you on the bottom.
Am I a member of the IHG loyalty club? Yes I am and I would certainly recommend it. I call my membership the Spire Elite Ambassador Thingy Whatsit Whatever. It shows the staff that they can relax with me. And so they do.
Once again...thank you all for what you do. Well Done
Electric Warrior ( Unplugged)

Read More
Read Less

So so place at close proximity to city centre

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is clean and so so place to stay if you would like to walk down to various downtown areas. The concierge is quite friendly and helpful but housekeeping services were disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Slow resturant and bar staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

staff in the bar did not seem to know what they were doing , they gave my daughter a bowl of chips with her meal, but the chips were missing!!! Pillows were very uncomfortable, my neck is still hurting!! The air con in the room did not work consistently.
The reception staff were very good, helpful and cheerful

Read More
Read Less

Superior Employee

By

July 18, 2017

I am a Spire with IHG. My wife & I check into your hotel on July 3rd, 2017. We were greeted by Bettina when we arrived. Upon checking in we told her that we had just celebrated our anniversary in Paris. We also stated that my wife's birthday was the next day. She was so wonderful! When we returned to our room, she had sent up a bottle of red wine & glasses for us to enjoy! She also sent a chocolate cake for my wife's birthday. We have never been treated to such a wonderful kindly gesture before. Bettina is so wonderful and a excellent staff member of your hotel. We will recommend your hotel to anyone traveling to London. Thank you for making our anniversary and my wif'e's birthday so very special Bettina. Employees like Bettina is the reason I stay at IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent service

By

July 18, 2017

An excellent hotel, good vaue for money, friendly and efficient. Room was clean and tidy every day. Nice welcome on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Great hotel. Great staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

All round great stay at this hotel. Fabulous location Comfy beds. Lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Centrally Located, Clean and Comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

Don't let the outside appearance of the Holiday Inn and the rather small lobby discourage you from staying here. The lobby staff were very pleasant and accommodating. The concierges were very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Lobby staff and concierges always greeted guests kindly upon entry. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of hot and cold food and beverages, and was worth the money to get a good start to the day. Some food on the buffet consisted of eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, muffins, danishes, breads, fruit, yogurt, cold cuts, cheeses, juices, tea, coffee, hot chocolate, and milk. The restaurant had a variety of food selections on the dinner menu, however, the portions were small. Our waitress was also the bartender and wasn't familiar with a couple of our drink requests. The bar/lounge service was slow and not overly friendly. Although our room was decorated in dark colors, there were plenty of lights to brighten the room. Our room and bathroom were clean, and the bed/pillows were comfortable. We had to ask for wash cloths because none were in the bathroom. A blow dryer, shampoo, soap, and lotion were provided in the room. Be sure to ask the concierge for a complementary outlet converter if needed. The hotel was centrally located to many of the sites. Stores, sites, and restaurants were in walking distance from the hotel for an average person.

Read More
Read Less