Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1137 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    39

good hotel

By

January 19, 2017

We found are stay very good, location very good, staff were all very polite and did there jobs well. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

conforme alle aspettative

By

January 18, 2017

club

Struttura affidabile e consigliata, posizione perfetta colazione ottima durante la settimana meno ricca nel fine settimana. Valido supporto per chi viaggia con famiglia al seguito. Si ribadisce consigliato soprattutto per posizione.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear lucaGioLuciGiacoClara, We are very pleased to read your great feedback. Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future ! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

room

By

January 16, 2017

club

I complained the heating wasn`t working. They left a message to say they had fixed the shower - which had nothing wrong with it.
I was moved to a suite - which was the worse room I have ever stayed in and was also very cold
The noise from next door was horrific as was the running water all night from that room.
All in all the experience was very poor.
At check out the lady who attended to me was excellent and apologetic - pity she wasn`t around for my 2 nights stay.
The reception area is inadequate and badly situated. It is cold and like a railway station - so many times the doors open and the noise is bad. There is nowhere to meet clients

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear bwanji, I appreciate you taking the time on writing us a feedback following your stay with us. I am sorry that you have left feeling disappointed with your experience and I can reassure you that all the comments have been passed on to the relevant heads of departments to avoid issues like this in the future and to maintain our normal high standards. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel im Zentrum

By

January 16, 2017

Das Hotel ist gleich um die Ecke von einer U-Bahn Station (Green Park) und nur 5 Gehminuten vom Piccadilly entfernt, also super Lage im Mayfair Viertel. Leider ist das eine oder andere schon etwas in die Jahre geraten, wie zum Beispiel der Lift, welcher ziemlich komische Geräusche macht, aber das Hotel bemüht sich, das Gebäude in Schuss zu halten und vor allem ist alles immer sauber. Die Zimmer sind schön, nicht riesig aber genügend gross und vor allem auch sauber. Die Badezimmer sind meist etwas knapp gehalten, nicht viel Ablagefläche und die Duschen sind schon ziemlich alt. Das Personal ist immer sehr aufgestellt, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mittel gross, frisch angerichtet und sauber und hat reichlich Auswahl. Man kann auch im Hotel eigenen Restaurant etwas essen, die Zubereitung ist frisch und lecker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear TiRohnCH, I am very happy to read about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

Vicinissimo al centro

By

January 15, 2017

club

Situato in una posizione splendida, 5 minuti a piedi da Piccadilly Circus, la fermata della metro Green Park a 10mt.
L'albergo è un po' datato, il bagno piccolo, ed il personale non molto presente per soddisfare ile vostre richieste.
Però nel complesso sono soddisfatto

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Pino1971, Thank you for your review. We are glad you have enjoyed our great central location and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

Smelly rooms

By

January 14, 2017

club

The rooms were tired (could live with this) and smelt disgusting, like a filthy old care home (this kept me up until I asked to move rooms and had to pack my things at 11.30pm). The whole floor stank when you walked out the lift. They moved me to a floor that didn't smell, just wish that they had put me there first.

The hotel is in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Honest John 76, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to read that you were happy with the hotel's great location. I am however saddened that we failed to meet your expectations on some aspects of your stay. I do hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back again and provide you with a more favourable impression of us. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

room comfortable but noisy

By

January 13, 2017

club

We asked for a room away from Piccadilly, so the hotel gave us a room on Piccadilly. This is the second time this has occurred so we will cancel all our future bookings at this hotel. I do not want reward points in compensation. I want a decent night's sleep or cash!

The bathroom was tiny. Breakfast is very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear chrisdrew619, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback following your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience, I understand that it was far from ideal. Your comments have been passed on to the relevant heads of department to make sure situation like this one will not happen again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable bed, great location !!

By

January 12, 2017

club

A comfortable and reasonably priced hotel with larger rooms than normal for a European hotel. A superb location (Mayfair / Piccadilly) for central London. And great staff as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Nick from California, I am delighted to know that you had a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for taking the time on writing us a nice feedback regarding your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

Situation

By

January 09, 2017

club

Très bien situé. Proche des lieux de visite (Buckingam Palace, Big Ben)
Proche des grandes artères

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Lemon010, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased you enjoyed our central location and we hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Mayfair

By

January 09, 2017

Hotel and rooms are quite outdated in their appearance and need a makeover to warrant the prices of the rooms as it didn't have that luxurious feel about it. Other than that, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Food and drink prices were as expected. So a nice stay all in all, but was a little disappointed on the lack of luxury feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and I'm sorry you felt the lack of luxurious feel. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko -Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed - concierge very helpful

By

January 08, 2017

club

Executive room was very spacious , overlooked the Ritz. A ldegree of traffic noise but soon got off to sleep in very comfortable bed.
Little disappointed there were no complimentary snacks as expected with booking information and no stock in minibar.
Other than that small thing , a very nice comfortable stay and would definitely book again when visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Dolly46, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed most aspects of your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - Pa to GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 06, 2017

Great hotel if your visiting London, central location, clean rooms, great friendly staff and a superb selection for breakfast - highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Gadgemeister, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less