Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1255 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Wonderful visit

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Room was very nice and comfortable. My room assignment was excellent. Location of the Mayfair was ideal for getting to major attractions. The staff really helped me to make the very best of my stay in London.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 26, 2017

club

We recommend Holiday Inn Mayfair should improve the quality of dinner. The reason we booked an executive room is according to the photo shown on website. However, we are a little bit disappointed to the furniture which contains no ancent chairs.

Anyway, overall facilities are fine.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed quiet

By

May 24, 2017

club

Good hotel, breakfast is amazing. Room was cleaned every day. I recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.!

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Would recommend this hotel.
Superb location close to all services.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 23, 2017

Staff were exemplary, very courteous from reception to cleaning staff next morning

Read More
Read Less

Huge disappointment

By

May 21, 2017

What a disappointing experience. Upon checking in, I was allocated what must be one of the worst rooms in the hotel (541). No view at all, window won't open, bed facing empty wall while the TV is on the opposite side of the room, making it impossible to watch from bed. As a premium member not only I did not receive an upgrade but I believe I've received a "downgrade" as I stayed in this hotel before and the room wasn't that bad. When complaining, I got the usual "we're fully booked and can't do nothing" reply... but when I insisted, I was moved to a room (345) that was only slightly better, with a window that opens some 5cm and facing the opposite (and very close) office building whose workers can look into your room. I decided not to complain again after the poor experience, but learned my lesson. I'm never returning to this hotel. In fact, I learned that my loyalty and premium status is rewarded with... nothing. Promising you a "10 out of 10" experience with a nice "platinum welcome card" upon arrival mean nothing if you don't actually mean it... !

Read More
Read Less

May stay at HI Mayfair

By

May 21, 2017

club

Situated central to London's attractions. Staff were cordial, attentive and friendly. Easy check-in/check-out. Valuable recommendations from concierge (Vadim) made stay even more enjoyable.
Nice to find two double beds at a reasonable price in London.
Breakfast buffet had good variety of fresh foods and was continually restocked. Dinner menu was limited and ordinary.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel is located real well, close to shopping and sightseeing. The hotel needs a bit of an refurbishment though.

Read More
Read Less

Night in London

By

May 18, 2017

Bed was lovely. Air conditioning did not work the room was very hot

Read More
Read Less

Good value but no coffee makers and no functioning minibars

By

May 18, 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent location near Green Park Tube station. Staff was very friendly, and room a decent size. Although the hotel is a little dated, it's clean. Kind of a weird entrance on an alley, even though the address is on Berkeley Street. My only big complaint is that all the minibars in the hotel desperately need to be replaced. Mine didn't work at all, and I was told that none of them were very cold, and mine couldn't be fixed or replaced, forcing me to keep my personal medication in the hotel bar refrigerator!! Ridiculous! Also,, the selection of tea was terrible-- Lipton? And the kettles should be replaced with real coffee makers-- instant coffee tasted terrible,and given the price of the hotel is not OK.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Our stay in London at the Holiday Inn, Mayfair was a wonderful experience. We were treated with respect and great hospitality. The staff was attentive and all the amenities were excellent. I would stay there again if traveling back to London, England.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, a lovely little gem

By

May 18, 2017

club

Everything was easy about booking this hotel - the booking process, check in, the stay and check out. Very clean, comfortable rooms, accommodating staff. This is in a great location for Buckingham Palace, Oxford Street and getting around central London. Cabs pass by outside frequently so no problems getting one and only about 10 minutes away from Paddington, traffic permitting! We were a party of 4 with x2 double rooms and we all enjoyed the stay with no issues at all. We are frequent travellers for business and pleasure and must say that this is one of the better hotels that we have come across for location in London, size of rooms, value for money and feeling safe and well looked after. We would all definitely stay here again and I would also feel safe as a solo female traveller here.

Read More
Read Less