Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1044 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great location

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great location. 5 minute walk to Buckingham Palace, close to Green Park, London Ritz and the Green Park tube station. About 8-10 minute walk to Piccadilly Circus.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay Nice but could be better.

By

August 04, 2016

club

The hotel is looking tired and needs a facelift. The bar and restaurant are the same room. Food was not hot on three breakfasts (not cold however). Nice people and nice position.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very good service

By

August 02, 2016

The taxi service provided by the hotel was very poor, the driver did not know the location of our destination, got lost even with the aid of his stat-nav, after studying the route on the hotel computer. When we arrived at our venue he than asked a passer-by where the restaurent was.
And the breakfast - excellent buffet unfortunely on both mornings rather cold.

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

August 02, 2016

club

立地が非常によく、観光にもショッピングにも大変便利です。お部屋の施設は少々古いですが、清掃がとても丁寧で行き届いており快適に過ごすことが出来ました。ベッドや枕の質も良くぐっすり眠ることが出来ました。スタッフもとても丁寧で、快適な滞在となりました。

Read More
Read Less

Ruhige Hotel trotz sehr zentraler Lage

By

July 31, 2016

club

Alles in allem war es ein toller Aufenthalt und das Hotel sichtbar in der gehobeneren Klasse mit sehr schönem Interieur (Rezeption, Gänge,..). Bei einer Reise, bei der die Zentrale Lage gewünscht ist greife ich bestimmt wieder auf die Angebote des Mayfayr zurück.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Imleur, Thank you very much for your positive comment and we're hoping to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

July 29, 2016

La ubicación del hotel es excelente.
Las camas comodas aunque la habitación un poco justa.
El servicio de WiFI es muy malo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Carola01, Thank you very much for the review on your recent stay and I hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko , PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 26, 2016

Holiday Inn Mayfair has an excellent location, many attractions are accessible on foot from here.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with noticeable road noise

By

July 25, 2016

The hotel staff was congenial, and the hotel was clean. Close by is a tube station that connects to three lines which makes for easy access in any direction. A wonderful park is a very short walk away.

Across the street from the hotel is a club. Between 1 am and 2 am each night the leaving patrons would loudly rev their Lamborghini and Ferrari engines. Guaranteed to wake you up each night.

If you are in the market for a car; just down the street are Bentley, Rolls-Royce, and Bugatti dealerships.

Read More
Read Less

staff at reception

By

July 24, 2016

As before; a simple request was not followed up in any way let alone in a timely fashion. There was no apology of any manner even just to say sorry on behalf of someone else. There were 4 people on the desk and we were told on arrival the hotel wasn't busy. I felt embarrassed to ask; as though it was a silly request...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Peter0903, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is to my regret that the service you received from our front desk staff was unacceptable. I will follow up with the management to ensure similar incidents won't happen again. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have the chance of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to London. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mayfair

By

July 22, 2016

First of all, in a great location, just off Piccadilly,very close to Green Park Tube station - close to the West End theatres, shopping, tourist attractions.
Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive.
The room was quiet and comfortable - the a/c worked very well.
Breakfast had a good choice of buffet and was of a high standard.
Concierge /Left Luggage service was appreciated.
This was a Loyalty Points stay so I cannot make any comment on value - but London is an expensive city!
I would have no hesitation in returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear SteveW2, Thanks so much for staying with us and for the great comments. We are happy you found our staff to be friendly, helpful and attentive and we are glad you would have no hesitation in returning. We can't wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay - Perfect Location

By

July 21, 2016

great location. good breakfast. comfortable bed.
Enjoyable stay. Hotel looks dated

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear WestPark@Lords, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent travel. We greatly appreciate to see your positive comments about the hotel location, breakfast, and comfortable bed. We are very sorry the current condition at the hotel did not exceed your expectations. As a valued Gold Elite member, your feedback is important to us and helps us continually improve our standards. We hope to welcome you back next time and show you our improvements. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed here as part of a birthday celebration and found the hotel to be in one of the best spots in London.

The nearest tube station is literally a stones throw away and offers regular services across London with good disabled access too. Buckingham Palace was a short stroll from the hotel and there was plenty of other attractions to see a short distance from the hotel.

In terms of the property itself, well maintained and designed. There was an issue with the charging for the rooms given that we booked three rooms and a number of guests however a slight problem was resolved quickly and satisfactorily.

All three of our rooms were complimentary upgraded and the hotel even dropped in a surprise for the birthday girl. Breakfast was a little chaotic as it was so busy but we all left feeling well fed. The only slight criticism was that the hotel bar closed earlier than we had hoped however it did ensure that we were up for breakfast!

The staff were friendly and helpful and we would absolutely stay here again! Thank you to all of the staff for making our stay a memorable one!

Read More
Read Less