Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1192 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    41

Clean, Comfortable, great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very pleased with my recent stay. Room was great, spacious enough, and the hotel splendidly located for my purpose (business). Breakfast is good but dining room would need to be revamped - a bid dark. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

modest hotel in fancy neighborhood

By

March 22, 2017

I would not seek out this modest repose -- but it is adequate for a night's sleep if you do not mind tiny bathrooms and old fixtures.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

March 17, 2017

Met with a smile, smooth check in process and fantastic room. Exceptionally clean facilities and staff very helpful throughout our stay. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Greeted like returning friends

By

March 17, 2017

Great hotel with great, friendly attentive staff. Facilities are all you would expect from Holiday Inn. Location great in central London. Overall good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

good stay - disappointing breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

club

overall we really enjoyed our stay. the only thing was that we had a certain amount of time and had to ask 4 times for coffee. Was starting to get annoyed - the restaurant was only moderately busy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service at check in.

By

March 13, 2017

club

I reserved my stay at IHG website and the hotel staff have already prepared to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, quality staff, clean and comfortable. Thoroughly recommend this to anyone planning a weekend break in London.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Free wifi is always a bonus very clean staff are so friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

worst hotel in 1 mile radius of mayfair

By

March 11, 2017

firstly, please never ever book this hotel if planning to stay in central london. now there are other IHG brands located near by thst are far better amd i have stayed at many, but i have to rate my experience based on this particular hotel right now. it's decor is still in the 80's and the tattiness clearly shows its age. things were broken all over the place and poorly fixed up.
From check in to check out it was all a disaster. it took near 30 minutes to check in, the concierge was nowhere to be seen, no warm greeting and more of an inconsiderate inconvenience checking in. room was poor, dated and many things broken. the only thing going for it was the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 09, 2017

Next to tube and just off a main road. Lots to do and see on your doorstep. Excellent Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel

By

March 07, 2017

The hotel was clean and characterful. The staff were very friendly and attended to every need.

Breakfast was excellent as was the bar.

My stay was comfortable and would definitely stay here again.

The only minor disappointment was there was no pool/spa facilities.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

good value in the mayfair area, as a rewards member they offered me a free upgrade, very nice room , coean and tidy.
Nice welcome and service from staff, and a nice breakfast.
internet ok, good location, would definately use again.

Read More
Read Less