Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1507 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    468
  • 3 Stars
    190
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    101

Great place to stay

By

April 02, 2020

club

Great Staff, Nice comfy rooms,Great bar service,Excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

April 01, 2020

club

This was our second stay at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it, mainly because of the fantastic location, right in the heart of the West End. The hotel is small, comfortable and located in a quiet street. The service was excellent. The hotel could do with refurbishment - the bathrooms are clean and functional but not luxurious and the decor looks "tired" and rather dark. The breakfast was good. The staff members were so kind and accommodating as we cut our stay from 9 to 4 nights because of Covid 19. We were pleasantly surprised to get a refund. Will definitely stay there on next visit from Australia. As a former Londoner, I can really recommend the location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 01, 2020

club

Nice hotel in a very good location. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location

By

April 01, 2020

Great location. Room upgraded as IHG member. 2 comfy double beds.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings.

By

March 17, 2020

club

Great hotel. Stayed here before.
Our mistake we left a phone charger in the room. Realized later in the day. Contacted hotel who put me through to housekeeping. Phone charger had not been handed in. Surely the person who makes up your room daily should be trusted to hand items in if they have been left behind.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and staff

By

March 16, 2020

Stay here every week and it’s a home from home. A great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Бизнес отель

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

Расположение отеля супер. Оксфорд , магазины и метро рядом. Завтраки стандартные, но вкусные - всё стандартное. Несколько раз ходили в ресторан поужинать, блюда очень вкусные, готовит повар из Румынии. Не большой минус ресторана - чёрные, поцарапанные столы без скатерти - нет уютной атмосферы. Номера требуют реновации, запах, двери в шкафах плохо закрываются, стены в шкафу обшарпанные. На несколько дней можно заехать, но при условии что только ночевать и сильно не присматриваться к номеру.

Read More
Read Less

Room was cold

By

March 16, 2020

The room was freezing! We contacted the concierge and someone was up within minutes. He explained how to put the heating on and did it for us. A whole later we realised the AC was blowing out very cold air. Both my partner and I didnt sleep well and ended up checking out early!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 10, 2020

club

This comfortable hotel is in a great location, a short walk from Oxford Street. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excelente cama e hotel calmo e muito agradável.

By

March 09, 2020

club

Excelente em tudo . Gostei muito do sumo detox do pequeno-almoço e deviam aposta nas comidas saudáveis.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location

By

March 07, 2020

platinumelite

Well positioned property just far enough away from Oxford Street to be close but quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 07, 2020

club

Welcoming reception and great location. Lobby was nice and relaxing, rooms clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less