Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 681 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great Service, wonderful Location!

By

January 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn is very conveniently located near multiple tube stops, as well as tons of restaurants and shopping. The price is very affordable for the location in Downtown London, and the rooms are typical of European style (small). I prefer a firmer bed, and both of the rooms I was in had extremely soft beds...but some people do like that (just not my back!).

There is a full, hot breakfast available. While tasty, I would probably pick up something lighter outside the hotel if staying again, as the price isn't necessary.

Customer service was exceptional, and they will do what they can to accommodate any requests you may have. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

small hot room

By

January 20, 2017

London is not known for large hotel rooms, but this Holiday Inn should really be renovated. I luckily was only there for one night, but it was not a pleasant night. The room was very hot and the buttons to change the temperature did not work. I found this out when I went to bed, and experience tells me that reporting something like that to reception will lead to either an hour long disturbance of my rest or an apologetic reaction that they will report it to the technician first thing in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear StraightfwdGT, Firstly thank you for staying with us. Please accept my apologies that you there were elements of your stay that we could have improved upon. Should you be returning to stay with us please let us know so that we can ensure you have a great stay. Please do contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Good location, if a little pricey

By

January 20, 2017

club

Good location very close to Oxford Street and that part of London. The location probably reflects the price which in fairness was competitive with other hotels in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed our central location. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Trow

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location . Great staff . I stay here regularly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Trow, Thank you for being a regular guest and for your great feedback. please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Trow, Thank you for being a regular guest and for your very kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again shortly. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Responsável oriental do restaurante no café da manhã

By

January 19, 2017

club

A responsável oriental pelo café da manhã poderia ser um pouco mais simpática com os hóspedes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Querido Anonimo, Gracias por quedarse con nosotros en su reciente viaje a Londres. Por favor acepte mis disculpas por haber encontrado el gerente en el desayuno no tan amable como debería haber sido. Gracias por dejarme saber para que pueda revisar. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in London

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel a good location for central west end, on quiet and peaceful street.
Everything as you would expect, friendly staff, good room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear 5teve, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and you found our team friendly. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great location, comfortable room
Close to oxford street and Bond Street. We have stayed here a couple of times when we have booked an evening in London

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear KTbud, I am pleased that you had a great stay and liked our central location. We do hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

General upkeep

By

January 18, 2017

club

The room was a little tired looking and in need of freshening up,bed was comfy and the staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear East side sea sider, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your trip to London. I am pleased that you found our team helpful. We look forward to seeing you again on a future stay. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Good beds and great breakfast.

By

January 18, 2017

Very central hotel. Handy for underground and shopping in very quiet area of central London.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Mauricio47, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to London. i am pleased that you enjoyed our very central location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is ideally situated for shopping in the West End of London. Staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear chrispaul69, Thank you for your great feedback, I am pleased our central location close to the shops suited your needs and you found our team excellent. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 17, 2017

Normally stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair, but location was good for Oxford Circus. Public rooms are great and have been refurbished but the room was small, dated and in need of some refurbishment. Bathroom very small and panel coming off the door, old fashioned bath and marks on walls etc. Staff were very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Kemcho123, Firstly thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal guest of the Holiday Inn brand. Please accept my apologies that you did not enjoy the overall stay. I will discuss your points with my senior team. Thank you for leaving us your feedback. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn near Selfridges

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and yet near to Selfridges, this hotel provides what you would expect from holiday inn, upgrades available for Isg members and all staff very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less