Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-08-2015)
(e.g. Jul-09-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location an service Good hotel, excellent location in London, rooms are small, but the service staff is very good. Highly recommended. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and comfortable Excellent room and facilities. Very comfortable bed, quiet and effective air-con. Gripes? No power outlet in reach of bed - who doesn't charge their phone at bedtime these days? Breakfast was good, but really too expensive. Good, fast internet - but these days this should be free to all guests, not just to Club members. July 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn oxford circus Clean and comfortable. Very centrally based for Oxford street shopping June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from this hotel The worst service i have ever met at HolidayInn. This hotel does not deserve the stars they have. You are not feeling welcome at this hotel and do not even think of asking for help, because the staff in the reception will make your enquiry a even bigger problem. I can not recommend this hotel to anyone i know and it is for sure that i will never use this hotel again. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem Very nice, almost boutique-like hotel. The room on the top floor was excellent. Quiet and with a nice view of the London-roofs. The bed was nice, but I found the mattress a bit basic. Perhaps I am just too picky. June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION BUT TIRED Picked this hotel for its location in the West End, I therefore knew that it could not have the facilities of hotels in the group further out from the centre of town, (i.e. no pool) however the location was more important even if the rooms were smaller than normal. The location is fantastic and if you are visiting to shop, (Oxford street and Regent street are yards away) and or are able to walk the mile to theatre land then look no further. The down side is that our rooms were tired with a hospital type décor, the public areas are small and the bar is literally opposite the main entrance with approximately 4/5 tables in total. However I knew from other reviews that this would be the case and as I have said I chose the location over the facilities. Service was however below par. Breakfast was available to 10.00am on a weekday but as we were on vacation we went down about 9.40am, the staff seemed more interested in clearing away, we had to chase tea and coffee and request more food as only left overs were left on the buffet counter, at least one member of staff seemed put out that we wanted breakfast so late, it wasn't 9.58am. Not good enough customer service frankly and unusual for IHG. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly situated In the heart of London this hotel is in a great position. This coupled with good service / very attentive staff and fabulous food makes it an al round winner. Our stay was as usual to the highest standard only marred by an issue with reception. We plan a further stay later in the year. June 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Holiday Inn standard seen elsewhere Stayed four nights at this property and unfortunately not much good to say, but will mention the positives first: The location of the hotel is great to explore central London, yet quiet enough to be able to get some rest without lots of the city sounds. Staff are friendly. Beds were comfortable. However, now for the bad. Internet connection is spotty at best. We were unable to even get a signal in the first room we were in and were moved to another room closer to the elevator where, apparently, the signal is stronger. We did manage to connect most of the time, but had frequently dropped connections and never achieved full strength on our wireless (new computers and phones so should be ok on this end). When connected, the internet was pretty slow. Overall, the standard of this hotel, in particular the rooms really are sub par for Holiday Inn and I seriously have to wonder how it was allowed to get the license from IHG (maybe the location?). The first room we were given had severe mold/mildew issues in the bathroom and was not only small - to be expected in London - but also really run down and poorly maintained with peeling paint, marks on the walls etc. Also, there was a connecting door to another room and we were able to hear every word they said as if the door was an illusion. The second room was definitely better than the first, but still suffered from some of the same bathroom problems (moldy and no ventilation) as well as a very uncomfortable desk chair. While not terrible, this room in no way delivered the value for money I've seen others talk about in their reviews. I would never stay here again and unfortunately so because I normally really enjoy my stays at IHG's properties. Not recommended and still wondering how the certification happened for this one. June 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:19:33.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>