Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 775 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    50

Salim is great

By

May 22, 2017

club

Salim the concierge is extremely professional and helpful , he is very cooperative, the best in all hotel staff I met

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

See previous notes regarding cleanliness of room - smell of mildew in bathroom and evidence of fleas.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stay in this hotel at least four times a year. Staff are friendly and the location is perfect for me. The decor of the rooms is a little dated by now, but they are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Good location

By

May 19, 2017

I stay at this hotel several times a year and always find the staff efficient and helpful. The hotel is always clean and tidy and the staff always accommodate my late check out requests when possible. It is in a great location and would recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good location

By

May 18, 2017

club

Stayed many times -loved it but this time was given a room with a noisy bathroom fan that never went off all the time I was in the room. Had no sleep

Read More
Read Less

Does not deserve one star

By

May 17, 2017

club

Does not deserve one star
Air conditioning is not working
Very old building
Not quite rooms

Read More
Read Less

Séjour agréable

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hôtel agréable, malgrés la mauvaise isolation des bruits du couloir.

Read More
Read Less

Does what you ecpdct

By

May 15, 2017

Friendly staff and hotel as expected for a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Literie très confortable chambre un peut petite

By

May 12, 2017

Mon deuxième séjour dans cet établissement Lâ chambre était moin moderne et spacieuse que la première fois, Mais calme et toujours les boissons et petit cookies de bien venue.Personnel tres a l'écoute et serviable avec un beau sourire qui fait toujours plaisir
Nous y retournerons lors de notre prochain voyage .

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

Rooms was light and airy, bed was comfortable.
Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, as usual!

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Once again we enjoyed a three-night stay at the Oxford Circus branch of Holiday Inn. Cheerful and friendly welcome, helpful and caring staff, efficient and courteous service. All attractive and appealing details of a property which is very conveniently situated and yet only a tiny distance away from the hustle and bustle of the aspects of London which are in fact part of the attraction.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and excellent breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

Staff are attentive and professional. The location is great for the main shops and good access to the rest of London by tube or taxi. The beds are comfy but the room deco is a bit basic. The rooms do not live up to the rest of the property.

Read More
Read Less