Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1352 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    57

Good rooms and parking

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay apart from desk manager failing to recognise me as a premier elite member. She twice got my membership details wrong despite providing her with home address and email details. She said she had finally sorted it and when I looked at the paperwork the email address was both wrong and the name was the opposite sex! No idea if I got the stay points yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for the motorway network and pleasant business hotel

Read More
Read Less

5 nights

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good and comfortable stay. Room service, however, lacked a comprehensive menu. At times, only 1 elevator worked..since I was on the 1st floor, I walked. Would be a long wait for others on higher floors I imagine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stayed here over night as was flying from heathrow the following morning. Hotel clean and staff friendly. |Rooms of good size for 3 adults. Stayed for dinner of excellent quality. Staff booked taxi for us to be picked up at 4 o'clock in morning. Got given a bad with a cheese sandwich a apple and bottle of water in, as we was missing breakfast. Did think this was alittle poor and abit of a let down after the nice evening meal the night before. Left car for a week here and returned back to it perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable bed & heating not adequate

By

February 20, 2017

Just to mention this room I was in had a very uncomfortable bed. I hobbled out of it like the hunchback of Notredam in the morning.
Also, the heating did not really ever heat up, I called the reception around midnight and they kindly brought me a blanket and a small plug in heater which was a God send. It really took the chill of the room. The staff were very nice as many of them are in this property.

I do however notice a distinct downgrade in the rooms I'm assigned lately when I stay here. I'm only ever given the older style rooms with problems like broken heating and lesser quality mattresses of late.
I'm actually staying here in at this property again tonight & same thing: unrenovated room, my second one, 1st had warm but not hot water for shower. Tea kettle broken in 2nd room also. Housekeeping kindly sent another, Staff do try to resolve issues as best they can but it can't be easy. I'm planning on sourcing another airport hotel near heathrow for work trips, this place is unfortunately too much hassle, dealing with multiple broken things.

Read More
Read Less

airport stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

used this hotel twice now for flights from Heathrow. Returned second time as I found it to be clean, comfortable and good value. Shuttle service is punctual for drop offs too.

Read More
Read Less

Good for stay and park

By

February 17, 2017

Excellent stay with carparking, made an early flight easier

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good value for money

By

February 16, 2017

club

Good hotel, great location for LHR, stayed here many times over several years. New manager terrific, all staff provided good service. Pleased to recommend the Holiday Inn, M4, J4.
P.S. The Car Park may become a problem for hotel residents since non-residents appear to be using the facility. This may become a negative factor!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Great hotel, and extremely close to Heathrow and the Hertz returns depot. friendly staff were very attentive at all times. Room clean, though shower, could have done with being a little more powerful and a little hotter (ok though)

Read More
Read Less

good location for Heathrow

By

February 15, 2017

I stayed here as i had a meeting at Heathrow so its a good location, nice clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to all. Breakfast excellent and room quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

February 15, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn on previous occasions, and were so pleased with the experience that we had no hesitation in booking again. We shall certainly book again in the future.

Read More
Read Less