Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1458 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    405
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    63

Overnight for family trip

By

June 22, 2017

Very convenient for the airport and always have good service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was very comfortable. Requested from a staff member extra water, milk and a shower cap these very all given straight away. But it would have been nice to have more than one bottle of water in the room and not have to ask. Also the air conditioning in the room did not work it would have been nice to have this as it was a very hot weekend. Finally the breakfast could have been hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

club

Fantastic value for money as we linked this with a 2 day trip to Legoland. Close to the park with added bonus of kids eating free at the hotel in the night. Found a Tesco express close to the hotel to buy sandwiches for our second day st the park. Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone considering Legoland or flying from Heathrow.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, not great

By

June 20, 2017

club

Since it is close to Heathrow, you're going to be paying a bit more. There is a shuttle that goes from Heathrow to the hotel which was very convenient. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. I had a little problem with my ihg preferences but other than that, I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Airport Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel provides all the amenities required for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

airport central

By

June 16, 2017

Great location for flights in and out of Heathrow, perfect for long term parking and easy shuttle access to all terminals.

Front desk staff great, always a smile and helpful attitude. Want to single out Bennie and Hana for all their help with printing and other extra requests. Exceptional effort by them both !

Dinner buffet quite good value, diverse offering of main courses and some great chocolate cake and tasty selection of wines too !

Read More
Read Less

Few hours overstay really relaxing

By

June 14, 2017

club

Arrived at the hotel and greeted very warmly
Hotel is very clean staff very friendly and location is good for airport

Had a light bite to eat in the evening which was exceptional

Staff must be commended for their business manners. Great overall stay although it was a short one (approx 6hrs)

Can't comment on the breakfast as I never used, there is also a shuttle bus service to and from the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Staff on front desk were very helpful and polite, saw that I was through check in and out quickly

Read More
Read Less

Overnite Stay Holiday Inn, off Simpson Rd, London

By

June 12, 2017

club

Superb room! Outstanding check-in staff and bar staff. Great value and comfort for the age of the hotel. The 'best" Holiday Inn I've stay at while in the US and overseas locations. Great access to central London and Heathrow, Terminal 5. Felt very secure with all of the terrorist activity happening in central London, during early June 2017.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experiance

By

June 12, 2017

club

Full Hotel experience was pleasant from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, clean and comfortable, close to Heathrow!

By

June 10, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4 for 1 night in May 2017 the night before we flew. The hotel itself doesn't look too pretty on the outside but rest assured, the inside more than makes up for it.
Reception and the lobby has plenty of space, air crew turned up whilst we were there and it wasn't crowded. We were seen to immediately when we walked in to check in and they sorted our parking fee (which is a little dear, I believe it was £16 for 24 hours and we were only there for under 12 hours!)
We were given a room on Floor 1 although I asked if we could be a little higher up with a view of the airport and we got a room on Floor 7 which was great, they were more than willing to accommodate my request.
We got our dinner in the bar/lounge area and it was very tasty and reasonably priced for a hotel close to an airport in London!
Our room was beautiful, huge bed and huge windows. It was very clean and comfortable and well decorated. If I had to be picky, and this would be the case for all hotels I've stayed in over the past 12 months, I do wish that the air conditioning could be set colder and more powerful than it is. I do get quite warm at night and since the windows no longer open, it can be quite stuffy.
Apart from that, the check in and check out was very easy. I had a £35 deposit held on my credit card until we checked out, which was then released.
I highly recommend this hotel if you are flying from Heathrow, and we will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good as a stopover.

By

June 09, 2017

Overall this would have been an excellent stay if it were not for the initial check in when they couldn't find our reservation. Once found and we had finally agreed my rate as per my confirmation and not what they wanted to charge, the stay was enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less