Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1421 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    59

great location

By

May 19, 2017

Good sized rooms, modern furnishings and comfortable. NIce firm beds that ensure a great nights sleep ! Front desk staff very helpful, especially Holly and Hana.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable convenient for the airport
Staff friendly and efficient food value for money only downside pillows 1not enough 2 gave neck ache

Read More
Read Less

Good place for Heathrow Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

The place is at an excellent location. Breakfast could be better. In room at least provide a water bottle. Food manu average so need to go out for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

OK if you enjoy HEAT

By

May 14, 2017

This hotel does not turn on the air conditioning until summer so if it happens to be warm in the spring (like this week) be prepared to sweat as the rooms get hot. The "resolution" of my complaint was met with a portable unit which was supposed to be an A/C unit but only worked as a fan! A miserable long night without sleep is not the way to start a business trip from overseas.

Read More
Read Less

Good job Heathrow Holiday Inn

By

May 12, 2017

Welcomed well, great service delivery very happy although the parking there is chaotic, it can take some time to find a space and I ended up parking on double yellows until I found a suitable spot some way behind the hotel - the bathroom had that "hotel shower" smell to it that must be impossible to address as the bathroom was spotless and had been cleaned, room was spot on but what is it with Hotels and small TV's that sit right across the room! and cheap irons that are next to useless - whilst I get the drive for concierge services cheap irons spell cheap hotel and tight money skimping approach's to service which given the costs in staying at the Holiday Inn is not really acceptable and something that they should address.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and convenient for airport.

By

May 10, 2017

Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are a good size with all that you need for a comfortable stay. The bar and common areas have plenty of space to relax and the restaurant serves a wide range of food with the breakfast particularly good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

This was my first stay at this hotel and although I made a change to my accommodation 5 days earlier this change was not amended, although the staff did say that I could move rooms the next day.
The room was clean roomy and comfortable with a bath in the room.
The breakfast was amazing with a huge variety of food available.
The staf all seemed friendly and professional too.
Overall I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

May 09, 2017

This hotel is convenient and comfortable for Heathrow departures, with parking available for ones car (although the free parking of yesteryear has gone!).

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

club

Hotel has excellent amenities, and nice comfortable rooms. Friendly, helpful staff and is near buses so you don't need to rent a car, although if you want too they have a rental agent right on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

May 02, 2017

Nice comfortable hotel for my purpose of visit. Nice rooms and good quality food

Read More
Read Less

Will book to stay here again, great hotel...

By

May 02, 2017

Was met by very polite staff whilst checking in.
Got to the room which was really clean and fresh, plenty of tea and coffee available..
Food in the bar area was nice, and all staff at the hotel were very professional.
Will be booking to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Number 1 for my Heathrow stay.

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great staff at reception, efficient service, very confiscate room.
Just what was needed after a long days travelling.

Read More
Read Less