Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1382 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    383
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    57

Disappointed with no kids menu

By

March 29, 2017

club

We choose this hotel as offered a child's menu having two small boys, hotel decided as they were busy that they would take the children's menu off for the night, so after a long day and feeling very hungry we were very disappointed, boys were offered sausage

Read More
Read Less

Mr. SJPerry

By

March 29, 2017

Lovely executive room.
Good location.
Nice pub adjacent

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 29, 2017

club

Location for anything to do with Heathrow is great!

This hotel is amazing for staff and such a good night sleep too.. Clean rooms, spacious, good food. Above all greeat service.
A lot of airline staff stay here so it does get busy but sometimes hustle and bustle can be great fun to watch!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel with good clean rooms

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Very competitive pricing for my stay - offered free room upgrade- friendly staff and large car park.

Only issue was that woken very early on the Sunday morning by the cleaning staff who seemed to have no vocal volume control and the corridor sounded more like a social gathering than a working environment-

Read More
Read Less

Great location for The airport and local business

By

March 27, 2017

I stay here frequently when travelling in and out of the airport. It is easy to get to by car and by airport bus.

There are different restaurants that cater to pretty much any need, and the breakfasts are good.

I find the rooms quiet and comfortable. The internet works well and there is adequate TV. I would say that the bathrooms are a little on the small side, but adequate

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff

By

March 24, 2017

I stayed at The Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 J4 and the service by staff was excellent from the time i checked in to the time i left. The staff were very friendly and responsive . I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

Conveniently located close to the airport at Heathrow. Reasonable value for money. Responsive and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Wifi facility could be improved. More options at breakfast would be helpful for longer stays. Some more toiletries could be provided or an assurance of the same to be provided on demand would be helpful. Overall a pleasant and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

Recommend for early morning flights as the check out is super efficient. Only negative is breakfast starts too late for early flights; was offered a breakfast box to take away but thats not convenient if driving. Breakfast box would be better left outside bedroom, but sadly that wasn't possible.

Read More
Read Less

臨機応変な対応

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

イギリスでは珍しい喫煙室の手配をスムーズしていただけました。ありがとうございました。喫煙室でもそれほどたばこのにおいが気にならなく、ゆっくりと休むことが出来ました。

Read More
Read Less

Just about OK

By

March 21, 2017

club

First room we had had blocked plumbing and flooded floor and we had to change rooms. The IN room food was terrible, the pillows also very uncomfortable and I was unable to sleep at all.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I have used this Holiday Inn several times before and it always maintains the same high comfort and cleanliness standards. The staff are extremely welcoming and have always attended my needs promptly with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay

By

March 18, 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly when visiting the UK. It fulfills my basic needs and is convienient.

Read More
Read Less