Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1484 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    66

Comfortable and welcoming

By

July 20, 2017

club

I found the staff friendly and attentive, the hotel itself was clean and well appointed. The breakfasts and the evening meals we had were of a good standard. Would happily go back if visiting the same area again.

Read More
Read Less

handy for the airport

By

July 17, 2017

good value hotel with excellent service and standards close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Unhelpful staff members

By

July 17, 2017

club

was told the hotel was full but I got a room online. Upon my return no apology or explanation given. All the manager could say was it was a system error

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel as i needed one close to Heathrow and wanted to park the car there.

Well this hotel managed to do both with little or no fuss and I will definitely be using it again when i am travelling or just on business

Read More
Read Less

空港から近い

By

July 16, 2017

利便性も良く、空港に近い。
歩きの距離でパブもあります。
エアコンの調整が出来なかったのが不満です。

Read More
Read Less

Terminal 6

By

July 16, 2017

Great airport location, 5 mins to all terminals. Great front desk staff, Hana was particularly helpful. Bar/restaurant service was not up to the level expected, but the new restaurant Terminal 6 was eclectic, refreshing and offers a great Gin bar !

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 16, 2017

The hotel is very comfortable and suits our needs perfectly. The restaurant staff are friendly and helpful and remembered us from previous visits.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum membership

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. As a platinum member in the past usually received complimentary water but was informed this was not the case now. I did order dinner as
room service but the meal was a mediocre affair. The only positives the room was cleaned and a had a good nights sleep. There are no real benifits of being a IHG member and better value may be available on other reward schemes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, food expensive

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Evening meal was ok, but expensive for the quality.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay in a Holiday Inn for a long time

By

July 10, 2017

I stayed on business in this hotel and have done so many times. It may be my last!

This last stay was a real pain. The air con did not work, hottest day of the year, for the two nights that I stayed even having reported the problem at reception. The bar waiting staff were dreadful with little understanding of English and very poor customer service skills. Couldn't get worse, don't you believe it, the bar food was awful to match the service! Finally to add insult the electricity went off leaving me to walk 7 floors to the oven that was my bedroom.
The only two really great constants at this hotel is the elderly lady in the breakfast room and the female chief a real credit too the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Angry customer

By

July 07, 2017

Double charged on personal card when on prepaid rate. No answer on phone.

Ridiculous

Read More
Read Less

Tipico hotel de aeropuerto sin más

By

July 07, 2017

club

Muy dedicado a tripulaciones. Bastante impersonal. El restaurante muy frío.
Habíamos reservado y pagado una habitación Executive y nos dieron una normal y tuvimos que pelear para que nos devolvieran la diferencia de precio, nos querían ofrecir una bebida gratis en el bar en vez de devolvernos el dinero.
En el restaurante tardaron más de media hora en traernos la carne, menos mal que la habíamos pedido poco hecha que sino todavía estamos allí!
El centro de negocios está bien para hacer una reunión

Read More
Read Less