Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1245 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    337
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    54

The staff made my stay enjoyable

By

September 29, 2016

club

I cancelled my telephonic bookings twice because of the contradictory information I was given about prices which did not relate to the actual prices charged by the Hotel on checking in.Your Telephonic bookings service should be looked at.

Read More
Read Less

Above average but still average

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Not sure why at a weekend they shut the Asian outlet so I was restricted to the main restaurant or the bar, neither is a particularly great choice and the food very average for the price.

The main reason I use this hotel is convenience of getting to Heathrow for an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and great service.

By

September 26, 2016

Stayed here for 6 days, while my wife was in hospital having taken ill suddenly.
Staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful, during what was a particularly worrying time. Everything was as it should be, and did not have to ask or request for anything to be done or redone.

Food and beverage service was quick efficient and good quality. Overall very good and would return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

good location, lovely staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

This is such a convenient hotel given the location to the airport and london locations. Plenty of parking available.

Staff are always amazing.

Room was lovely, modern and clean. Only issue was the noise along the corridor during the night and early hours of the morning.

Didn't use the restaurant on this occasion but the bar staff were efficient and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words, the team just love to be mentioned. We are delighted that you found your bedroom to be lovely, modern and clean, our Housekeeping Team do work hard to keep us looking fresh and new. I am so sorry that you experienced a disturbance in the corridor, I have noted for next time and we will arrange a room at the far end of the corridor. Thank you so much again for your review, we hope to see you soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Not up to the Usual Standard

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Had to wait an hour for my room to be ready even though I did not arrive to check in until 20:00. The room was a standard room although my company had booked an Exec room. First time this has ever happened in over 15 years I have stayed at the hotel. Hope this is not the start of a new trait otherwise I will stop staying here in the future.

Normally an excellent stay, so I will be staying again in a couple of weeks, hoping that "normal service" is restored

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am so sorry to learn of the issues you experienced and I know that our Hotel Manager will be in contact personally to apologise. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon so we can restore your faith. Thank you again for your feedback. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 23, 2016

Good hotel. I love the Chinese restaurant even though the service was very slow. The Irish bar is also fantastic. Will come back again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words regarding Callaghan's we are delighted that you found it to be fantastic. I am sorry that the service was very slow in Sampans, I will certainly speak to the team. Great to know that you will come back again and again, we very much look forward to welcoming you for many years to come. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 22, 2016

club

El personal muy amable y servicial, las areas comunes con muy buena presentacion,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we really appreciate your feedback. We very much hope you will come back to stay with us again soon. Thank you again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at the fromt desk

By

September 21, 2016

Good staff response. They did make you feel very welcome and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the team, they are delighted to be mentioned! We very much hope you will come back to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Bar Food

By

September 15, 2016

club

Sadly the only slightly negative part of the stay. My first two choices were not available (pizza and a curry) which was slightly disappointing even at 2000hrs on a Sunday night.

I had to leave for my flight before breakfast started, was ordered a breakfast box by reception on their volition (well done) but it was pretty poor in comparison to being able to sit down for breakfast - a drink, muffin, yoghurt bar and a packet of raisins and fruit. Hardly worth the £8-12 you would charge for a breakfast?

Rest of my short stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, I am so sorry that your choices for your evening meal were not available and I will certainly pass to chef for his review. Please accept my apologies for this. It is a shame that you had to leave before breakfast, weekdays breakfast is served from 6.00am and 6.30am at weekends, I will ask for a review of the breakfast box. Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope you will come back again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Overnight post transatlantic flight stay.

By

September 14, 2016

When using Heathrow this is generally my go to hotel unless the Crowne Plaza offers me a better 'Park and Fly' rate. Although supposedly a better hotel, the Crowne Plaza is a great hotel but it can't match this HI's 'feel right' factor. Having arrived early at Heathrow I cheekily attempted to Check in early and was surprised to find that this wasn't a problem and an Executive upgraded room was ready. That along with a free Beer Chit made my stay.
Hotel is light and airy and generally well kept with terrific refurbished rooms. Didn't have the opportunity to sample Sampans this time, but food in the lounge was great and service execellent. Usual good breakfast in the morning rounded off another great stay. I will be staying at this hotel again. If I can pick any fault - I think the corridors could be spruced up a bit - get rid of the magnolia, and maybe dim the lights.
All the front of house staff are exemplary.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, it was lovely to read your kind words. It is great to hear from our regular guests and we are delighted we are your go to hotel. We very much hope to see you again soon. Thank you. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

great staff good welcome

By

September 14, 2016

easy access from the motorway, good transportation to airport, very friendly staff if your fly from Heathrow stay
in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We could not ask for a better review, thank you so much! The team are delighted to have been mentioned and very much hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Slept extremely well until woken up early by room attendant

By

September 14, 2016

club

This visit was to relax and have a bit of rest for both of us, but after a very good night sleep we were woken up unnecessarily by the room attendant. Other than this, my wife and I had a good relaxing time for the rest of our stay.
We have booked to return in a couple of weeks time.
Thank you to Patricia and Lisa for the warm welcome.

Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
I am so sorry that you were disturbed again on this stay especially after having such a good night's sleep, please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you very much for your kind comments regarding Lisa and Patricia, they will be put forward for one of our customer service awards. We hope to see you again soon and my apologies again. Kind regards Fiona Mackenzie Andrew Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less