Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1208 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Dancing

By

March 28, 2017

club

Staff attentive and friendly. All areas very clean. Very enjoyable breakfast

Read More
Read Less

感想

By

March 28, 2017

club

良い点
朝食、部屋の清潔性、フロントスタッフの接客

改善すべき点
ダブルだったはずなのに、シングルベッドで狭かった。
シャワーホースの途中のリングがあって非常に使いにくかった。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 27, 2017

Excellect location, few minutes walk to the nearest underground station. Although, we didn't use them, restaurants and supermarkets near by. All hotel staff were extremely helpful. We used room service twice, which was excellent on both occasions. Fantastic breakfast. Bedroom area was very good, room was quiet, only negative for us was the bathroom, although very clean, it was a bit small. We would recommend hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 27, 2017

Very helpful staff. I arrived and did not have to think about anything in relation to my reservation or stay - just easy.

Read More
Read Less

good location, reliable

By

March 22, 2017

I appreciate the consistent quality of Holiday Inn. You know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms, great location

By

March 20, 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay. The room is a little tight, but the location more than made up for it. We could walk to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff but noisy room

By

March 17, 2017

Great location, nice room and friendly and helpfull staff. Unfortunately the noise form the central air or other mechanics made the whole room sound like a ferrie. But with decent ear-plugs I managed.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

March 14, 2017

Internet connection was low and partly (over 8 hours) not available at all; only answer received "We though it was working again, sorry for inconvenience"
No recognition of membership status (even not a welcome at the reception)
Elevators very noisy and you hear them in your room
Breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience- breakfast unparalleled

By

March 14, 2017

club

It was perfect - what more can be said.
Staff attentive, knowledgeable, eager to please.
Bed comfortable - room clean and modern.
Breakfast - wow!
Check-in / check-out quick, easy and completely pain free

Will definitely return if visiting that area of London again.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

March 13, 2017

A very pleasant stay. Food good and staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Regent Park Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

Ok place to stay for business, but no gym or pool. Staff are very good though which makes up for everything else!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regents Patk

By

March 11, 2017

Courteous and professional staff coupled with clean and tidy rooms excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less