Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1065 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    338
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great staff perfect location

By

August 08, 2016

club

A hotel with a very strong customer service ethic in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Big Alain, It's a pleasure to read your kind comments. Thank you for taking the time on writing us a fantastic 5* review. Big Alain, we would be thrilled to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 07, 2016

Loved it, really friendly staff and exec on 6th floor are finished to a very high standard

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello golden001, Excellent feedback! pleased to know that you have loved your stay and enjoyed our comfortable and modern style executive rooms. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Review of `London Visit and Hotel Accommodation

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Only a short overnight stay this time. As usual staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Tauralaura, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback and for acknowledging the friendliness and helpfulness of our lovely staff. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Lovely and Friendly

By

August 03, 2016

The hotel was in a good location with a tube at the end of the road, nice quiet area allowed for a good nights sleep. Hotel staff could not do enough for us room was lovely comfortable. Breakfast was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Piltdownmatt47, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback. Glad that you have enjoyed the convenience of our location, superb breakfast and comfortable room. Our team strive hard to ensure that our guests are provided with a 10/10 experience, I am pleased that this has been recognised during your stay. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

No drink voucher for your spouse

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

This survey is supposed to take 5 mins and I have already spent in excess of 10 mins. Sorry

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello vbd71, Thank you for your review. We will pass on your feedback to IHG as we are only permitted to provide a welcome drink to the IHG Reward member as we would with the welcome points amenity. I appreciate your frustration and apologize that this has created an unfavorable impression of us. We hope we can make this up to you on a future visit. Kind regards Apple
Read More
Read Less

Better than average but not the best Holiday Inn in Town

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and a clean well managed hotel. Not the best Holiday Inn in town (Bloomsbury) but starting to run close. I shall be staying here regularly for the next nine months - through choice so that must say something :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello DarkArchitect, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a review following your recent stay. We are delighted to hear your positive experience and thrilled to have you staying with us for the next nine months! Should you need any assistance at all or if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable prior to your arrival please feel to contact me directly. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Please see comments made earlier in survey

By

July 31, 2016

club

Positive visit to Regents Park, excellent check in staff, room excellent and comfortable meeting all required need, bathroom clean with fresh towels and toiletries

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Roderick2016, Thank you so much for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and excellent service provided by our front desk team has been recognised. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 29, 2016

club

This hotel is located in a great position in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello pjrileyuk, Thank you for your feedback, glad that you were pleased with the convenience of our location. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Staff and concierge

By

July 26, 2016

club

Staff and concierge was friendly and helpful, hotel needed some updating and repairs to hallways and common areas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hello dom63, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for recognising the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff particularly concierge, the team are happy to hear your comments. I am pleased to say that we will be updating most areas of our hotel by end of this year to provide our guests a 10/10 experience. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel in all it' espects

By

July 25, 2016

club

Good service,
Frendly staff,
Clean room and bathroom
Nice food, breakfast as well as dinner,
Nice matras and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words, I have passed on your compliments to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel in a good location with attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello gdhew, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel in a great location

By

July 23, 2016

I travel to London once per year for a short break an normally stay at the Holiday Inn, Camden Lock... This year I decided to try another hotel and chose the Holiday Inn, Regent's Park.. What a great choice of hotel. Not only was it very clean and the staff very friendly, but what a great location.... Only a few hundred yards from Great Portland Street tube station, which gives you access to the fantastic London Underground network and just a few hundred yards more is the magnificent Regent's Park.... If you are looking to travel to Lon

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Hello Sergio1967, Thank you so much for taking the time on writing us a wonderful review and for your recommendation. It is a pleasure to read your comments and we are ecstatic to hear your positive experience. I have shared your feedback to the rest of the team and we are all pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less