Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1357 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    428
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    33

nice satying

By

September 18, 2017

club

The service of this hotel was nice!
I have to check out so early time and take taxi.
I thought I tried to catch taxi out side but the staff on reception arranged cheaper taxi for me without my asking.

Read More
Read Less

BELOW EXPECTATIONS

By

September 16, 2017

club

NOT TO STANDARD OF HOLIDAYINN . SMALL ROOMS. HIGHLY PRICED. UNRELIABLE SYSTEM OF RESERVATION .

Read More
Read Less

good access to tube station, bus service, excellent hotel

By

September 15, 2017

Love staying here, have done for several years running, as a lone traveller now, I feel safe and secure in this hotel. Staff friendly, room comfortable and food good.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

September 15, 2017

club

good hotel with great breakfasts. The rooms were cool and great for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, professional staff

By

September 11, 2017

The hotel is very well located. The staff was very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in central London

By

September 11, 2017

club

Perfect hotel of you are travelling on business, good transport links and is extemely central. The rooms are relatively comfy and the staff are extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location Nice Helpful Reception Staff

By

September 10, 2017

Excellent Location, Reasonably priced if you book in advance, Staying for second time over 5 days, Great Reception Staff for any help needed, Superb Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Location and service

By

September 08, 2017

Excellent location, comfortable, clean and professional service

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very firm bed

By

September 06, 2017

So the room looks nice enough on arrival, and check in is quick. Next thing you know, there's a knock at your door, and they're dropping off popcorn and fudge. Then another knock, and it's a couple of bottles of water.
This is all nice. But. But! We booked a room with twins, and they only had a double upon arrival. The bed is super firm, which isn't that odd for Europe, but I guess being an American chain I'd have expected a bit different.
Bathroom is nice, although there's no exhaust fan, so when showering, the mirror fogs up. The shower had great pressure though, and stayed hot.
Cleaning was inconsistent in the room. Sometimes things were replaced, other times not, and then a dirty tea was left in place of a clean one.
I have mixed feelings about the stay. Great location, close to lots of underground stations, and a walk away to Regent St, Oxford, Buckingham Palace, and lots of other spots.
It was just the little things that bothered me, and that's why I'm on the fence.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice Holiday Inn

By

September 05, 2017

Rooms are a little small as it's in the city but the furnishing and bathroom make up for it.

Quality over quantity!

Read More
Read Less

Great value in London

By

September 04, 2017

club

We spent a few days playing tourist, and this hotel fit the bill. The location is great. It's only a a few miles to top tourist attractions like Buckingham Palace and Big Ben. Also, Regents Street is nearby for great shopping and dining options.

The room was comfortable, but the mattress wasn't the best.

Nevertheless, it's a great value and location for travelers.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

September 04, 2017

club

stayed for just two nights bed and breakfast and dinner on the first night - was well impressed with the service and quality of the food on offer - no complaints

Read More
Read Less