Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1256 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    392
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

good night's sleep

By

Май 18, 2017

Stayed here before and will stay again, 5 minute walk from Mayfair and easy to drive to

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion y Servicios

By

Май 17, 2017

club

Excelente precio calidad y muy buena atención en todo lo requerido.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming stay for Superhero Run in Regents Park

By

Май 17, 2017

club

I chose this hotel for its convenient location to Regents Park and also only barely a 15 minute walk from and to Euston station.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

Май 15, 2017

For conference but not for holidays . It's close to major attractions the breakfast is same no change at all.my high membership did not work

Read More
Read Less

Ticks all the boxes!

By

Май 13, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. The reason for me continuing to come back is simple...The location is great (within walking distance of central London), the service is excellent (the staff are very courteous, helpful and attentive). It's good value for money. The rooms are comfortable, clean and modern...and the breakfast is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Well placed hotel in west end

By

Май 12, 2017

We often stay at this hotel. Both for business and pleasure it is close to oxford street and convenient for shops , tube services and Regent's Park.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

Май 12, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn Regents Park for two nights. I am in London ever week, usually staying at a different one and fancied a change. Excellent hotel, nice rooms, staff very friendly and helpful on arrival and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Old room, bed too soft

By

Май 10, 2017

club

Room too old, and not well maintained, bed too soft causing uncomfortable sleep and backache next morning. No bell boy to help us with the luggage. Lift relatively small, not able to contain alot of people and luggages in a single trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in good location - excellent value.

By

Май 10, 2017

Staff are particularly welcoming and friendly. The hotel is good value for money for this part of London.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

Май 10, 2017

Good location, but pillow was a bit too flat. Overall services and facilities are excellent !

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable nights sleep

By

Май 07, 2017

platinumelite

I stay regularly at the Regent's Park holiday inn. It's close to work and the tube, as well as within walking distance of Oxford St and several good local restaurants. On this occasion I stayed in an executive room which was clean, well equipped and had a great shower. I had an excellent meal on the room with very prompt and attentive room service and then a good breakfast in the morning. Very happy with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Optimum everything

By

Май 06, 2017

good location and optimum comfort room with all basic furniture and facilities were there

Read More
Read Less