Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1125 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent guest room and breakfasts

By

December 07, 2016

club

Our stay was one of the most enjoyable in recent years,and we travel a lot. The friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room (especially fine pillow choices) made our stay special. Cannot recommend more highly. The breakfasts were outstanding, and all-in-all a great pleasure to be in London, see the sights and be cosseted and warm at its very heart.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay in the Capital

By

December 05, 2016

Welcoming and easy to get to from the train station. A reasonably priced London hotel which offers a practical refuge.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hello Stevko, Many thanks for your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent staff

By

December 05, 2016

club

The quality of the hotel was much as I expected - very comfortable and well designed.. I have to use crutches and everyone went out of their way to help me in a considerate way.
The conference facilities were also of a high standard.- comfortable seats, easy to hear speakers and a pleasant ambience. The refresments were excellent and included a two coursr hot liunch with a good range of choices.catering for glutenfree and vegetarian diets

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hello BM71, We are pleased to read your excellent feedback. Thank you for your kind words and I will share your comments to the rest of the team and I am sure that they will be delighted. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 03, 2016

Having just spent 3 nights at this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday, I must thank all the staff who arrange the welcome birthday message and therefore contributed to making this a special occasion for her.
having been an IHG member for many years and visited many Holiday Inn hotels this one proved to be exceptional and would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hello ALMGFM, Thank you for choosing to stay with us in this wonderful occasion. We are pleased to know that you and your wife had a wonderful time. Your fantastic feedback about the staff are much appreciated and I will be sure to share this on to the team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

December 02, 2016

refreshed hotel in a great location. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Hello london-business, Thank you for your excellent 5* review. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 02, 2016

club

Great staff
Great location
Bedroom very clean
Handy for 2 tube stops.
Will return here!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Hello Siubhal68, Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to your return. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Little Dissapointed

By

November 30, 2016

Booked for a Christmas trip to London with my wife - used my hard earned points as a spire elite member! No upgrade offered at reception - guess they were very busy and I know it shouldn't be expected but given I had booked early and my membership status would have though we were in with a chance....would have probably been Ok but ended up in a room about as far from reception as possible to get - 5th floor far side of hotel, had promised wife relaxing stay with shopping etc. ended up heading out to Sainsbury's as we forgot some toiletries and none where available from reception - breakfast was OK on Saturday if chaotic - lots of staff trying very hard but clearly facilities not quite big enough to cope with full hotel. Overall a good stay as always but just a little disappointed against high expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Hello GDSHTK, Many thanks for taking the time on writing us a feedback. I understand that this was meant to be a special trip for you and your wife and I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointing experience. Please allow us to investigate further by emailing your reservation details to apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk. I look forward to hearing from you shortly. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2016

My stay was simply great, I have enjoyed the room, great bed - actually those guys have better mattress than I do, seriously. Unfortunately I had room after smoker and it took days until I was able to say the air is fine. Besides some issues during check-out, the service was perfect, helpful and friendly reception, clean and shiny place. Breakfasts were gorgeous. And don't forget to visit bar at 1st floor, great steaks. But remember to ask for more 'done' steak. Medium-rare is actually almost raw in their understanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello Olda, Thank you for you feedback. I have sent you an email regarding this matter please respond at your earliest convenience. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Clean, helpful staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

Overall good hotel. However rather expensive. Limited choice of evening food. No biscuits with cup of tea in my bedroom left poor impression.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello nobiscuits, Many thanks for your candid feedback highlighting the cleanliness and helpful staff. With regards to your comment on the biscuits, I can only apologise that this has left a poor impression, I will certainly address this feedback to the relevant managers. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

November 18, 2016

Positive stay as always.
Grill restaurant could offer a little more menu choice, although this is just a personal review. There are a number of very highly recommended restaurants in the area and it would be welcoming for the hotel ( and beneficial) for the hotel to be competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Hello Roderick2016, Thank you for your candid feedback, I will certainly address your comments to our Executive Chef to look into it. I am however pleased to know that you had a positive stay and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Great location in central london

By

November 15, 2016

club

Hotel was in great location of central london. Very quiet streets considering it was a saturday night.
Hotel did what it said on the tin but as I only slept in room for a few hours each night I ventrally moment on the extra facilities that the hotel has.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello RRSD, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you were happy with the location and we hope to welcome you again! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

November 14, 2016

An enjoyable stay in a busy hotel whilst working in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Hello Ian We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Read More
Read Less