Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1302 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    409
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good location

By

July 19, 2017

A great place to stay to see the sights, either on foot, by tube or using a Santander bike.

Read More
Read Less

My time

By

July 18, 2017

club

Overall good value service and accomodationsecind stay at this hotel and would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Friday in London

By

July 17, 2017

It was good to be greeted by reception staff and duty manager like a friend. Nice relaxing cool air conditioned bar and restaurant. Room was very comfy, air conditioning became less comfortable as the night went on.

Read More
Read Less

舒适度需要改进

By

July 17, 2017

club

一是房间的空调不能正常工作,只出风,根本没有凉风。让人感觉闷热,影响睡眠。
二是嵌入式水箱冲水马桶的扳手嵌在墙里面,很难用,每次冲水都非常费劲。
三是台盆的下水不顺畅,希望酒店要经常疏通。

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

fine stay
good localtion but older facilities
helpful crew - when using taxi services

Read More
Read Less

grea tlocation for hotel and comfortable room

By

July 16, 2017

club

I have stayed here on several occasions now and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean with comfortable beds and the hotel is ideally situated for visiting London

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent location.

By

July 16, 2017

This is a great hotel. Staff are friendly and efficient. The location is excellent. As a Spire elite member, I would like to avoid the fuss of pre-authorising my credit card at check-in. This does not happen at other IHG hotels. I would also like to have free access to the fastest Wi-Fi internet speed rather than the same as every other guest.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and consistent breakfast.

By

July 16, 2017

Extremely consistent breakfast, courteous staff, clean rooms, wifi, Subway connectivity and the location of this Hotel makes this place a wonderful place to stay in London.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny bathrooms, comfortable beds

By

July 15, 2017

Room 1 (Standard) was a little tired and rather small, with insufficient socket outlets. Room 2 (Exec) was better, but both bathrooms were tiny and bathroom supplies were poor, especially for a hotel with such a high rack rate.

One bathrobe for a double room!?

Beds were good but pillows were lumpy.

Sound insulation between room and corridor/other rooms was poor.

Staff are helpful and friendly. Cleanliness of rooms and public areas is good.

Overall I'd say this hotel is charging three times what the rooms are worth.

Read More
Read Less

必要十分な設備とサービス

By

July 14, 2017

club

立地重視で選びましたがこれは正解でした。グレート・ポートランド駅とリージェンツ・パーク駅の2路線が使えますが、グレート・ポートランド駅の方が若干、近いです。周囲にレストランやパブも何軒かありますし、毎朝リージェンツパークに散歩に出ることもできます。ビジネス街なのか平日の朝は出勤する人で混み合います。
ホテルは機能的なビジネスホテルですので、雰囲気を楽しむことはできませんが、大きなバスタブがあり、水量も十分でベッドは寝心地がいいです。掃除は行き届いており、受付のスタッフはよくトレーニングされて、快適に過ごせました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in great location. Hotel clean and tidy, staff superb, food excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good.... would recomend

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel is in an excellent location. Walkable to Oxford Street and to Warren Street and Great Portland Street tube stations. The breakfast was adequate but we only ate there once as there were so many other options close by.

Read More
Read Less