Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1203 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Quiet rooms, great location

By

20 March 2017

club

We had a very comfortable stay. The room is a little tight, but the location more than made up for it. We could walk to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Freindly staff but noisy room

By

17 March 2017

Great location, nice room and friendly and helpfull staff. Unfortunately the noise form the central air or other mechanics made the whole room sound like a ferrie. But with decent ear-plugs I managed.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

14 March 2017

Internet connection was low and partly (over 8 hours) not available at all; only answer received "We though it was working again, sorry for inconvenience"
No recognition of membership status (even not a welcome at the reception)
Elevators very noisy and you hear them in your room
Breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience- breakfast unparalleled

By

14 March 2017

club

It was perfect - what more can be said.
Staff attentive, knowledgeable, eager to please.
Bed comfortable - room clean and modern.
Breakfast - wow!
Check-in / check-out quick, easy and completely pain free

Will definitely return if visiting that area of London again.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

13 March 2017

A very pleasant stay. Food good and staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Regent Park Holiday Inn

By

11 March 2017

club

Ok place to stay for business, but no gym or pool. Staff are very good though which makes up for everything else!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regents Patk

By

11 March 2017

Courteous and professional staff coupled with clean and tidy rooms excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin !

By

09 March 2017

club

The bedroom we were allocated was very small and the bathroom was the tiniest I have ever seen - needed a refurb. Room was clean enough except the fridge which was very dirty inside. Only one of the lamps in the room worked. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good although vegetarian sausages would have been an nice option. Position of hotel was good and able to walk into Oxford Street.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great location

By

09 March 2017

Great location, smack bang middle of where you need to be for shopping and entertainment. Short walk to the underground too. Professional and friendly staff, overall fantastic value.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful reception staff but overpriced restaurant

By

07 March 2017

club

The holiday in, Regents Park was in line with most other similarly priced hotels. The room was comfortable, clean and reasonably equipped, but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever experienced. I do not believe anyone much larger than me (I am quite petite) would have been able to get in and out without difficulty. It was a designed miracle that the bath sink and shower has been squashed in somehow. The restaurant had very slow service even though there were hardly any customers and the food was decent but highly overpriced. Reception staff were polite and well trained.

Read More
Read Less

Great London hotel

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for central London. Not over fancy, but for the rate I get, this does the job. Clean, functional, great staff and a really good location. I stay here whenever working in london.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but quite pricy

By

06 March 2017

club

I had a pleasant enough stay but I feel hotels in London are overpriced comported to there areas that I stay

Read More
Read Less