Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1234 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel was brilliant and allowed us to stay for 2 hours extra due to recovery time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Small but comfy room great location with very little outside noise for central London.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very good location, helpful staff, nice room. Bathroom was a little small

Read More
Read Less

Hope all the light bulbs work

By

April 21, 2017

club

Would like to ask that the house keeping to check and make sure that all the light work,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Regents Park

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great location, short walk to Oxford and Regent streets as well as Regents Park. Walking distance to Hyde Park and Piccadilly Circus or a short tube ride from several nearby tube stations.

Large comfortable rooms.

Only negative was no power outlets near the bedside table to charge cell phones while sleeping and having them close for wake up alarm, calls, etc

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

April 19, 2017

Very good location close to tube and bus stations and a walking distance from Oxford street, located in a quite street. The staff was very helpful, I have asked to change a room and they did it quickly and verify that the new room suit my needs.
Breakfast is great, from omlets to vegetables and fruits, pastries and bread. Fresh squeezed orange juice to sausages.
I will be happy to come back next time I'm in London, by the time being I recommend every one to visit it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, great service however the food menu on both restaurant and room service could be updated / changed more frequently. Staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great location, great accommodation

By

April 18, 2017

I always find the staff friendly and helpful from the moment I check in at the front desk. Anil has a great team and knows how to manage them well.
Maria in housekeeping ensures the rooms are in perfect condition for a good nights sleep.
Dimi in the breakfast area provides good service as does Alfonso.
My special thanks goes to Mahindar the chef who cooks great food.
Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Read Less

Great exec room

By

April 17, 2017

Upgraded on arrival. Always a great breakfast here.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, well priced, friendly staff, good bar and lunch, greeted well on arrival

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in March

By

April 13, 2017

Very good service the staff go the extra mile for you would recommend this to anyone looking to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service

By

April 12, 2017

Great hotel that's situated within easy reach of parks, shops, theatres and attractions of Central London, importantly, the hotel has good transport links too.
Staff are fantastic and really do make an effort to ensure everything for your stay is just as it should be.
My only gripe is that some outside noise filters through the windows of the rooms which can be distracting but guess that's to be expected in London. That said, I would still recommend this hotel for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less